Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ATTENTION To These Two Blog Visitors.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

ATTENTION To These Two Blog Visitors.

I posted suicidal and depressed at 40 post yesterday  and a lady currently holiday in the US contacted me and wants the two people who made the comments below to send me their banks details with proof..

I perfectly understand how the poster feels, at a point I contemplated suicide 2...A University degree with no job, so many failed promises, unstable relationship...So many people walk on the streets and they seem normal, a closer check on what goes on in there minds and you will be perplexed...To the poster; I want you to believe that God did not create anyone to suffer, he has his plans for you...You are unique, special, wonderfully made and I believe that God is able to do that which he says he is able to do...Cast your burden upon him, he is a listening father!

Meanwhile any kind hearted BV who is looking for someone to do menial jobs for him or her should please contact me...I am a University graduate but the economic situation in the country has made me resort to driving okada for a living...Right now my okada is faulty and I have just been diagnosed of stomach ulcer...Learnt how to make liquid detergent at NYSC camp, so I am thinking of delving into that, but as usual d dream has been hampered by lack of funds...I will love to wash plates, do laundry work and anything to raise capital...Anybody who wanna give me a menial job should hit me up!

Anonymous said...
My dear sister! Suicide is not an option plssss!!!! God ways are not our ways. He has brought you this far because he has a special miracle for you! He will cause His face to shine on you! Am a single young pregnant widow with twins(due in october) who lost her husband months ago and my inlaws threw us out of the house,am currently staying with a friend and doing menial jobs... I have gone through a lot and live on the mercies of pple I meet.. So I have put my faith in God because He promise never to forsake or leave me stranded! Have faith my sister!!!! Its well with you in Jesus name!

Heres the mail i got.
Guten tag Stella (Schooled in Bonn, so speak a little deutsch),
I trust this message finds you well.
I recently got introduced to your blog a month ago and since then have been an avid follower even though i dont have a blog ID nor comment often.
I am sending this email because i would like to render assistance to two blog visitors who made a comment on the post you made today on "Suicidal And Depressed At 40 - Blog Visitor Narrative". Unfortunately one commented as anonymous on August 25, 2014 at 8:12 AM (the widowed lady expecting twins) and another was O.Fernandez Raheem August 25, 2014 at 10:10 AM (the young graduate riding okada).
Please i do not want this as a post hence would like to go anonymous on this one. Its just encouraging to see people hoping to make it with whatever little resources they have. So i just want to support them in my own little way.
I am currently on vacation in the states right now and will be doing a lot of travelling so they may not get their alerts till next week but please contact them on my behalf so i know how best to get the money to them. Dont give them my email oh biko! Knowing Nigerians they might spill the bean in the "heat" of thanksgiving.

Thanks and warmest regards.''

*Please I especially want to make contact with the pregnant homeless lady,I love kids so much and i cant bear that two lovely children will come into this world homeless...ah ah...people are wicked!
OH GOD,just please bless me so that i can bless others,people are suffering so much it hurts me..sometimes i dont even read their stories cos i cry.

170 comments:

1. God bless u SDK n d Poster too.

1. Ehya...God will bless her

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. God ll keep on blessing this blog, visitors and commenters.
      God bless you all

3. Glowy you are so desperate to be noticed abi. How do you manage to shuttle two blogs btw and comment on each and every post on the blogs. Nawaoh.

4. Stella, I really don't know how to praise u, pray 4 u & tell pple how much love u anymore. Ur ocean of blessings will never run dry. The love & passion u share through ur blog will be extended a million folds to u & ur generations yet unborn. May God also bless all those kind hearted pple that gv daily. I'm inspired daily & pray I'll share my testimony here someday & also be among those that wud gv something tangible in the nearest future. God bless u!
      Tricia.

5. God bless this giver in Jesus Name!

6. Wow! Stella I told you this already. God bless the BV, and God bless you too.

7. God can bless you in ways you can never imagine.....Godbless the giver, sdk and Godbless all blog visitor so we can help others. Happy to be associated with this blog.

