Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: meet TUFACE'S africanqueen!.

Thursday, October 07, 2010

meet TUFACE'S africanqueen!.

Heres tuface with his lovely daughter from babymama ANNIE MACUALAY.

little isabel made daddy proud when he recently had his live show and she went on stage with him,smiled and waved at his fans all through....''she didnt even have stage fright or cried.she was so natural and enjoyed the attention''

isnt she cute?truly daddys africanqueen!

FROM TUFACES LIVE SHOW
-WHAT THEY WILL NOT TELL YOU.

olofofos who atteneded the show on sunday september 27,2010 present to you exclusive

-babymama pero flew in all the way from yankee to attend the show and sat quietly at a corner...to put it short,she behaved herself like a good lady and the observing olofofos say she looked too rugged for someone who just flew in from abroad!

-all the babymamas(sunmbo,pero and annie)were at the venue to support the father
of their kids.

-babymama sunmbo looked extremely nice and very well behaved.

-babymama annie macaulay was at the venue before the show and olofofos spotted her
helping out and dishing arrangement plans here and there in her usual i-took-know manner.

-sunmbo and pero passed each other and sparks flew in the air.

-ayabime okpoh tufaces ex fiance went around after the show asking
everyone where tufaces room was,and she roamed the entire lobby looking frustrated.
she eventually ended up knocking on a room and the door was opened by pero
who was inside with her kids,pero rained abuses on bime who hurriedly left with
the venue.

5 comments:

1. Are some women still fighting over Innocent. Na wah oh. Innocent is 35yrs old. He is no longer in his 20s. I think they should allow him to relax, and maybe they can get a life for themselves. I am not judging them o, it is just an observation. At least, they can focus on their kids, that is, the women. Abi, what do you think?

2. Stella u will not kill me oh with laughter .....i don laugh so tey tears dey comot frm my eyes......chei so Annie na ITK?....Pero na area mama nd Sumbo na d ajebo wey get manners....chei abeg dey upload make person they flow with laughter....

3. WOW! she is so cutie & pretty...replica of her dad... For the women to still be fighting over him, it means the guy is 'lying' to them about his affections! I mean, i don't just get it! He better put his house in order or else na for old age he go suffer for am.Each mother would definitely poison the minds of their children in future because there is no love lost among them & 2face should be ready to involve the children from the other women in any future concert because they won't want their children to look 'less' than Annie's. She is indeed the queen of her dad's heart.

4. Stella oooooooooo lngkmd!

// -ayabime okpoh tufaces ex fiance went around after the show asking
    everyone where tufaces room was,and she roamed the entire lobby looking frustrated.
    she eventually ended up knocking on a room and the door was opened by pero
    who was inside with her kids,pero rained abuses on bime who hurriedly left with
    the venue.//

LOL, That paragraph there almost choked me asI think my juice went the wrong way!

5. gosh if this really happeaned then tufaces live shud be made into a sitcom.... too much drama in one person`s life