Some young men on TikTok took to the comment section of a post to confess the lengths they went in pursuit of money......I dont know if these comments are a joke or real.....
Monday, July 21, 2025
56 comments:
Hmmmm. This life!
ReplyDelete@Games,how you dey?And Our Princess?Have a great and blessed week.
DeleteI hope na joke Sha. To type too easy abeg. Nothing good like legit money or hustle
ReplyDeleteAll the stories have the same ring, the same kind of write up, same poor grammar. Unless we are now saying all young guys write the same, I’d say all these are just written by same person to trend.
ReplyDeleteThat's exactly what it is. They are all entirely made up fake scenarios generated by someone seeking to farm traffic.
DeleteExactly!
DeleteIf this is real (which I kinda think it is) then omo!!!!!!!!!! WTH!!! Things are frigging happening, ladies stay away from Yahoo boys, or unexplained wealth!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
No advice for the destructive greedy men to stop, so many men are cowards
DeleteSo difficult to believe,but doesn't exclude the fact that it does happen sha
ReplyDeleteNa wah ohhh, God abeg .
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteChoose better
DeleteAlways writing and thinking like a poor pig
DeleteYou attract what you are.
DeleteYahoo boys babes are crying under Dante's comment. People that have been used 😂
DeleteAnon 09:47 oh no🤣
Delete10:09, your female relatives are among them
DeleteA society that constantly broke shames hardworking men, these things are definitely going to happen. You cannot open social media and won’t see a lady demeaning poor men, and talking about how she must receive N10million as her monthly upkeep.
DeleteSee what happens in Nons Miraj’s show. You will think its cruise till you open the comment section and realize that these ladies are not joking. We see it on this blog too. Just look at Anon 9:47 for example.
Wicked men then see these messages and believe that they will never earn respect or love unless they have money. This pressure drives them to engage in Yahoo and rituals just to meet these expectations.
Sadly, it is the same women who will end up bearing the consequences and lose their lives in the process. It’s just a horrible cycle that is not ending any time soon.
This is no way justifying what these men do. Men must take responsibility. No amount of pressure ever justifies killing others for wealth.
All we can do is pray to God for guidance and protection, things are happening and it is sad that good people get burned in the process.
DeleteNa here them go see you madam cut. SMH.
but from the comments, some of the guys are currently broke na and have girlfriends who are with them, not all mentioned that the girls are pressuring them
Deleteso how do you still go around and still arrive here, where you blame the girls for the boyfriends blood thirsty nature.
Bv Nocturnal,
DeleteI love your submission. Thanks a whole lot.
Bv Neat cuts and design, I noticed you often comes for Dante when you aren't mentioned. To think your moniker is a business brand. Why do you chose to do that? When he respond in the same measure, your supporters will see you as the victim and him as the oppressor.
If you don't like someone, the best is to avoid anything about them. Why gloat at a mockery on someone who doesn't rate you? I often see what you people do here. You women are always the first to punch and when he comes hard on you people you all run to the blog owner to caution him or flag his comment.
Why?????
Hmmm......... scary world!
ReplyDeleteBut the ladies/girls won't listen,care or belive this.They like the soft life and are unwilling to work hard for their own money.They don't really care how the guys make their money and some actually want and encourage yahoo guys.Some of them actually actually make mockery of a genuine hustling guy.
ReplyDeleteLadies,learn to hustle for your money,
Learn to work hard for your money,
Learn to be content with what you have.
Learn to properly investigate a man before you date him.
Not all that glitters is soft o.
Why didn't you tell the same yahoo guys to be better and do something legit.. I hope you take out time to advice your sons and brother to be better
DeleteAnon 09:49 No, no advice for the evil yahoo guys all their advice and warnings only goes to the ladies, when the so called yahoo guys run out of girls to use, then they will turn to use you their fellow guys and use all the good fortune in your body. Don't preach them to stop, don't stay far away from them continue.
DeleteDD, I hope you don't have young and single female relatives like daughters, nieces, cousins and sisters?
Delete11:28. I'm telling you. When her female relatives fall victim, she will blame them for being greedy
DeleteThe cost of money idolatry and raising misogynistic sociopaths and psychopaths as men
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDeep sigh 🤦♀️🤦♀️ crazy things are really happening…Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteOh God what is this 🙀🙀 this narrative at so scary to read 😮
ReplyDeleteJust because of benz, POP ceiling with colored lights, house painted white, eating spaghetti and turkey, Latest iphone dem dey commit all these atrocities
ReplyDeleteThese things really do happen?
ReplyDeleteIt’s easy to say it’s not for real until you see or know someone it happened to. There’s an agent in my area who is still in prison for letting out an apartment to a yahoo boy.
