Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twenty Fourth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post

Friday, June 17, 2016

Twenty Fourth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post

Another one.....100 babies by December she said!!!

SHE!......Was that an Angel?I keep remembering the way i was gently commanded to do that post and since then no contact...SHE CANT BE REACHED AGAIN *goose bumps*

''Good day Stella and my fellow blog visitors. I want to use this media to thank God for prayer answered; I had miss abortion ‎at 18 weeks last year September and I have been waiting on God since then. 

I was also among those that participated in TTC prayers. After, the prayers, I started taking herbs for a month nothing happened . Then, I read about a testimony on your blog on how she prayed to saint Gerard, Jude and Rita; being a Catholic, I went to research on these prayers and saw that Saint Gerard is a saint of motherhood. 

With the little faith left(in fact it was the Grace of God cos I was down already though my DH keep assuring me to have faith; though I keep believing and proclaiming am next on line) I said the Novena for nine days, took the herbs for two more weeks and stopped. 

Am so overwhelmed to announce to Stella and bvs that I am pregnant. Words alone cannot described how I feel. No matter how little your faith is, hold on to it and keep praying for his Grace to be sufficient. 

I stand in the gap and use myself as a point of contact to reach out to all the women seeking for the fruit of the womb on this blog and the whole world for God's mercy and grace that surpasses all understanding to open their wombs. 

Keep the faith and God shall answer us all. I shall carry my pregnancy to term and bring forth a healthy baby in Jesus name Amen''. 

Bv Chi Austin.

READ THE PRAYER POST IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND ALL THE OTHER TESTIMONIES BELOW

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

47 comments:

1. An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same
      time. Three months down the line the dog gave
      birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was
      pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to
      another dozen puppies. The pattern continued.
      On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, "Are you sure that you are
      pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I
      have given birth three times to a dozen puppies
      and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet
      you are still pregnant. Whats going on?"
      The elephant replied, "There is something I want you to understand. What I am carrying is not a
      puppy but an elephant. I only give birth to one in
      two years. When my baby hits the ground, the
      earth feels it. When my baby crosses the road,
      human beings stop and watch in admiration, what I
      carry draws attention. So what I'm carrying is mighty and great."
      Dear friend, whenever anyone tries to mock you or
      your dream just because they can't see results yet.
      Let them know that there is greatness within you.
      Remind them that it may be slow, but it is sure and it
      is extraordinary. Most importantly, don't ever stop working on
      birthing that greatness within you... no matter what
      they say... no matter what you see... no matter how
      you feel.
      Be unstoppable.

2. Very nice one @birito
      My testimony is next in Jesus Name

3. Thank you Birito... Am inspired

4. Very uplifting text Burito. God hear my prayers. I shall testify to your Glory. ..

2. I stand amazed in his presence, there is nothing he cannot do.

To all TTC by his Grace y'all will testify. Amen

1. Amen!!
      Ancient of Days pls locate all the women looking for a fruit of the womb.
      Put an everlasting smile on their mouth.
      Amen.

3. Amen to your prayers Chi Austin, happy for you.
    May God remember others that are ttc

4. More testimonies will be shared here in Jesus name. Congrats Chi.

5. Father locate me,my testimony is on the way...congrats Chi

6. Congratulations chi Austin.Its faith that has kept me going.King of kings,please answer my prayers.I will return all glory & testify on this blog.

7. Who said there is no God???I bow before you excellent jehovah

8. Keep em coming.. Thank you so much Father, to you alone be ALL the glory!!!!

9. Chibaby congrats. You will carry to your full term in Jesus name AMEN.

More for all others. Default Smile keep smiling

10. God I'm next in line oo this blessing shall never pass me by
    Though I have no man yet I'm so longing to have another child after 8 years. Tried for more than a year with no result until I ended the relationship on other grounds

Now my baby cry each day praying for a sibling
    I have no man coupled with my health issue which according to my doctor I have to try whatever means now to have another child before it's too late

My fellow bvs please pray for me I'm a single child and now also a single mum with no parents or relative. I do not want my child to end up like me with no siblings as well
    This breaks my heart each day that passes by

I took part in both prayer for singles and for ttc though I didn't fast because I'm on medication but will fast when God proved me a man

Bvs please pray for me and my son to be favored before the end of this year

...Crying ...

