Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dream FM's OAP Oma Traditional Wedding Photos

Friday, January 08, 2016

Dream FM's OAP Oma Traditional Wedding Photos

Dream Fm's OAP Oma is married traditionally!

The event took place last Sunday at the bride’s hometown, Nwangele in Imo state.

Oma hosts the Midday Express on 92.5 Dream Fm.

Congrats to the couple....cute baby bump i see.

photocredit:news7ng.

77 comments:

1. Everyone getting pregnant before the D day, what's the hurry mbok.
    Congrats to them.
    Make una easy dey fuck o.

1. He's a sharp shooter and she knows how to raise her legs well so it can go in deep

1. Stella u sabi see baby bump, what if she is not pregnant?

3. Beautiful couple, HML

4. Congrats Oma!bless ur union.

D asoebi Mermaid on Oma's left,winks to u Hottie.

1. GW,where have being?
      Really missed ur comment on sdkb,abi na anonymous mode u switch to. Welcome back!!!

2. I dey vex for you and Xp...I no see your break light this festive season.I dey Enugu finish I no come see una at all....lol.Happy new year jor.

3. Hahahhahahahahaha no vex Sassy.I no come Enugu.if I had known u were Coming,i may have bn tempted to Change my plans.
      Happy new year so nne.

Praise,i"m here now.kedu ije?

5. She's pretty.
    The bride's maid on the extreme right is very beautiful.

6. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)8 January 2016 at 10:25

Congrats

7. Beautiful bride bt is that a receding hair line or d style in which d hair was made?

8. Congrats,i see the baby bump too

9. Replies
    1. Wonders shall never end...lekwanu Onochie o.So this is the OAP he was telling me about? This life eh...Congrats Onochie, wishing you and your wifey marital bliss.The groom na my serious paddy o.

10. It is like getting pregnant before marriage is the in thing, im nt judging, afterall Children are gift from God.Congrts

1. There's nothing like judging in your statement. What is wrong is wrong. Children will always be blessings!

11. Had to scroll back to check the baby bump... Your eyes ehn too sharp

12. Igbos don join some Yorubas to dey get belle before their wedding now congrats babe .

13. Which baby bump ain't cute?

Congrats to her.

1. That of a fifteen/sixteen year old teen that had to drop outta school.

Sherry's Daughter

14. Congrats, May your married life be long and merry amen.

15. Na wa o!!! The new trend is to be pregnant before marriage!

16. Back in the days it was the Ring before the bump.....
    Now weda assurance of ring follow bump or not, girls just wanna hang their legs on the Burglary for free

1. Dis bad mouth no be here o.

2. At least they are getting married. , FYI I got married before getting pregnant.

17. She is beautifully pregnant.
    Congrats dear.

18. Oma he has been knacking you b4 knocking on ya papa's door...no shame again these days

1. I tell u...I wonder how the next genertaion will be...it may be preggy before toasting sef

2. I tell u...I wonder how the next genertaion will be...it may be preggy before toasting sef

19. Madam Seer. Dont you think it is the way she tied her wrappers. Una eyes too see

20. Stella u are always seeing baby bump hian!!!

21. why are there pregnant brides everywhere? every marriage post the wife is pregnant.
    congrats to her.

22. Happy Married Life

23. Congrats to the couple.
    The bride's receding hairline though.

24. Congrats to them. Whys she trying to hide her belly in the pics???

25. All these OAP's struggling too hard to be noticed...
    Who is this one again with her over bleached skin and caked face?...

1. Omanle lu GI,if u understand what I wrote y evil n bad mouth

*blessed child*

26. Lucky ma.
    Please, I'm looking for a wife oo.

Stella, any available chick on the row? *woju

27. And she's pregnant already.

It's a girl.

28. Enter your comment...congratulation to them

29. Stellz, you always have a way of spotting baby bumps. Kudos ma'am.

30. U'll hardly see a bride without bump nowadays!

31. Congrats OMA.
    Ihe Chukwu kwetara, omezugo.
    Enjoy ur union

Didn't get to listen to Nna Mehn, that guy can spoke babes. Ona eko mu oo. Nwanne onwelo. His slangs though.

#042rocks.

32. Back in the days, it has always been pregnancy before marriage.

How many of your grandparents and parents were properly married before they gave birth?

XOXO MYSTERY

33. Congrats to them.
    Errmm,I'm kinda puzzled. I used to think that in Igbo land,if the bride is pregnant,dowry payment/ trad wedding cannot be done till she put to bed,or is it just some places that do that? I'm asking cuz ive heard it severally and the parents of a former course mate refused till she birthed,she had to do court pending,yet I see plenty pregnant Igbo brides in d news. Do they skip dowry payment til after birth?

Custodians of the Igbo culture,please answer .

34. Congrats to them.

35. I saw dd bump b4 reading it sef lol aproko no go kill person
    Happy married life

36. For someone her size the bump is very obvious. Abi them wan say na too much water she drink?

37. Congrats to her. She looks like Chidinma Ekile

38. Congrats....its d new trend na...

39. Congrats to them.