Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actress Chika Ike Shares 'Yummy Mummy' Photos

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Celebrity Album - Actress Chika Ike Shares 'Yummy Mummy' Photos

She is glowing differently...

29 comments:

1. Beautiful. She looks different ๐Ÿ˜

2. I love how she has kept her private life,private. No friends nor foes. Just doing her thing ✅

3. She looks yummy truly ๐Ÿ˜‹. Gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜

4. Dark skinned Chika of yesterday is now light-skinned. Wonders!! All these organic creams etc...are really helping some people ministries. Nigerians make fun of us Ghanaians being darkskinned forgetting that they are dark skin too even darker but they bleach, you even bleach your toddlers. We Ghanaians are chocolate skin mostly not darkskinned and the majority of those who are light-skinned are naturally fair. Same with the old Giant of Africa stories yet look at your country and look at other countries. You can't compare. Nigeria is a sh*thole and because of you, here abroad every african female is considered a pro*titute or if they are male, scammers and drug dealers.
    And don't ask me why I'm on this blog if I'm not nigerian, you too stop looking up other websites and blogs that are not nigerian.

1. You sound troublesd.
      May God grant you peace. You started off making a valid point and went haywire amidst and in the end.

As I said, may you receive peace and tranquility in your life.

2. lol.. Oponu like Ghana people are not scammers in the US. Come to the DMV and see them everywhere but I agree with you that some Nigerian men are scammers but for everything good in this country as well, you will find Nigerians at the forefront but Ghanaians ?they are nowhere to be found for anything good.

3. You talk about prostitutes, ghanaians that bare it all in their movies, na them first open nigeria eyes to dey act yeye movies. The man that was recently caught in Libya trafficking african women for s*x is a ghanaian, na una do pass forget talk.

4. Hope all is well at home?

5. Pretty mummy ๐Ÿ’•
    Motherhood brought out her glow ๐Ÿค—

6. Chikalicious ❤️

7. See my Queen ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

Motherhood suits you Wella.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Looking gorgeous ๐Ÿฅฐ

9. Nigerians suffer serious amnesia, collective amnesia and praise allies of their oppressors even while complaining that things are hard. How so? Why do the people wallow in so much ignorance? The least you can do is stop validating your oppressors, it breeds more recruits into the lifestyle of allying with political looters and their cronies.

Dark skinned Nollywood girl moves with “big daddy” David Mark who looted $bios and girl becomes oyinbo with lots of cash to rebrand to become “role model” to a messed up generation that doesn’t hype Chimamanda, Ibukun Awosika etc. Nigeria has a long way to go. David Mark is now the godfather of the new ADC.๐Ÿค” Oh my, I prayed from the 80s till recently for improvement in Nigeria. I gave up because many of those still there just don’t get it and hail their oppressors and allies.

1. Yes ke, there is no way Naija can ever measure up because the people are just too srรปpรญd

10. Chicks is a fine lady anytime, but she should cover up.