8. May d good lord bless u abundantly for dis.....

2. Wow!!
    May God bless you and yours...
    and replenish you in million folds...

1. That first anony is a fake person. He has used that story before during one of Stella's helping post... So till now he is still developing the ulcer, the Okada is still bad, and I taught it was his uncle that had cancer and was also on the hospital bed... Just check the story out again Stella...

2. Poster, may God bless you abundantly. You will never lack.

3. God bless all the givers and those dat wld like to give but dnt have. God bless u aunty SDK, u no b my mama sister o but u'v don what my mama sister has not don 4 me so u b my aunty. I love u plenty. Thanks for directly and indirectly touching lives.

3. This is fantastic! Kind hearted people still...
    www.justhealthng.info

1. God bless the giver, all givers and Stella for this platform.

1. M-amie is back! Awww miss you mate! Hope all is well... Kind regards.

2. Aunty Stella that's my prayer daily ohhh,for God too bless me so I can bless others. Its well..

3. I miss u M-amieeeeeee! Welcme bk my hilarious chic.

5. I hope this giver is not a politician? Hmmmn...thinking! God bless you for the help.

1. And what if the 'giver' is a politician?

2. Foolish talk...just pray for the person and keep quiet. If a politician duped u in the past, go face him instead of this kinda reply. May you be blessed @poster.

3. Ehn hen and so what?

4. Jayem,what is wrong with politicians giving?..you must be a retard...

5. Y do u ask if she is a politician? a giver is always a giver it doesn't matter wot they do they jst give even if they av little.

6. What does it matter???

*lips sealed and watching*

7. So what if he/she is?
      Shud one occupation show them from helping?

8. Is there any problem if the poster is a politician?

9. Like seriously? How many politicians have u received from without giving them something in return? See stupid question wey this one dey ask. Hia!!
      Poster may ur pocket never run dry in Jesus name, Amen. Stella well done.

Sassy Mum.

10. If he or she was,she would not ask for her details not to be exposed,he will rather have it published!

11. So freaking wot Jay fool? U must be a bitter soul. Jobless Mofo!

6. God will bless u dear and keep u away from evil pple

7. Ehya...God will bless her

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. God bless d giver immensely.

As for u glowy...ur shoe blog is a total MESS

8. How sweet! I'm Happy for these BVs and God bless the giver.

9. Thank God for these kind-hearted people.
    God will replenish your pocket!

10. I see the moon
    The moon sees me
    God bless the moon
    And God bless me and bless the kind lady with a heart of God
    May her pocket never go dry
    I wonder when the moon will smile at me

11. God bless you Stella and BV. People are really going through a lot. It is when you hear or read some stories that you will know someone has it worse than you. May God replenish your pocket BV.

12. God bless u poster....i saw dat preggy sis' comment too n I ws like, is dis 4 real?!
    in-laws throwing a pregnant widow out? God help us all ...it is well with u bv

1. Are u for real too. Don't you know that is the common thing amongst the Igbos. Throwing out the wife over property/assets sharing after the death of son/brother/uncle.

13. Wow...God bless everyone....such a good heart we have on this blog....God bless u Stella!

14. Aunty Stella I de believe this your blog die...... May God Bless the poster and continue to bless you for this incredible platform. I cry whenever I read this blog and I pray that those in need will find help to ease their burden

15. Stella, May God Continue to bigger you

AMEN.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella i dey see ur house for heaven like this and may God bless yu poster.....

17. I love love love this blog. GOD will bless you poster and Dearest Stella. This blog is putting food daily on peoples tables.

18. May God continue to bless d kind hearted giver

19. This actually brought tears to my eyes. God bless you stella and also you the giver. May God's hand and love never depart from your homes. Amen.

