Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Hottest Entry...Meet Actress Nsikan Isaac.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Nollywood's Hottest Entry...Meet Actress Nsikan Isaac.

As Nollywood continues to grow, we  hot new entrants in the industry every second and one of them is Nsikan Isaac! 

Nsikan graduated with a degree in Petroleum Engineering from Rivers state University but has always had a burning passion to act. 

She decided to follow her dream and has so far acted in the following films; Bloody Ring, King’s Cult, Palace Of Romance, Blind Queen, To live Again, My Best Enemy, My Last Enemy, The Cartel, Of Bad Faith, The Bankable One, Weekend Getaway, The Golden House, Smooth Operator, Cougars; The Series, Of Bad Faith etc.  Check out some lovely pictures she took at a photo shoot recently.

Follow her on Twitter: @isaacnsikan and Instagram: @isaacnsikan

She has been in so many movies and yet unknown?PR to the rescue please!

96 comments:

1. Another fst rising star. Oky, seen. Goodluck as you meander through the wilderness of wood called Nolly.

1. First two pic would have been okay. Welcome newcomer

2. Even if she has no PR,was she a ghost in all these movies dat we didn't see her?
      Well maybe it's for movies in d pipeline'#rme

3. Nsikan, you don cast for ph, u run go abuja, hahhahahhaha, make I no expose u, home wrecker, murderer, u neva begin run, your jazz will fade soon, you and that your mama nnuku for Uyo! Fake Ass girl, you were suppose to be a good girl, but No, you refused!

1. Stella, how much did she pay u for this advert??? Lol
      She is beautiful tho
      Good luck to her

2. Really sweet. I'm sure her acting is good. God bless your hustle jare. Nothing do u.

Please click on my name to order for birthday & all party cakes, smallchops, chinchin, meat pie. We deliver to homes&offices.

3. This girl go good for CEILING FAN STYLE OOOO

4. Irene oooo, bwahahaha....

But y did it looked like she went a boutique to wear their clothes to snap pictures? Well what do I knw sef....

3. She is so pweety

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

4. same as Walter anga he has featured in so many films and also been on set with ace actors and actresses such as mercy Johnson;yul edochie;Chika ike etc

#GODWIN

1. And she thinks its time to sell her market abi? She's pretty & delicious tho. She'll soon buy RR. *side eyes*

5. hahaha. Can somebody tell her to close her legs in the 4th pic. Lol. Every graduate wants to be a nollywood actress. Fine. Ive noticed u.
    Ill look out for ya movies since i am less busy this week..

6. beautiful pictures, meanwhile Stella, is d PR free or paid for??

7. Lol@ being at so many movies unnoticed. Her time to shine has come

8. back to her matter she set die no be when I follow her she go give me levels o yarn with o Stella

#GODWIN

9. Lol@ being at so many movies unnoticed. Her time to shine has come

10. She's pretty. Yes, really poor PR, cos she's pretty enough to be known. More power to ur half Miss nsikan. Grow without scandals in d industry.

11. OK! God will break her through.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy this babe fine pieces and i really wanna touch those laps.....

13. make dem send me card now.good person na glo i dey use o

14. Fine girl like me, I like them beautiful and plump like me.
    Don't worry bae you are a star already.

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha it will be a hard one but she won't understand till next year.

16. Awwwww Uyaya eyen ukang nyin.

17. Awwwww Uyaya eyen ukang nyin.

18. I dnt watch naija movies like dat so won't kw her... Will try check her movies out sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

19. Hi Stella I can't wait for singles mingles today

20. Something abt ha dat I like so much! She is nt yet popular bcos 4everythn under d sun has its time n season,ha time will soon come n boooom,she is everywhere selling like water! All d best swt woman!

21. I've watched all dis movies mentioned above,and I can remember seeing her on either of them,ogirl,were u behind d camera's of those movies?...anyway,more greece to ur elbow

22. She's really pretty with a great body too. Goodluck to her.

23. This one don chop belleful. Tummy looking funny in the ones she wore the red jumpsuit. Fine face nonetheless.

24. Impressive but then again I don't watch Nigerian movies

Yellow,pink and blue do pple still color block?

25. Lol @ has been in so many movies yet unknown
    The hussle continues then

26. Pure advertisement! Follow her on twitter for what????

27. Oh she has retired from runs to nollywood runs. Her own dey pay sha. Drives luxury cars from her no 1 maga. I wont say his name yet. She moved to abj after she don retire for ph. Everybody wants to act now to fuck big man.

