Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 11, 2026

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayMood #TrueLoveNoFake #AgapeFlow #GoodVibesOnly #RealityNoBeMovie #StayGrounded

Good Morning...
Have a blessed day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

54 comments:

1. Above The Elements Of This World!!
    Colossians 2:20

"As a child of God, you’re not subject to the elements of this world. This isn’t mere rhetoric; it’s the revelation of your nature and position in Christ."

"He overcame the world, its systems and elements. And when He did, you were in Him. Walk in this consciousness and consistently manifest victory, dominion and excellence over the systems, structures, and elements of this world."

Dear Father, I thank you for the life of victory you’ve given me in Christ. I’m not subject to the elements of this world, for the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus is at work in me. I walk in dominion and exercise authority over circumstances, systems, structures and principles of this world today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning
    Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.(Psalm 51:10)
    Lord, we ask for your mercy and forgiveness. In many ways, we have fallen short of your glory. Through our thoughts, words, and actions. Father, please forgive us, wash us clean, and do not let our shortcomings separate us from your love and grace.
    Thank you Lord, because we know you have heard our cries in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY

3. Thank you, Jesus, for a beautiful day πŸ™πŸΎ
    Have an amazing day everyone πŸ’ž

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

In Every Things Give Thanks: For This Is The Will Of God In Christ Jesus Concerning You.
    I Thessalonians 5Verse 18
    Lord I Give You Gratitude πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™

5. ‎Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎Today I pray for divine protection over us
    ‎and open doors for everything good thing we are waiting on...Amen πŸ™

6. Good morning and productive day I wish us all πŸ™❤️

7. Good morning to all the living souls. It's a cold morning here in Ibadan.

Today will surely speak well about us.

SDK, hope you are getting better than ever? Quick recovery.
    God bless Nigeria
    God bless bevees
    God bless SDK
    We keep moving

8. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Y’all should have a beautiful day 😊

9. Good morning everyone
    Tremendous Tuesday
    Have a great day ✌️

10. My second time story oo. After the last time I bought sponge as a wig from temu, I decided that I'm not going to patronise them again but I started seeing beautiful reviews about them on online and I said let me check their wallpapers cos I need wall papers to beauty my kitchen, I saw one with good reviews from Nigerians at the price was very okay. I decided to buy some rolls to check first. My order came on Friday, I "crowded"πŸ˜₯😭 the wallpaper be like a stronger version of voil paper, light like voil paper but stronger with strong gum that as I was opening the gum paper at the back the wallpaper was just folding and sticking together, I couldn't paste on the wall cos its squeezing.

I decided I'm not going to take it these time, I uploaded the pictures on their website and requested to return it, they said returning not necessary, well I got my refund yesterday night. That means we can actually request for refund if what you're given doesn't match your expectations. Someone told me a lady got a refund for her clothes cos the materials they used was so poor that was even what ginger me too and I'm glad I did.

Good morning my people

1. Hahaha 🀣🀣
      That was how I said let me try temu after seeing reviews o. I ordered a manual food processor and when my order came, I was temued 😩 they gave me a toy. I said lailai I will return it and they should refund my money. They said I shouldn't bother returning but I should order for another thing. I never get their time.
      Temu is a scam aswear 🀣

2. Sis ,I opted for refund instead of shop credit cos I know I may not patronise them again.
      Some of their products are inferior

3. I'm sure they know what they are doing because I don't understand why they rejected it being returned. Na wah! Glad you got your money back sha

11. When someone dies in nigeria, the person is absolved of any short coming and suddenly becomes a saint.

Tope osoba case, she's the architect of some of her misfortune, the girl is always high on colors. I believe she took colors on the day she died, that was why she was behaving wild. She even claimed the girl that accommodate her wanted to kidnap her and that she doesn't know her, the olusho family has every right not to like her or how many of you can allow your brother to marry or harbor a lady that smokes skunk and colos?

And they were even residing within the church premises.

I'm not saying the cele boyfriend is innocent in this case but we Should not put all blames on him, the lady too though it's sad she's late but she didn't do well.

1. Hmmm..... abeg just let the dead rest...... pls

12. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°

We go again today Father Lord take the wheel

13. Good morning beautiful people. Hope we had a good night rest. Once again I'd like to appreciate everyone who shared in my joy yesterday. You all made me even happier with all your heartwarming good wishes and prayers. I pray that things of joy will not cease in our lives and homes. E seun gan ni.

14. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's a rainy Tuesday morning here.
    This rain for wait till later in the evening, I have errands to run in town today 😩

Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

15. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

16. Beautiful morning to everyone, today is going to be a fulfilling day for us by God's grace.

17. Thank you Lord for today πŸ™
    Good morning and happy Tuesday to Y'all

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Wishing y'all an amazing day πŸ’•