20. Happy for this great news.....

My prayers is that God will never forsake the cheerful givers, you guys have been your brother's keepers..... May God enlarge your coast and bless you guys abundantly....

21. God bless the platform, the owner of the platform, the God sent(s) and the less privileged BVS (Amen)

22. SDK,you are already a source of blessing just by creating a forum through which people can pour out their hearts, get advice and reach out to others. God bless you plenty.

God bless the poster as well. He/She will never lack IJN. Amen

23. Awww God bless you poster! God bless you too SDK!

24. Poster, wherever that is coming from, God shall replenish a hundred folds. God bless you

25. So so nice. God bless her n stella too.

26. God bless the giver!
    May you know no lack!

27. I pray these BVs get to see this post.
    God bless the poster, God knows and sees your heart. He will replenish your pocket a million folds amen!

28. Ah-ahn!!! Na so so blessing nyafu nyafu for dis blog! God increase una pocket o!!!! D givers d receivers n d encouraging commentors. Una shildren no go lack anythng, ur generation to 1000 go enjoy d blessings of ur good works.
    Stella, u wey give ppl avenue to help, God will increase ur estate wider dan ur hips...He will make u feel like u r His only child always...Lack? dat word no dey ur dictionary, ur shildren dictionary, their own shildren dictionary n so on.
    Meanwhile, abeg pray for me....I dey find husband. Stella e get oyinbo wey u fit join me wit??? Hehe. Tnk u

1. Anony,relax...ur miracle is on d way
      He is bringing someone special for His special daughter...dats why it seems He is delaying...He is just taking His time..

2. The General's Wife amen!!! Thank u very much

29. Awwwww God bless the poster and u SDK and all SDKers....Amen

30. May God bless both the giver and the receiver. Meanwhile,Stella put the votelink on every post to enable us vote..

31. Wao, thank God for the life of the poster and that of Stella. God will bless u both in His own ways.

32. May God richly bless you BV and our own Stella. I pray for God's blessings too so I can reach out to people in need. My heart bleeds when I see people in dire situations and I cannot help. Once again God bless and replenish your pockets IJN.

33. Wow! Don't i just love this blog..madam stella thanks for using this medium to reach out to people in every positive way you can.God bless you abundantly

34. The lord be praised! May God replenish the pockets of all these kind hearted people. Amen.

35. God bless u poster and madam stellina thanks and God bless you too.

36. God bless all the cheerful giver.

37. May God bless you BV,may ur water never runs dry in jesus's name,amen.

38. God bless u BV
    We need kindhearted pple like dis
    May u be multiplied
    Eeeeya! So kind of her

39. Tears😢😢😢
    There is still good people out....God bless u

40. Chai! See Favour o, God bless you abundantly. Congrats BVs.

41. What a golden heart. Godbless u

42. I really appreciate your kind heart, I dont have anything to give but I will say a prayer for you. May the good Lord continue to bless you, your going and coming the Lord shall protect you. Has u put smile to face of this our sisters, you joy shall be full, All wat u need the Lord shall do it for you. Your family will know NO lack will not lack in Jesus name.

SDK, thank you for the good work you are doing, God will strengthen you, the wisdom and understanding for you to pursue the race, the good Lord will bestow upon you and your family will not lack anything good IJN.
    Am really touched with BV's kind gestures towards each other. How I wish the world is seen like SDK blog, it will have been a better place to live.

Fellow BV's let continue trusting in God and pray for each other.

It shall be well with us IJN. Amen.

1. Mehn am seriously in luv wif dis blog. I never knew pple wer dis beautiful until I started visiting this blog.u guys are just awesome! God bless u sdk,God bless u bv and may ur pocket never run dry. Amen!

2. A big amen to all ur prayers. Sdk God bless u.Good samaritan God bless u and may u never lack help wen u need it.have a gr8 day everyone

3. Yes...me too...Where even if we fight,we still show love to one another.Amen to ur prayers dear.

43. ANGELRAY SAYS
    God bless the giver but stella xpect more than 100 mails cos even men will claim to be the pregnant woman, just be careful so as not to give the money to the wrong people cos niggas are too smart.

