Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Nwokoye And Her Lovely Twin Boys.

Monday, March 17, 2014

Actress Queen Nwokoye And Her Lovely Twin Boys.

Nollywood actress Queen Nwokoye and her lovely twin boys!

#Celebrating Motherhood with this post.

87 comments:

1. Didn't even know she was married let alone wif 2 big handsome boys!!
    Wwoooooooow...
    I still fink she shud stick 2 igbo-speaking movies....
    She was superb in 'nwanyi murano'...
    Billie jean

1. I remember she once said in an interview that she is married but her life is private.
      Good.

2. Stellastica Stellastica. The kids are not her children oooooo. She puts the picture on her instagram page and tag it as her twins in a movie.

The kids are twins and soooo cute.

3. Stella, r u sure those boys are hers? Cos I read somewhere they acted a movie with her

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

4. Tiwa learn frm dis not by doing heavy weddings up and down go sitdan born and settle yourslf stop living in fairy tale

5. Anonymous 1:56 you are a total idiot.....fool she told u she doesn't want to be pregnant abi? Big mouth oshi, dats how nonentities like u will be putting pressure on others when u know nothing about them....stupid goat like u

6. anon 1:56 pm....see unnecessary hating on tee baby...how does a pic ofqueen and a set of twins involve tiwa and her yet-to-come fab wedding.nne stop hating and goan beta ya life.if tee baby and tee bobo get money for dubai wedding...na ya money?...shiooor!

7. Wow... Didn't kn she is married o. Daz kul.

8. Billy Jean thanks for the heads-up. As soon as I read ur comment I quickly went in search of 'nwanyi murano', hehehe. You're right about Queen. She totally shines in the Igbo genre. I love her fluency.
      I wish nollywood would make more local language films. I enjoy watching yoruba films. I saw an efik one the other day. More attention needs to be paid to the sub-titling, though.

9. @Billie jean, also check Adaure, lol. She killed the role, made me laugh a lot! She sure can act well!

10. For your above ground/ inflatable swimming pools of any size an shape suitable for families, schools, hotels, parks and recreational centres. Please call 08032764764 or 08127740007. much love.

11. Stella how much did they pay you to delete my comment God is watching you oh, leave the coments so that they can leave married men alone

12. Plsss Nki where did u search.... Looking for a site to download recent nollywood movies plsss help... Sexychubby

13. Nollywood and their own brand of wedding. Won't be surprised if she's actually married for real. Shebi Ini Edo too is married?
      Married but still at liberty to straffe and be straffed.
      Abegi, wedding and marriage are two different things o

14. Anonymous, so Queen fininaly got married to that yahoo guy in South Africa, na waoooo

2. Wow, she has kids this old and yet, looks so young. I'm jealous. Lol

3. Yes oooo. I celebrate myself as a mother all day everyday ! Its not a walk in the park abeg. And hubby makes it even better cos he showers me with praises and gifts for all de trouble of motherhood at every opportunity he gets. God bless all mothers and those who wish to be mums too.

1. A big Amen to your prayers Attitude.

2. @attitude I couldn't agree more with ur post. Motherhood is not easy but it's such an amazing experience.
      How has parenthood changed you.....share ur experience on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

4. Never knew she is married.

1. Y are u people so shallow, did u read marriage anywhere in this post. Dumb ass.

5. Queen has got kids?? Shocked much...EEE!!!

6. OMG!!! Two grown up kids! When did she got married? Abi na movie role be this? I'm happy for her

1. Wen did she got married indeed. Lol

2. Na ur when did she got married question make she no tell u

7. They are so cute

8. Wooow for real. I didn't know she is married. Queen your kids are adorable.

9. Lovely pix. God bless me wt my own twiins o!

10. Being a mother is the sweetest thing that can happen to any woman...though its stressful when they are still younger but its worth it...I look at my children every morning and thank God for giving me such a wonderful,intelligent and smart kids...Stellastica,idi too much...how did you know about her twins??...she has been hiding them for years now..infact people think the boys are her brothers...

1. Haba linda u fall my hand oooo. They are not her children. D picture is from a movie. She is their mum in d movie

check her instagram

2. LINDA EZE, na wah for you! You claim to know everything but whosai.

Queen Nwokoye stated very specifically on Instagram that these boys are HER KIDS ON SET.

STELLA, you self no try....LOL.

3. Shut up u igbo smelling lesbian even after marriage they stil flirt igbo ladies all of dem in abj owerri girls with their big nyash ashawo don finish them come malaysia see dem drug traffickers

4. I think mischievous Stella deliberately put this post(before editing now) for liars like linda who claim to know secrets of every celebrity, later she go say na joke.
      Fake life on blog

5. Linda shut your anus u mistakenly call a mouth.... Liar liar..... Only God knows the kind of morals and English Wey u dey confuse ur children with....a wonderful intelligent and smart kids indeed... Lol ..... What u should be doing with ur time is reading brighter grammar.

6. Wow Linda, I was just starting to like you. So its true what they say about you on this blog. You actually famz n would lie about what you know nothing about! Hmmmmm!!!

7. Wow!! am so happy for her . i really love her movies nd above all , she does not pretend. i like her simplicity.

11. never knew she was married, congrats to her and her lovely kidz

1. Another dumb ass, she is a mum doesnt mean she is married.

12. Tot gorg!I want..in girls. I have tried all styles prescribed *eyelashes*, all seasons prescribed:full moon,half sun,full cloud.. yet they be coming in singles like Seyi Shay songs..feeling ragaraga this morning,dunno why!