28. Omg! My boo NK! Finally! It's been along time coming, this year is urs for d taking, u aand oma iyasara

29. She is beautiful. Goodluck sweety

30. Stella,hope this dirty lesbian paid you for this advert....
    Oriegwu!!!...

1. I really need to know who you are,

31. She's fine....Godbless your hustle, just hustle right!

32. stella bae, abeg help us delete this opstjkwrites.blogspot.com. that blog look like hacker.

everyday romantic proposla. dont allow them to come and spoil our blog. stop receiving this comment.

enough is enough

1. loveme jeje u must be very silly. shebi na u be stella? bad belle. ur nose like hacker... (that blog look like hacker) mtchew jobless rattus
      ivy brown

2. loveme je.. talk for yourself. who be d us? i hv visited d blog n i like it dnt be an enemy of people's hustle

3. Rattus rattus .lol
      The blog is ok.

33. Babe ur market go sell

34. Wow I love her look ,she has this girl next door look,thumbs up girl as u go higher in d movie business#independent woman#

35. She looks really beautiful. I saw my cousin's picture on a social network, I did not believe she was the one. Photoshop and make-up will not allow us to know those who are naturally beautiful. Rose

36. She looks good. Keep up I hope some day you can be celebrated like omotola. All depends on how you do your things.

37. She's pretty, I like her Stature.

38. I don't know if she's beautiful until I see her, these girls ain't loyal anymore, the makeup n makeover is so much dat it gets one confused! Gud luck sha

39. Wow a Petrochemical Engineer? To get into that course is not beans and to graduate (truthfully) is work. I wish our country appreciated people more, this woman would have made a mark in that field. I wish her all the best in Nolly wood. Linda, you are a hater. ANon with the cousin that she could not recognize, lol. These days women are not taking it easy.

40. Hope she knows how to act cause am tired of all these so called actors/actresses pretending to act.....*rme* if she know her onions then she is welcome wholeheartedly if not,biko park one side.

When I saw the ad for weekend getaway and the buzz surrounding the movie I could not wait to watch it and my eagerness was something else. Only for me to watch it and was totally disappointed....mtchewwww

We hardly see people with the real talent at the front burner only those who know how to wear skimpy clothes,show fine face,wear heavy make-up with no single drop of talent in their bodies....yeye

*sigh*Maybe I should have posted this under yesterday's rant post.

41. Baby face happy birthday. many happy returns. Enjoy your day and God bless

42. Well done Nsikan! Dont mind those haters! the important thing is that you are in their face and they have no choice but to watch you! Lol... My you go higher and higher

43. This girl again? She has been 22 years for 3 years..and 23 years for 2 years..very poor in acting..what is so cute about this whore..have seen her one on one pls..thank God for make-up sha. Anyway good luck in ur search of more married man

44. Preety Lady, will see some of her movies.

45. Hahaha! Nsikan issac abeg which school did u graduate from again..liar. You dat went to UST for 10 years and left without graduating. All this girls can lie sha . Fake girl

1. Aha !I was expecting someone to call her runs girl or that she didn't graduate from school, or a lesbian, too many haters waiting to write thrash when they see fine girls, leave her alone and stop fabricating this story,u are a hater with no proof. Idiot.she is finer than u

2. Buh that is exactly what she is, if you know her well

3. For you to be expecting...that means something....

46. OMG! See fyn babe....she's so pretty

47. She be like better pickin.. Fine geh, she is a sexy geh.

48. She try pass dat miss abuja gal.and she'got class.I love all her outfits.but its obvious DAT she jus went into a boutique and was changing and snapping. Opppppps! Its all gud dear.we go make am oo

49. We dpnt give a flymy fuck about her beauty. THE BIG QUESTION 8S CAN SHE ACT OR SHE TALENTLESS LIKE THE REST OF THOSE FAKE HORSE HAIR FAKE CONTACTS PRETTY FACES THAT HAVE SATURATED THE NOLLYWOOD INDUSTRY. Leave us the movie watchers to be the judge. 2015 we cant be fooled by these mediocres anymore, likes of Van Vicker, Chika Ikw, Biola Ige and many more taught us never to go by looks. I am an avid movie watcher and african movie critic and never seen this one in anything ever. Abeg take several seats, #byefelicia #proofyoucanAct before spending money on photo shoots

50. She resemble akpo😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸@Bia Bia.

51. Sexy sassy stunner...me likey!