Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour N'abania Gives Inspirational Talk At His Alma Mater Dressed In School Uniform

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Flavour N'abania Gives Inspirational Talk At His Alma Mater Dressed In School Uniform

Musician Flavour, showed up at his alma mater CIC Enugu garbed in their school uniform courtesy of his NGO Flavour Foundation and he talked to the students just to inspire them.

It is whispered that his foundation will pay off the school fees of most of the students.

Well done flavour....your head dey house!

47 comments:

1. My toto sweet pass your own4 February 2014 at 13:04

I hope he is not telling them about big yansh,big breast and yellow sisi things,cos that's all I hear in his music.

1. And ur name is???pls remove what's covering ur eyes ist..thank u

2. Ehm,what's ur name again?

3. lmao!!
      Yes o, dtz all I hear in his music; Ada Ada remains my fav.
      Bet nne mehn dis ur name dikwa risky o; who u de follow drag tohtoh?

4. your foolishness surpasses human understanding. it is the deeper than the deepest sea.

5. I see. Meanwhile "my toto sweet pass your own"...

6. My toto sweet pass your own4 February 2014 at 17:48

Julit, why didn't you take your medication today? Its obvious your madness is back,i just pray it doesn't get worst. Get well soon...

7. Lol @ Julit... Dont worry. we have deranged hypocrites littered all over this blog. This is one of them.

8. Anon 1:04pm dat ur name odiegwu.

2. Handsome well cultured Igbo boy that wldnt forget his roots.
    I love his build.
    Hope he isn't there to sing vulgar to these upcoming lads.
    Y am I even worried when they're already beyond redemption.
    Spoilt generation.

1. Grandma mamie do you think before writing stuffs you write @times?

2. U r indeed Jobless and a bad liar! Shit!!! U said in a post last month how being single rocks while u pray Jehova brings a man . In the other post u said ur wedding was mind blowing. Nne take a chill bill. Mayb u should start writing dwn this ur lies 2 avoid being caught all the time. Fake Anie

3. Maryann- d oda day u wrote how sorrowful ur life has bcom n how u want God to intervene.do u expect God to when all u do is take it out on beautiful Mamie??
      Ada whoever- u can't even spell ur name correctly so I don't expect a sensible comment from u.
      Thanks
      Fresh faced,silky skinned Mamie.

4. If you like dont go n check the comments waiting for you on the post about stolen children. Lol. Shame no gree you. You for go na, make u go comment there n try to respond. out.Once its a negative Igbo post, we no go hear your voice. Wickedness of the highest order.

Lmao... no body sends u n ur black heart Mamie... u can pretend to ignore all u want, but we know your type.

Lol. That reminds me... no qoute to go with this comment? Did you forget? Please add a bible verse.. lol. Chai! I can only imagine your personality. Who hurt u? Were u disvirgined n abandoned by a yoruba boy? Or d runs u had with them never turned out well? Ndo o! Nwannem... God will sort you out.

5. Anon 6:11--did u say nobody sends Mamie?
      I pity ur deranged soul cos it's clear ure obsessed with me.
      Imagine a day without hearing from me....
      Unimaginable right?
      Pls fill me in,where did u post dat ur child was stolen?
      I cld be of help who knows?
      P.s--I don't reply anon on dis blog so go thank ur stars.
      #cheers

6. @ada,hahahahaha hehehehehehe LWKMD,Nice 1,So u grab,e pain maami oops sorry m_amie,dey don catch ur lie,she is so pained she had to reply,ehn she can lie for the whole the whole africa

7. Don't make mistake pls, I'm not trained by d same coach has u.
      I don't Famz neither do I tell my life stories on blogs like you do.
      @grandma mamie do u think its by commenting on all post God will intervene in your matter or solve your problems? becos I know u have Ps that even synagogue church don refuse to find solution to that is Y u are really pained so try mfm...kikikiki
      I know you need God's intervention but Y not get your miserable life a Job 1st before U ask God to intervene. Not by running people down and making senseless comments on posts and blogs then crowning your hypocrite by mocking God with quoting of Bible verses!
      Bloody retarded somebody!
      Who is deciving u that u are beautiful? Definitely eyes and Brain dey pain those people wey dey deceive your old age...
      Bloody old woman with bleached face and krawkraw body!#tongueout

8. @ Mamie... lol. so u wan deny say u no see that post? Lol. I'm just laffing here... u know u dont dissapoint when it comes to evil comments na. so i just politely pointed you to it.