1. You are right..someone has done that to me here and I caught him red handed...nna mehn,person no be mugu abeg..

44. ANGELRAY SAYS
    God bless the giver but stella xpect more than 100 mails cos even men will claim to be the pregnant woman, just be careful so as not to give the money to the wrong people cos niggas are too smart.

45. Singing and Dancing
    Come and see o...
    Come and see...
    Come and see ooo
    Come and see...
    Come and see what the Lord Has done
    Come and see what d Lord Has done

And God just came down in d form of dis poster ooo
    God bless u poster!it shall be well wit u and all Around u...amen
    Fernandez,Nna,u see?
    Its good to hold d faith!
    The momma of Twinnies,
    Nne,IT IS WELL!
    Inugo?
    God Bless us all ooo

*Dancing Around my Room*

1. Na wa 4 dis gw o,just dey feel like landlady cuz u dash persin fone.Abeg park 4 computer village

2. Anon 12:11, So you noticed it too?
      I wonder what she's feeling like seriously.
      Prancing all over every post and showing her mumu self.
      Local mumu ibo woman.
      Take several seats jare. Nansense!

3. Anon u dey craze? u no know ur mate?

46. That Fernandez guy has been telling his story for a while and he has been consistent. Its well dear.

Haney

47. Wow!!! God bless u SDK and BV. God is everywhere

48. God bless you poster, u will never lack.

49. Stella look into that Fernandez Raheem well. He strikes me like someone that is lying. i started noticing his comments since this blog started reaching out to needy people, especially when the lady with a 3 years old son commented that she bought sweet from a 1 pound shop for her son. I could be wrong though but just look into his case well.

1. Me too I noticed...the worst is that he only comment to ask for help...
      Oriegwu!!...

2. Me too I noticed...the worst is that he only comment to ask for help...
      Oriegwu!!...

50. God bless the giver
    And replenish you!
    Ah I love this blog!

51. Aww..this is so sweet,you would hardly see such nice people nowadays,God bless the giver and Stella as well and reward you because its not easy at all.and to those who are passing through alot.may God see them through.

52. Wow! What a SPECIAL Blog. Thank you Poster for your generosity. God bless U. May the pregnant widow deliver safely. Mr. Rahman, may God open more doors for U.

I love twins gaan. Baba God, bless me with them when the time comes. Love y'all.

1. God bless me too with twin boys in jesus name. Amen.

God bless and favour the giver.

53. Awwwwww,God bless u giver ok,may u never lack anything in life in Jesus name Amen

54. I just love this blog! GOD bless you bv......Ije

55. God bless the giver. Your, pocket will never run dry. Amen

56. 0698318242632735 Airtel.
    0333542218549825 Airtel
    0616564218985655 Airtel
    342954871852 MTN
    355834006490 MTN
    010212505695124 Airtel
    Please confirm if u load so I can throw these cards away. Nice day everyone...

1. GOD bless you Queen Gelis. The last Airtel digits has 1 number missing. Tan ku!

2. thanks much ..loaded airtel 200..but i think d last digit is missing from d last airtel card

3. Stella please publish my comment,I'm writing this for the second time I'm exhausted after a hard days work.0102125056955124..pls confirm after loading...

57. Stella u r a channel of blessing may God continually uphold u and enrich all those who reach out to help.

*Ruth*

58. We still have good people!kind hearted people!!may JEHOVAH bless D giver an d recipient!! All of us AMEN
    Osalinda

59. Oh my, I become so speechless when I see people exhibiting acts of kindness like this. May the Almighty who sees both in the secret and in the open bless the giver. May you never lack blessings all your life. God reward your act of love.

