Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Asake's Alleged Babymama Seen Roasting Corn By The Roadside

Saturday, July 12, 2025

Singer Asake's Alleged Babymama Seen Roasting Corn By The Roadside

A virla video shows singer Asake's alleged Babymama Adijat roasting corn by the roadside.
Nice one, hard working woman!!!

32 comments:

1. That's a good one. Hardworking woman. No time to waste.🌹💐💖

Women earn your own honest living. Financia capacity is crucial to yourl independence

The hand of the diligent shall bear rule!

Asake has moved on and so has she but he should train his child.

2. There's dignity in labour 👍

3. There is dignity in labour!

4. I love you so much 💃💃💃
    My Saturday woman 🥰 crush.
    Pls add it up with little honey, before roasting. I can't roast and garnish corn eeeh.
    Most people missed my style of corn roasting.

1. The worse that can happen to you is to fall from grace to grass. Life is unpredictable.

2. How do you garnish the corn before roasting?
      Does it taste good??

5. Awake ke? Could this be a movie??

6. 1 baby step at a time..she will get there someday. Better than begging.
    May GOD bless your hussle Ma,am.

7. Nice one. There dignity in labour. God bless her hustle.

8. Na so one destiny helper go see ds girl, come make am rich & some pple go start to dey yarn dust. Go girl.

1. Dont go and roast your corn. Be waiting for destiny helper. Lazy entitled thing hiding under prayer to reap where you have not sown. Na destiny killer your type de attract. Helper kee you there

2. It's the season, maybe she wants to use it to ' Cash out '.

9. It's corn season, why not, it's legal. Good one Adijat.

10. Yes, it's good that she is hustling hard but it tells a lot about the meanness of the alleged father of her child. If you're blessed, upgrade the people closest to you. The mother of your child should also enjoy some little comfort while raising your child.

1. Another entitled leech

2. Some BVs are so bitter and twisted. Any father worth his salt will provide for their child. This expectation does not make anyone a leech. If men don't want kids, choose who you fornicate with, get a vasectomy or use a condom to avoid stories that touch.

3. There is a reason God gave the woman the sole power to continue or discontinued a pregnancy after confirmation, and a timeline of up to 24 weeks to do so. Focus on the word SOLELY above. A woman that decides to carry a baby to term should see herself a single baby mama, any other status na privilege and not designed to be permanent. Born pikin wey you fit train or close your damn legs.

11. I love women like this. If life throws lemon make lemonade out of it, age didn't sit down whining about asake

12. Hmm, its better than parttaking in wealth from the devil.
    And no one should come and spit thrash under my comment.

13. Somebody that has the mind the sideline his dad from benefiting from his abundance. May I never have stingy people as friends.

1. You mean the father that abandoned him? The one whose name he does not bear? The one demanding houses of millions from him? The one who beat his mother to stupor? The one who wants to reap where he did not sow? Asake learnt from the best now.

14. This might be for content or clout. Check out her long artificial nails. I have never seen a roasted corn seller with such nails in my life.

15. Content or no content, corn business is lucrative. Must Asake give her to have? If he chose to move on, let her face her life even if she contributed to his life while he was struggling. One thing for sure is that no good deed in life goes unrewarded. And the child, she can also continue to care for because that is also her responsibility as an adult.

16. Run your business sisi and face your child