E b lyk say ur mumsy run leave ur popsie follow small yoruba boy. U can't forgive dem for that...

Sha go n check the comments. Lmao. Hahaha... I dont even know how to laff again. Anon 8:20 says u r so pained... lol. dem don c u finish for this blog o. You respond o.. u no respond o.. nke ahu gbasara gi...

Udo diri gi ehn, Nwannem... please be at peace.

9. mamie, retarded comments as usual.....she really needs our prayers oh.....lie lie na em full her mouth.....i recommend the cele pastors under the bridge in ojota for you....na dia type go fit solve dis your case walahi

3. Oyolima!!! FlavourRrrr!luv ur music,luv luv luv!!hehehe..u can't do wrong in my eyes..Btw,na ur whole album I n hubby dey jam these days..Erotica!!#coversface

4. Oyolima!!! FlavourRrrr!luv ur music,luv luv luv!!hehehe..u can't do wrong in my eyes..Btw,na ur whole album I n hubby dey jam these days..Erotica!!#coversface

5. Good move,Chinedum. May God bless you abundantly.

6. Way t go Flavour, keep inspiring d upcoming ones. We will all get dere someday.

7. Lol @ mamie......he's there to save the 1% that can be redeemed..........bw flavour is good.

8. Wow.....didn't know he went to CIC...I rembr our secondary school days calling them our Husbands....LOL.....having a mad crush on them....we use to drag them with Queen school Enugu.......Sullivan Chime and Chimaroke Nnamani schooled there too

1. My toto sweet pass your own4 February 2014 at 17:49

You go school? I beg go and sit down

2. linda i bu nwa H?

3. Bia Linda did u by any chance attend HRC?

4. linda you must have dropped out before you finish sch cert......pls go back and complete ur education, its never too late....if you use this same determination wey you dey take do runs attack your school you will make it......God bless you my sister

9. 9ice1 flavour.

10. Big yansh,big breast...LOL.
    NGOs here and there.

OLUWÆßOBBY

11. DNT KNW WAT PPL THINK OF BEFORE COMMENTING, HE CAME TO GIVE AN INSPIRATIONAL SPEECH

12. M-amie ur a Chelsea fan? I love u alrdyyyyyyyyy..and Yes we killed dem lastnite. Haters gon hate

13. i watched on hip tv and it was cool specially when he was singing ada ada for them.

Flavour me likey.

14. He remains my best nigeria male artiste along with duncan mighty... #resPect dude..... @i_ChoPtas_Not

15. Flavour shut up please, you were accused of not taking care of Mc Lophs mum before she passed away, you are coming here to inspire kids that no what you promote his sex and big yarsh,Charity begins at home,your house never they any house,everyone is showing NGO,Stella i worked with a governor and i can't tell.what celebrities do with NGO's,its just to enrich their pocket.

1. Correct yarn, some of this idiots use it to boost their ratings

2. kaycee shut up fast.....what does he sing that others don't sing?.........is his role in life to take care of another persons mother? how much charity work have u done in your own life? people come here and expect others to take full responsibilities for others....no it aint that easy bro, whether u like it or not he is doing his own part so zip it

16. Kudos Flavor!!!!!!!

17. Dakore just had a son..

18. Nice one nabania, never knew he can be dis hjumble, IGbo kwenu !

GIST Unlimited

19. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCU7snkOXwU

Stella abeg, see something. LMAO

20. Flavor,u're not wearing ur tie, wia is ya own tie? #badstudent