11. Thank God!
    His grace is sufficient, hold on to him and you will never be ashamed.

12. He is an awesome God.....

13. What a might God we serve...

14. Congrats, so happy for you and indeed we serve a living God.

I tap into this blessing and I have faith in my heart that I shall give my testimony too in the near future.

My own story will be among the 100 babies in Jesus name.

I have been believing God for the fruit of the womb for over 10 years now. My fellow SDK BV pls put me in your prayers for God to bless me with my own miracle.

I can not lie to say it has been easy, it has been the hardest thing I have ever had to deal with in my life plus my marriage is struggling as a result. SDK Family pls remember me in your prayers.

I believe that I will come back and share my Testimony on this platform.

1. Your testimony is at hand.I know of a sister after 11yrs,she gave birth this March to TRIPLET.3handsome boys.the God that changed her story is still Alive.I pray that your joy will be full in Jesus name.amen!

2. Amen. Hang in there your blessings will come. My uncle waited for 13 years before he had his first child, guess what before the daughter turned one year, his wife was pregnant again and gave birth to a baby boy. Also my mothers friend had hers after 20years. I am not saying yours will take long, but God that did it for them, will do yours and speedily in Jesus name.

15. Am next in line for God's miracle.

16. God answers prayer..
    Congrats Chi baby..

More are loading..

17. Seriously Stella, I often wonder where she is and how come she has not shown up while all these testimonies have been coming up.
    Hmmmmm so Stella you have spoken to an "Angel" of God. ***Shivers**

18. Thank you Jesus, when i look at the wonders of your hand, i am amazed, madam congrats may God protect and help you carry the baby to full term and deliver like the Hebrew woman in Jesus name.

To all other still believing in God for this great miracle, hold on, trust in God and dont forget God is not moved by our tears what move God to do great things is our faith in him, so keep up your faith and trust the king of kins, the Lord of Lords and watch him visit you.

19. Congrats Chi Austin.

Praise God!!!

20. Congrats to u I wish you a stress free pregnancy. Pls poster what herbs did you use and what were they for,I'm interested. Thanks

21. Congrats to u I wish you a stress free pregnancy. Pls poster what herbs did you use and what were they for,I'm interested. Thanks

22. May His name be praised forever

23. Mighty father we say THANK YOU

24. Pls wat herbs did you use?

25. Congratulations amen oooo.I receive my own to dis month.

26. Stella dearie, I truly believe an angel was the one who located you and prompted you to put up the post. I believe this because my family has also received a miracle via the TTC post and very soon, I will share photos of a brand new baby in Jesus' Name, amen. God bless you and yours.

27. Am next in line to carry my babies in Jesus name. God I believe in you.

28. Thanks Stella for posting my testimony. Am still overwhelmed; I don't even talk too much again. Am still shocked.

29. Congratulations Chi!!! i celebrate with you. Please BVS, ask God to to pick my calls.... Biko, CHIOMA, pick my calls...

30. Congratulations Madam. I tap into this testimonies in jesus name. Amen

31. Hehehe. I am next in line! Mine is coming. Mind blowing. It must be said on this blog. Amen

32. Amen and amen, I stand in the gap for those expectant mothers and fathers,TTC GOD shall meet you at the point of your need sooner than you expected. May GOD cause laughter and joy to those who have waited on HIM.Jehovah over-do is HIS name HE inhabits the praises of HIS people, because we return the glory to HIM he shall do much more than we ever think or imagine. Be glorified acient of days,convenat keeper,our shield and strong tower.......our ever present help. Tamara emiekame,Nana-Owei doh. dèbà èlà bo fa!!! Give Him praise.