Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 44 FROM TTC POST

Thursday, September 08, 2016

TESTIMONY 44 FROM TTC POST

God is FAITHFUL and what he says he will do,he will do!

Dearest Stella, God has blessed me. Hubby and I have been TTC for 2 years ‎and 6 months and just when we were about to start another round of medication, God showed himself. 

There is nothing I didn't take, from herbs to concoctions to different churches. I saw the TTC post and I did my bit even though I couldn't finish it but God has proven he is too faithful to fail. 

I am the bv that posted asking for a cheap place for ivf. My hubby has not stopped smiling ever since. But fellow bvs, help me pray oo, I have been sick since.  

Congrats to you precious one!

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall.

30 comments:

1. Congrats sis, God who started a good thing in u will perfect.

1. Hello Stella our God is good ooo. My sis inlaw is finally PREGNANT after 2years of marriage oooo. My continuous visit to the blessed sacrament is really working, with dis 21days prayer and also Mary undoer of knots Novena. I am so happy 4 her, mine loading. Happy bday Mother Mary, continue to intercede for ur children. I will forever serve the Lord.

2. Awesomeness is my God Almighty.
    Thank you Father for this testimony and may it be permanent.
    Wishing you a smooth 9months journey and safe delivery when the time comes.

3. poster it shall be permanent, never to worry anymore cos God has already done it for you. Thank you Jesus.

4. Awesome God! How great thou art! Mighty are your miracles! We thank thee!

5. God is great. Don't worry, the sickness would go. Try to sew a doctor and register for your antenatal. It is well with u

1. Congratulations my dear. You will carry it to full term In Jesus Name. No weapon fashioned against your household shall prosper! The Faithful God that surprised you shall do same for me! Thank you Lord !!!

6. My friend is next....i believe you in God the father almighty.

7. i use this Lord as a point of contact, as you are answering this people Lord. Answer me daddy. Take away my reproach and my shame. let me testify to your goodness.

8. Congratulations God will see you through in Jesus name Amen. Thank you Jesus, faithful are you God. whenever I see ttc testimonies my heart leap with joy. It is a proof God is committed to his words. Lord make this month my own month in Jesus name Amen.

9. Congrats. Safe delivery in advance.
    Don't fret. Just keep praying, the Lord that planted the seed will water and preserve it to maturity, and even afterwards. lol

Rest well and eat right. The rest is God's.

10. God is a miracle worker....

11. Way maker,miracle worker,promise keeper!!!

12. Congratulations poster.
    May your 9months journey be very smooth.

13. Praise the Lord!.. thank you Jesus.
    PS: abeg sick well well!... na better sickness!... dancing for you cos I know am next in line. Amen

14. Congratulations poster, I am next in line. I know God is still in the business of doing good

15. Your name is Yahweh, you are the miracle working God.

16. You shall carry the baby till 9 months. My twin baby boys must surely join in the 100 babies by the special Grace of God AMEN

17. Congrats sis,I pray that you carry ur baby to full term! Amen

18. It is well with you In Jesus Name

19. Thank you Jesus. Am next in line