13. Cute boys; she's always played the strong character in her movies,God bless her home.
    Shout out to all the mummies in this blog, i really will want to meet your kids lol,its not easy,may fulfilment pursue and always catch you all,and may you reap the fruits of your labour in future;(Amen)and those expecting get ready for your turn because your time h

1. Busy body. See your face like "shout out to all the mommies in this blog, I really want to meet ur kids" you want people to start hailing u ba? Robbish! Mtcheeeeeeew

2. Anon 5:34 hahahaha why you dey vex na?you sound protective and jealous,Kayceee your GFs keep hating,am watching you also.

14. She don marry? Thought she said she was a goody goody. Where she get pikin without husband?
    And she's been feeling like the holiestscandaless person in Nollywood. Hmmm, abeg nobody holy pass o jare.
    Lovely boys though
    May God bless and keep them
    They are blessings from God
    May they be blessed and be a blessing to all that cone around them all the days of their lives.
    May they make you Smile always Queen.

1. u must nt comment u fool, if u dnt knw sometin u shut up! for ur info she got married u hear? monkey

2. Abeg take it easy on this innocent girl. D picture is from a movie.

Stella abeg change d caption abi u want blog visitors to finish this babe.

I take God beg u.

3. Anonymous 12:39, biggest foolish fool. Is it your foolish father or your ancestors that married her? Idiot. Dumbass uninformed defenceless defender

15. I don't believe. When did she give bir? False!

16. I don't believe. When did she give birth? Fake news

17. I suspected she was married with kids, she changed a lot, its obvious!

18. Stella she said they were her kids on a movie set,not her biological kids

19. I love this girl. I love d igbo speaking movie "ADAURE" she did. Her best performance 4 me. But is she married?

20. Its not true. She's just getting into character. She's playing a mother of twins.
    Verify ya source aunty stella.

21. Didn't know she has grown up kids like dis
    She's not such a fantastic actress tho.

22. They are playing her sons in a movie.

23. Chilolo. Shut up
    Shez married from my hometown, amauju, in imo state.
    shez not just loud about her family affairs.
    9ic lady! God bless her

24. She is not married yet maybe is a movie

25. Wow,am dumbfounded,so she s even married,wow! Cute twins. EVE E UME

26. This is one actress I know absolutely nothing about. I like her privacy. She comes across as a nice person. In fact this past weekend someone sent me a clip of one of her movies, 'Adaure', and she was hilarious. I think she's quite underrated. Beautiful family!

27. They are not her kids. Stella verify ur gist abeg

1. Don't mind aunty stella...she wee just be falling person hand with yeye gist lmao...we still love u sha

28. Stella the boys are not her kids oh...its just for a movie.

29. Happy for her

30. This one that likes coming to okrika to fuck ateke with her k leg

1. unfavourable hating....u and her went to okrika to fuck abi na u fuck her....mtschewww.ppl b coming under anonymous to ruin
      innocent ppl's reputation....oshisco

2. I always giv her food when she comes,not only her many of dis nollywood actresses ini,mary,ibinabo,karen susan peters,monalisa chinda,etc they all come and fuck him.shut ur trap

3. stop hiding under anonymous and spill or bring proof....mtschew.okponu rada rada

4. He has all of u people sex video u don't know yet don't worry,it will come out one day

31. Those twins are so cute. I love Queen, and I think she's an amazing actress - I loved her role in Ada Mbano (Out Ocha lol)

32. Someone is very BUSY cursing everybody out and DIFFUSING the rumour. I noticed.

33. She is indeed lovely! All of her sisters r beautiful too. Was in my school in trans ekulu enugu

1. ##smiles##

My Trans Ekulu girls
      My al ma mata
      Al ma mata

My T.E.G.S.S....

34. WELL AM SUPRISED TO SEE HER WITH HER KIDS COS SHE DEY SHARE FENCE WITH MY COUSIN FOR OKWE TOWN FOR ASABA.... AND NO SIGN OF CHILDREN ANYTIME SHE DEY DRIVE PASS..GOOD FOR HER

35. So many dumb people with dumb questions!How can someone be asking whether a lady of Queen's age is married? Una think say everybody b bad market as una?D one wey dey beef Tiwa, Tiwa own better sef!Atleast she don see who wan marry am, u still dey jump from one bed to another!Abeg, park well jor!

36. ****Shocked!!!!!****** I never knew she was married not to talk of having grown up kids. Nice one!!!. I love the fact that everyone knows her but her private life is kept private. Beautiful lady.

37. The way people tear at each other here! Beats me...if you have nufn to say, therez no harm in reading and keeping mute.

38. Please shez married oo with kids!!! And she wants to keep it private, why are people hating on her as if is a bad thing to get have a family and keep it out of the limelight!!! O God
    Steph SucrE

39. Queen nwaokoye isn't married.d boys re her kids on set and for those of u famzing,she isn't from Imo.she is from Anambra.meanwhile,why is everyone hating on Linda Eze?

40. A scandal free actress,I like her.

41. I neva knew she has a kids

42. Congrats .....queen ...I never knew that u were married ....talk more of having kids but all the same ...I wish u a happy and lovely married life....