Above The Elements Of This World!! Colossians 2:20
"As a child of God, you’re not subject to the elements of this world. This isn’t mere rhetoric; it’s the revelation of your nature and position in Christ."
"He overcame the world, its systems and elements. And when He did, you were in Him. Walk in this consciousness and consistently manifest victory, dominion and excellence over the systems, structures, and elements of this world."
Dear Father, I thank you for the life of victory you’ve given me in Christ. I’m not subject to the elements of this world, for the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus is at work in me. I walk in dominion and exercise authority over circumstances, systems, structures and principles of this world today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.(Psalm 51:10) Lord, we ask for your mercy and forgiveness. In many ways, we have fallen short of your glory. Through our thoughts, words, and actions. Father, please forgive us, wash us clean, and do not let our shortcomings separate us from your love and grace. Thank you Lord, because we know you have heard our cries in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
In Every Things Give Thanks: For This Is The Will Of God In Christ Jesus Concerning You. I Thessalonians 5Verse 18 Lord I Give You Gratitude π Hallelujah π
Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone π₯° Today I pray for divine protection over us and open doors for everything good thing we are waiting on...Amen π
My second time story oo. After the last time I bought sponge as a wig from temu, I decided that I'm not going to patronise them again but I started seeing beautiful reviews about them on online and I said let me check their wallpapers cos I need wall papers to beauty my kitchen, I saw one with good reviews from Nigerians at the price was very okay. I decided to buy some rolls to check first. My order came on Friday, I "crowded"π₯π the wallpaper be like a stronger version of voil paper, light like voil paper but stronger with strong gum that as I was opening the gum paper at the back the wallpaper was just folding and sticking together, I couldn't paste on the wall cos its squeezing.
I decided I'm not going to take it these time, I uploaded the pictures on their website and requested to return it, they said returning not necessary, well I got my refund yesterday night. That means we can actually request for refund if what you're given doesn't match your expectations. Someone told me a lady got a refund for her clothes cos the materials they used was so poor that was even what ginger me too and I'm glad I did.
When someone dies in nigeria, the person is absolved of any short coming and suddenly becomes a saint.
Tope osoba case, she's the architect of some of her misfortune, the girl is always high on colors. I believe she took colors on the day she died, that was why she was behaving wild. She even claimed the girl that accommodate her wanted to kidnap her and that she doesn't know her, the olusho family has every right not to like her or how many of you can allow your brother to marry or harbor a lady that smokes skunk and colos?
And they were even residing within the church premises.
I'm not saying the cele boyfriend is innocent in this case but we Should not put all blames on him, the lady too though it's sad she's late but she didn't do well.
Good morning beautiful people. Hope we had a good night rest. Once again I'd like to appreciate everyone who shared in my joy yesterday. You all made me even happier with all your heartwarming good wishes and prayers. I pray that things of joy will not cease in our lives and homes. E seun gan ni.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Above The Elements Of This World!!
ReplyDeleteColossians 2:20
"As a child of God, you’re not subject to the elements of this world. This isn’t mere rhetoric; it’s the revelation of your nature and position in Christ."
"He overcame the world, its systems and elements. And when He did, you were in Him. Walk in this consciousness and consistently manifest victory, dominion and excellence over the systems, structures, and elements of this world."
Dear Father, I thank you for the life of victory you’ve given me in Christ. I’m not subject to the elements of this world, for the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus is at work in me. I walk in dominion and exercise authority over circumstances, systems, structures and principles of this world today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ☕
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning
ReplyDeleteCreate in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.(Psalm 51:10)
Lord, we ask for your mercy and forgiveness. In many ways, we have fallen short of your glory. Through our thoughts, words, and actions. Father, please forgive us, wash us clean, and do not let our shortcomings separate us from your love and grace.
Thank you Lord, because we know you have heard our cries in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY
Amen ππ
DeleteAMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for a beautiful day ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day everyone π
You too
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
In Every Things Give Thanks: For This Is The Will Of God In Christ Jesus Concerning You.