60. Hi Stella. Kindly investigate the first story about the Okada guy thoroughly. I have seen his story dropped on blogs severally. I see he finally got the attention he craved, of someone or you (Stella) to get a kind-hearted folk who would fall. if it is a genuine case of someone trying to console a Poster in a dire situation, why selfishly drop a self-pitying comprehensive sob story of yours which will take the shine off the original poster's? And then dropping your sob story more than once and in different places?

Please screen the kinda people that receive help here. I am not against helping people, far from it! I am only against people that think others are stupid.

61. God bless the giver,bless dis blog,bless stella and bless all d blog followers.

62. Queen Gelis thank u ooooooooooo. u jst blessed my morning. i loaded d 2MTN *winks* finally i got sdk recharge card after so many attempts.

1. You are welcome love...Stella no wan post my comment..

63. God bless you BV
    I love this family.

64. God still works wonders.God bless you giver and Stella for allowing good things to happen here.

65. GOD bless S D K
    GOD bless S D K Blog
    GOD bless S D K Blog Readers!

66. God bless everyone dat helps out in Dier own Lil way

67. Bless you blog visitor.

68. Stella dear, God knows about you, this unique blog and every kind-hearted BV bcos this morning I had a dream and it was a beautiful one about this blog! Keep the good work on! Our reward is with our maker. Thank you to the givers esp this very giver, you shall never lack in life in Jesus name amen. Nwunye Okeke

69. God bless u Aunty stella nd BV.I cried reading dat pregnant woman story nd I ask my mom why are people dis wicked. May she deliver Safely In jesus name. Thank God am back on my feet.

70. God bless the giver. May her purse never run dry.
    Raheem must be a lucky guy.

71. God bless you Stella and the giver. You shall be a source of blessing to your generations.

72. God bless you BV! God Bless you SDK!! God Bless me to be a Blessing too!!! God bless us all

73. God bless evry giver on ds blog...may ur milk of human kindness neva cease to flow.. #sobbermood#

74. God bless evry giver on ds blog...may ur milk of human kindness neva cease to flow.. #sobbermood#

75. The thieves on this blog ehn. Chai, make una take am easy. OK, una don load d cards dem finish, no thank u. Una chop thank u plus dont mention. Tufia.

76. Aaawwwww! That's really thoughtful. May God bless the giver and all others who have given and are yet to give. May God also bless you, Stells, and all who contribute one way or another by words of encouragement, words of wisdom, sharing personal experiences to uplift others and even those who add spice with their humour. God bless us all, amen.

77. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    Stella your blog is a platform God is using to touch lives
    God bless all the givers

78. Dear giver, don't think all this god bless you is in vain it works when you need it . I remember when I was in the position of this pregnant lady ,I was also homeless ,pregnant , no papers , no job , robbed by ex , with a child with ss all those GOD bless you for favors I did for ppl in the past met me . God will surely bless you when you need it . Don't ever forget that .*crying*

79. It is act of kindness like this, that gives me hope and believe that there is hope for humanity... God is still in control. While many rich people are showing off with their wealth and turn a blind eye and deaf ear to the poverty and cry for help that prevalent in our land, it took a conscientious reader of this blog to ACT and not not just TALK and criticize. The heavenly Father who see the intentions of your heart will reward you abundantly. Amen. - Ehison

80. Spanish lantern , eesah was here , and the one that went anon to hide their grief at a kindhearted person . You will have probs and no one will come to ur rescue sad miserable , lost , bitter , wicked pathetic souls if I was stella I will block you from my blog . Bloody retards . It's ppl like u ruling nig that's why graduates are driving okada. U guys are my worst enemy henceforth .

81. See why it's good to have a google account?

82. I love dis blog. Visiting oda blog sites makes me feel so irritable. Very childish comments and people are never real. Bur here you feel so much at home and express urself.

Thanks dear poster. God loves a cheerful giver.

