Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Asari Dokubo Denies Viral Tweet Saying He Is Friends With Any Government....

He is denying that he tweeted that he is friends with any government....

Pascal Atuma Sends Congratulatory Messages To General Buhari And Mr. Ben Murray Bruce

Hollywood based Nigerian Filmmaker Pascal Atuma via his facebook page sent a congratulatory message to Gen Buhari on winning the just concluded Presidential election. In his message, he said......

“At this moment in time, Gen Buhari is the best option for Nigeria and I am happy that the good and wonderful citizens of Nigeria did the right thing, they have spoken and their voice did the job. I am happy that Gen Buhari will be leading us for the next four years and I believe he will do a fantastic job.” 

Gov Rotimi Amaechi Celebrates APC Victory....

You are looking at Governor Rotimi Amaechi all eyes bright, hatting on the phone over his party's victory in the recent Presidential elections.

Asari Dokubo Tweets Peace...

This is a positive attitude and it will promote peace....
That is what everyone should do....The war is over people,now is the time to hug and plan...

The National Assembly Elections Results Do Not Reflect the Will of Ndi Anambra

PRESS RELEASE
The National Assembly Elections Results Do Not Reflect the Will of Ndi Anambra

Gentlemen of the Press,

After a careful study and analysis of the just concluded National Assembly Elections in Anambra State, the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) feels compelled to make the following observations:

#NigeriaDecides - Presidential Elections 2015 Winner Is Buhari.

Well Rumour has it that you are looking at the NEW PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA!

Congratulations to him!

Meet the New President and His Vice - GOODLUCK TO THEM

Facebook Drama!

Was just passing by when this was spotted....WTF!

What kind of men do women marry?what exactly would make a man embarrass his wife like this?

Tuesday In House News.

Hello Everyone,make una take am easy oooh..lol

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmm......

INEC Releases Results Of Ebonyi,Cross Rivers,Rivers,Bayelsa,Gombe,Niger,Lagos

More results......

Former Minister Godswill Orubebe Disrupts Collation Of Results And Says Jega Is Partial...

Godswill Orubebe is a former minister lost his cool and really shocked everyone just now,infact he is still shouting at the top of his voice and spoiling for a fight!.

Who let him in?I can still hear him screaming,please someone should escort him out of that venue fast!!!

Tiger Woods Drops From World Top 100 List

Former number one Golf Champion, Tiger Woods, has dropped out of the world top 100 for the first time in his career due to injuries and loss of form. 

Oluremi Tinubu Media Office Press Release

Victory For The People, Victory For Democracy

Dear Constituents

Months ago, when we declared the official opening of our campaign for the continuous struggle for emancipation of our people and for the defence of our 16 year democracy, I deemed it fit to reach out to you as a servant leader whose service to the people has evidently changed the concept of leadership and governance in our society, and not as a candidate.

My people, In the journey so far, it is unarguable that we recorded many hitches, ills and faring storms but in all, we walked through victoriously with your prayers, unflinching supports and unwavering strength which has ushered in a historical victory for you the people.

Bukky Wright Turns 48 Today!

Born March 31, 1967, in Abeokuta Nigeria, beautiful Nollywood actress, Oluwabukola Sekinat Ajoke Wright popularly called Bukky Wright is 48 years old today!

#NigeriaDecides 2015 - This Is It!

Jega will/MUST announce the elections today and this post is to celebrate the winner of the 2015 Presidential elections.

Okay, Jega announce the winner already!.

THE TWO MAIN CANDIDATES FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

Doctors In House section.

This mail broke my heart...I pray someone here offers a solution or advice as to what is going on....
Please if you are a qualified personal and want to help,i will leave a email at the end of the post for you to contact the poster.

God bless you

Today's National Newspaper Headlines/News - 31/3/2015

Good Morning...

The wait up for the Presidential election 2015 result continues today!

Please read what the Daily news headlines have for you!

Helen Paul Theatre Academy Inaugural Matriculation Pics

Jara Host and popular Comedienne, Helen Paul shared photos from the recently held first matriculation ceremony for students of her recently established Helen Paul Theatre and Film Academy.

Cool FM OAP Mannie Wins Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards As Nigeria's Favorite On Air Personality

Cool FM OAP Emmanuel Esien A.K.A Mannie has emerged 'Favourite On-Air Personality (Nigeria)' at the Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards held in California on Saturday, March 28, 2015. The event was hosted by Nick Jonas.