ReplyDeleteThis guy packed into the apartment with his pregnant girlfriend and the love and pda was too much. Everyone envied their love and the way this guy gave the girl all his attention. This continued for months while the pregnancy was growing.
One day the neighbors started smelling something awful in the compound and did not know where this odor was coming from. It smelt like something was dead and was decomposing. The searched and discovered it was from the guy’s apartment. They informed the landlord who went and informed the police. The police opened the apartment and it was discovered that the guy had killed the pregnant girlfriend and removed the baby. They started looking for the guy he was no where to be found the police arrested the landlord. The landlord told the police that it was the agent that introduced the tenant to him that he doesn’t know him.
The landlord was advised to look for a way to get the agent if not he would be taken to court and charged with harboring a criminal. The agent was tricked with another person who pretended that he needed an apartment before he was arrested. When the agent was asked to present the guy he said he doesn’t know him but that the guy was willing to pay the rent that was the reason he recommended him to the landlord.
The length people go to now to make money especially the young ones are terrible. I live in an area where they are much and you need to hear the way they talk about diabolical things. The ones who would put incisions round their bodies, the ones who would travel to as far as Cotonou etc to do rituals.
Please let’s teach our girls and women that contentment with holiness is great gain. I’ve taught my children that there is nothing anyone has that is better than yours. Don’t be deceived with flashy things of life and don’t compare your life with others because you don’t know the tears behind the smile. It’s well.
It’s getting worse by the day for real very terrible .
DeleteAnother one again 🙄
Delete"Teach our girls...."
What happened to teaching your boys to be hardworking, God-fearing and contented?
Mtcheeeeeeew
Leave them to be saying it is false. What my husband saw in Delta State ehn! Hmmm Asaba. May God help us. And the money n reign no dey pass 5-10yrs max.
DeleteIf you know the power women carry you’ll know why it’s important to teach our girls. Ask yourself this: if women don’t have anything special why are they the major victims of ritual killings. I’m a woman if you like listen if you like don’t Stay there and be fighting gender wars.
DeleteContentment with holiness is great gain o
Delete"there is nothing anyone has that is better than yours", that's deep!! Weldone, you are doing well.
DeleteOnce you are contented, you are just perfect.
May God protect our children o.
Ok. Teach only your girls
DeleteDon't teach your boys, when they kpai another person's daughter and put your family name in shame, you will know better.
11.31, if you and your cohorts like, don't teach your girls! Stay there and be shouting "what about the boys"?
DeleteTeach our girls?
DeleteAssuming what you said is complete truth , and the post up there. Some of the girls are not following flashy,they are homeless and giving their last penny to the cowards who unalienable them for rituals.
Better teach your children both boys and girls to be humane because even yiu that has taught your girls , that same girl would follow your teaching in and meet a boy that was never taught and ain't flashy and still be unalived. Teach you sons to do better too.
Na wa. Do because one is a woman their boys would be taught nothing, it's this same mentality that gives rise to these cowards
A lot dey occur My People 🥺
ReplyDeleteA lot dey really occur. These stories might look exaggerated, but they actually happen. Far worse things than these.
DeleteThe Bible wasn't joking when it said that the "heart of man (and woman) is desperately evil"
When I was in litigation, I saw people confess in open court how they killed their loved ones for money rituals. Very young guys in their early to mid 20s.
As scary and unbelievable these stories may seem, I believe 98% of them.
ReplyDeleteAn ex-colleague once told me that during his service year, a girl told her boyfriend (a fellow corp member who was a G-boy) to "use" her spiritually to enhance his wealth, so long as he doesn't leave her in the long run. I was shocked to my bones!!😲😳😳
Hmmm... Things are happening!
Scary world...
ReplyDeleteSo Scary
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
God please have mercy
ReplyDeleteWho needs God's mercy; Yahoo boys, their victims, OR parents?
DeleteNot surprise..
ReplyDeleteHave Mercy Jehovah
ReplyDeleteThis is scary. Get quick syndrome is on rampage
ReplyDeleteLife indeed is spiritual... They mostly use s*x to ingest or spiritually cause an exchange. Alot of people out there do not understand how important s*x is.Even if he's offering you billion dollars, it's still not enough for the spiritual exchange that might take place.The devil is very wise.He uses it to destroy,steal and kill alot of destinies.
ReplyDeleteDo not be afraid, instead go on your knees and pray.The holy spirit will reveal to you if whoever you are hanging out with is dangerous.
Even in marriages, pray! If a partner joins an occultic group, the spirit of God will reveal to you, causing separation between you both because light and darkness can never stay together.He will surround you and make you untouchable, whenever they try to summon your image for destruction, they will have to battle with the power greater than every other powers
What will it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul?
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🙄😔