Word on the street says Nigerian Footballer (Goal keeper) Maduka Okoye is the hottest footballer alive.........
He is hotter than any hot you ever saw....
SDK, this kind early mo mo? He's cute.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteWith all the tattoos on his body, I disqualify him as the hottest.
ReplyDeleteNa Maduka dey reign now
ReplyDeleteFyn boy we go lie. If not for one or two my belle pack for dey intact
ReplyDeleteHe's not finner Dan Yobo
ReplyDeleteThan*** Yobo
ReplyDeleteWho's that comparing him to yobo? Yobo wey get kponmo mouth?
ReplyDeleteThis fine guy is of Nigerian and German heritage o.. the only thing is that his tattoos are too much abeg. Less is more.
Kpomo mouth is very good for za oza room
DeleteFan Emmanuel
DeleteYou is a badt shide
🤭
He is cute 😍
ReplyDeleteIf you enter tik tok you go laugh tire, married women denouncing their husband, the hype is there but my gay ass cannot relate
ReplyDeleteHe is cute 🥰
ReplyDeleteHis trending lately.
ReplyDeleteGuy his so handsome
He’s truly cute but I don’t believe 1 person can be the cutest
ReplyDeleteHe Cute
ReplyDeleteI Go Lieeee ooo
Make zoom The Pix Fesss
He is cute 🥰 actually and he knows it 😂
ReplyDeleteHe's cute 🥰