Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Calls Wife 'Ride Or Die'' As He Celebrates Her New Year...

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Calls Wife 'Ride Or Die'' As He Celebrates Her New Year...

When a man loves woman, he will let the whole world know and that is what actor Chinedu does everytime he gets to post on his wife.....
Belated Happy Birthday to the woman that stole his heart ....

He posted...
''Happy birthday to my omalicha, my achalugo! MSP, the only #CelebrityMechanic.
Life is full of UPS and DOWNS and it is only those who know the UPS that can understand the DOWNS. You’ve been my ride or die, the love of my life, my confidant, the woman after my own heart. I love you to the moon any day, any time. Happy birthday, BABYM ''

37 comments:

1. Before not

Happy birthday to her

1. Happy birthday to her 🥳
      I love her videos on IG , she’s a vibe and they seems so happy together

2. Happy birthday to her🎉

3. Happy birthday beautiful wifey

4. I'm just wondering if his gbola looks like a small child's own. How does his wife cope while making out with him?it would be like making out with a child.
    She really tried by marrying and staying married to him. He should celebrate her every day.

But, one advantage of this type of man is that there will be no domestic violence 🤣

1. Mumu anon 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You must not voice out every thought that comes into your head.

3. Enjoy the ridicule😞 God the Creator is watching you!

4. How will he beat her? He wan die?
      Na to lift him up and throw him to the ground 🤣

5. Happy birthday Beautiful
    I Love This Lady Like Kilode

6. Happy Birthday Achalugo Aki 🎉🥳

7. Her face is always changing, she looks like his first wife in this picture

Happy birthday

8. The first wife saw shege for this man hand!. They gave her out to him because they thought he has money. But Nedu too wise for them.
    Before their wedding, He rented a flat for them. But didn't renew it. If they come to ask for help, he will tell them that he married their daughter not them, and he paid everything they asked him to pay.
    He didn't allow the wife to work even. And she wasn't even well taken care of as a celebrity wife that she is!
    The mum would always come to my mum and be crying that they have been played.
    It was a clear case of a guy cannot guy a guyoyo!

1. You call his behaviour wisdom? What then is foolishness?
      Why didn’t he present himself the way he really was but decided to obtain a wife fraudulently?
      Silly men everywhere!

2. He is a wicked person of this is true.
      How can you not take good care of your own wife since you refused to allow her work?

3. Na wa o

What a family!! Tufiakwa

4. I don’t know him to be wicked but he’s a very arrogant person

5. Anon11:26 Wow. If it's true, then Chinedu no try at all.

9. Happy birthday to her🎊🎉🎊

10. Happy birthday to his wife. May God be good to them.

11. Happy birthday dear 🎉🎊

12. Happy birthday to. May God bless your new age.