I Thessalonians 5Verse 18
Lord I Give You Gratitude π
Hallelujah π
Lord I'm grateful and thankful π
DeleteOne and only Licious. God be praised. Hallelujah!
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteToday I pray for divine protection over us
and open doors for everything good thing we are waiting on...Amen π
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHave an amazing day Glo babes
Yessssssss π―
DeleteGood morning and productive day I wish us all π❤️
ReplyDeleteWishing you the same Mor π
DeleteSame here π₯°
DeleteMorning Mor π
DeleteLove you all ππ
DeleteGood morning to all the living souls. It's a cold morning here in Ibadan.
ReplyDeleteToday will surely speak well about us.
SDK, hope you are getting better than ever? Quick recovery.
God bless Nigeria
God bless bevees
God bless SDK
We keep moving
Up and Grateful to GOD π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesday π
Y’all should have a beautiful day π
Same to you dear π
DeleteMorning!
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteTremendous Tuesday
Have a great day ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteMy second time story oo. After the last time I bought sponge as a wig from temu, I decided that I'm not going to patronise them again but I started seeing beautiful reviews about them on online and I said let me check their wallpapers cos I need wall papers to beauty my kitchen, I saw one with good reviews from Nigerians at the price was very okay. I decided to buy some rolls to check first. My order came on Friday, I "crowded"π₯π the wallpaper be like a stronger version of voil paper, light like voil paper but stronger with strong gum that as I was opening the gum paper at the back the wallpaper was just folding and sticking together, I couldn't paste on the wall cos its squeezing.
ReplyDeleteI decided I'm not going to take it these time, I uploaded the pictures on their website and requested to return it, they said returning not necessary, well I got my refund yesterday night. That means we can actually request for refund if what you're given doesn't match your expectations. Someone told me a lady got a refund for her clothes cos the materials they used was so poor that was even what ginger me too and I'm glad I did.
Good morning my people
Hahaha π€£π€£
DeleteThat was how I said let me try temu after seeing reviews o. I ordered a manual food processor and when my order came, I was temued π© they gave me a toy. I said lailai I will return it and they should refund my money. They said I shouldn't bother returning but I should order for another thing. I never get their time.
Temu is a scam aswear π€£
Sis ,I opted for refund instead of shop credit cos I know I may not patronise them again.
DeleteSome of their products are inferior
I'm sure they know what they are doing because I don't understand why they rejected it being returned. Na wah! Glad you got your money back sha
DeleteVoil or foil papar? π
DeleteWhen someone dies in nigeria, the person is absolved of any short coming and suddenly becomes a saint.
ReplyDeleteTope osoba case, she's the architect of some of her misfortune, the girl is always high on colors. I believe she took colors on the day she died, that was why she was behaving wild. She even claimed the girl that accommodate her wanted to kidnap her and that she doesn't know her, the olusho family has every right not to like her or how many of you can allow your brother to marry or harbor a lady that smokes skunk and colos?
And they were even residing within the church premises.
I'm not saying the cele boyfriend is innocent in this case but we Should not put all blames on him, the lady too though it's sad she's late but she didn't do well.
Hmmm..... abeg just let the dead rest...... pls
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteWe go again today Father Lord take the wheel
Good morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. Hope we had a good night rest. Once again I'd like to appreciate everyone who shared in my joy yesterday. You all made me even happier with all your heartwarming good wishes and prayers. I pray that things of joy will not cease in our lives and homes. E seun gan ni.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a rainy Tuesday morning here.
This rain for wait till later in the evening, I have errands to run in town today π©
Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful Osundi π
DeleteGood morning Nwanyioma π€
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone, today is going to be a fulfilling day for us by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for today π
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to Y'all
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all an amazing day π
Good morning BVs
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this weather, hot day and cold night.