Mannie, the host of ‘Good Morning Nigeria’ show on Cool FM Lagos, beat other popular OAPs like Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Tosyn Bucknor and Big Tyme to the coveted award.

Presidential Election 2015 Results From 19 States

INEC chairman Professor Jega closed yesterday and will resume his duty of announcing the 2015 Presidential election today around 10am

So far,here are the results as announced by the commission.....

Monday, March 30, 2015

#NigeriaDecides 2015 - Waiting On Jega To Announce Results Meme

Nawah.....This tension is too much for some people..lets laugh a little please.

#NigeriaDecides 2015- Winner Is..........

Its time to know who won the Presidential election 2015....

Please my people,no matter who is announced winner,let us work hand in hand to restore Nigeria back to it's lost glory.

Papii J Delivers 'BASS' To UK Fans

Superstar drummer Joseph Ameh A.K.A Papi J who recently dropped his new single 'Bass' which featured industry heavy weights M.I., Iceprince and his wife Kaffy, was seen giving signed copies to fans in London as he was in town ahead of the big Afrobeats concert 'Dance Afrique' which will feature PSquare, Flavour, Shattawale and more.

SHEGEJAGWA!

I respect this actress' hustle and even though it is none of my business,I will say it...

#NigeriaDecides Election Results 2015

As Nigeria decides,may SHE find peace with the choice of the people!

Iyabo Ojo Before And Now Pics.

Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo took to her Instagram page to share hilarious throw backs pics of her exclusive headgear and jokingly tells her followers not to laugh at her 'gele'.......

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

In the law of torts,Retributive justice is a legal principal that dictates that punishment for a crime is acceptable as long as it is a proportionate response to the crime committed....so when you commit a crime and hurt someone close to you and then you walk away and give your life to christ and begin to relax,someone close to you does same to you,what do you do?

Do you understand?

Monday In House News.

Hello everyone!!!

Rumour Has It......

Rumour has it....

Chief Bimbo Afolayan Appointed Patron Of Actors Guild UK Nollywood

The second meeting of the Actors’ Guild UK Nollywood held on 22nd March 2015 at the popular Z’bra Lounge, in Greenwich, South East London.

Attendance was impressively huge with many popular actors and personalities gracing the occasion. 

Funke Akindele,Iyabo Ojo And Doris Simeon Throw Back Pics....

The three Nollywood Actresses 11 years ago and at present...

Doctors In House Section

Hmmmmm....

Linda Ejiofor Beautiful In Bedroom Shoot

Beautiful Tinsel Actress, Linda Ejiofor has finally had what she calls her first bedroom shoot, after dragging her feet for two years.  But she says she absolutely loves it and have no regrets. 

Julius Agwu's Wife IB Celebrates Her Rolex Wrist Watch On Her Social Media Handle...

Ace Comedian Julius Agwu's wife, Ibiere Agwu whose 33rd birthday is today, has given a shout out to her husband for the gift of a Rolex wristwatch he gave her for her birthday.

Today's National Newspaper Headlines/News - 30/3/2015

Good Morning...
Its the headline news from the Dailies and guess what........?

Davido Dissed Over His Alleged Poor Performance In Kenya

Some Kenyans have taken to Twitter to diss popular Nigerian artiste, Davido. They Allege that his performance over the weekend at a concert in Kenya was poor and short spanned and that Davido was high on weed,rude and cussed out the show organisers!

Na wah!

Here are the tweets....

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Darasimi Movie Set Pics...

PSquare,Awilo Longomba, Flavour Bring Down The House At Dance Afrique.....

Yesterday, Solution Media and Infotech proudly presented DANCE AFRIQUE in LONDON.

This concert highlighted African culture and diversity in an awesome way. DANCE AFRIQUE LONDON showcased popular African artists such as; Awilo Longomba, P-Square, Flavour and a few surprise guests. All artists brought down the house by their amazing performances.

Dance Afrique evidentially showed why it is one of the fastest-growing intercontinental African concerts globally.

OMG OMG OMG!!!!......BLOCK HORSE BLOCK HORSE BLOCK HORSE

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Sunday!!!

Chronicles Of HOPE - 16

Awesome God!....

Giver of miracles,please visit all the people reading this now and believing you for some kind of miracle!