83. My helper where ever you are please locate me I've been searching for job for a long time now am on a long holiday and ineed to save up money for my next semester fees pls fellow BV's y'all can help me out meanwhile ican do any type of job especially janitorial jobs am good at that

84. God bless u ooo poster! I pray help comes my way too....can't stop regretting bringing a child into this world,it has tur to pains and regret now cos I see him crying for food always...pls anybody that can adopt him should reply cos am fed up so I can look 4ward,he's 2yrs old.thank u!

1. Drop your email address underneath your comment.

85. God bless u stella... God bless all the givers on this blog. God bless pls bless me so I can b a blessing to pple in need on this blog. I always shed a tear wen I c Pples comments n I feel soooo bad wen I can't do anytin 2 help

86. The giver + Stella will never know lack. Your lineage will not understand the meaning of poverty.

87. God bless you dear BV and SDK too.

88. This is so amazing. God bless you SDK and the cheerfully-giving poster. May all your hearts desire be fulfilled in Jesus name

89. This blog is going places.. God bless the helpers. May your pocket never run dry... Once I'm a while Stella make a post for people who need help so that those who can help will help them.. And all those scammers who would want to use the opportunity to defraud people,pray I don't get to you,because I will make your life miserable.. I read some comments and most single mjers are not finding it funny..

90. Thank you…Please no one should come here and lie about their condition o, if you do nah you and your God. Let those who really need help get it.

91. God bless Stella, the generous blog visitor and all the Stella blog readers. If we had more people like you in the world, the world would be a better place.

mormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk

92. Wow! I just got introduced to this blog today and i'm so impressed reading this already. God bless you anonymous, may God replenish your account in folds.

93. @anon3:43.....am sorry I don't have an email adress and its cos i use a borrowed fone and the owner wants to go out with it now.......but as soon as she's bak,I will use it to open gmail and post it here.thank u!

94. @anon3:43.....am sorry I don't have an email adress and its cos i use a borrowed fone and the owner wants to go out with it now.......but as soon as she's bak,I will use it to open gmail and post it here.thank u!

1. U are a sick pathetic liar!!!!!! Gosh

95. May God Almighty Bless this secret giver, establish her and may her joy know no end IJN, Amen. God bless you too stella for this as well. i'm really moved! kind pple really exist in this world. this blog is really family oriented, it stands out. Our God is an Awesome God, may HIS name alone be exalted.

96. Hi Stella if u r able to contact the pregnant widow pls let me know. I would also like to send some money to her. Thank you

97. Fab Mum, I love reading your comments, you always make sense.

To the kind hearted BV, God bless you more than you can imagine. Amen

To the 2 lucky people, you see that God answers prayers? God is always listening and he acts when it is the right time. I believe God will not forssake you both.

To the people doubting the okada guy, you will be shocked to find out he is telling the truth. I have seen similar situations, my brother being a living example of a graduate doing menial jobs. Just pray to God not to be in those shoes.

Meanwhile, please kind hearted BVs I have a brother who needs a job please. He is a graduate of Computer Science (graduated 2009), 30 years old, with a wife who just gave birth 2 weeks ago. He has been doing menial and casual jobs because as God would have it, he hasnt been able to secure an office job. Our parents and we, his younger ones have been assisting him sometimes codedly because we dont want him to feel inferior being our eldest brother. He is our first born, only God knows why things are so for him but we are hopeful and we believe that God put him in our family so that he will atleast have us to support him. If anyone can help with an office job, anything to help him get his groove back. He is currently earning 10k at the casual job he is doing now. please contact SDK if God touches you to help him. Please a job is what he requires, not money please. they say teach a man how to fish instead of giving him fish. All he needs is a steady source of income.

God bless you all

98. God bless you ma, i agree with your anonymous help it shows d help it's 4rm ur mind n u r not a proud person, bcos at times ppl help bt spoil d whole thing with the publicity der create making d person who receive d help to be asham. God will bless n lift u high bcos u humbled urself dat's d word of God. Tiii