Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Saturday Laughs

Hello....Its me Saturday Laughs!

THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST AND A NIGERIAN FACEBOOK POST

AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST:
ANGELA GRANT’S POST: - I love my husband so much and I can do anything to please him. But I am also lusting after his older brother, what should I do folks?
COMMENTS: 
William Hale: I think you need to talk to your husband about it because marriage is all about communication.
Vanessa Drinkwater: Oh dear! I have been in your shoes before. I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married.
Sophia Woods- Talk to you husband and ask him to do the things you find attractive in his brother. That ought to save the marriage.
Tracy Bamby: Awwwww love….Get yourself a nice cuppa tea… it’ll sooth away that burning ache you feel for his brother…oh and don’t forget to watch Oprah later…*huggz hun*

NOW CHECK OUT THE NIGERIAN POST
RAMAOTU IDEMUDIA’S POST: I live with my husband and two daughters...anytime my brother in-law comes to visit, I feel the urge to be with him instead. I need advice please.
COMMENTS
Titilayo Kurukere: Ashawo !…no wonder you can’t even give the poor man a son…so so daughters *mtcheew*Damilola Gbadamosi : Oloshi leleyi, your brother in-law ke???
Amaka Ede: You are a disgrace to your family and all women. May his tin get stuck in ur tin, JEZEBEL!
Bornboy The Bigboy: You are just too cute. I love u, my BB pin is 22AA22BBC…please add me so that I can take care of you when my containers arrive from high and low seas…bebi leave ya husband lemme show you the life!
Mohamadu Bello: This is all President GEJ’s faultEkaite Akpan: @ Mohamadu, YOU ARE MAD...IT IS BUHARI’S FAULT…YOU HE-GOAT! In fact, I don’t even know why I am toking to you sef…..ILLITERATE!
Mr Smith (Confused American on the friends list): Huh?
Suffering And Smiling Student: Has ASUU strike been called off?
Prophet Touch Not My Anointed: The bible says in ‘fallopian’ chapter 2 verse tatee…thou shall not look at ya husband’s brothers with lust. Repent my sister.
Aminu Megida: May Allah forgive u
Aishatu Yaya: It’s not ya fault….shey, is the man that decided to put ring on ya finger….there are plenty good women around but he decided to choose you…useless ojukokoro.
Adebiyi Ojo: Abeg, is anyone coming to London?….I need someone to bring me some crayfish, its urgent.

Patrick Obahiagbon: The enormity of this crinkun crankun will bring about Armageddonrial end to the fiscal polistikum edificacy of the I do…. I don’t of the marriage.

If you had a good laugh,please send me a high five,if not na you sabi...hehehe

122 comments:

1. Very funny......Oya Stella take high five

1. *hands Stella some wraps of good quality weed*

(thank me later :) )

2. Ahahahah only God will judge the people that translate these yoruba movies o. Ahahahahahaha!!!!!

"What if i didn't does it". Ahahahah

3. Oh! Abasi mmi mbok! What a thing? Lmao@the last joke

2. you people should free Eva and Davido.
    I am guilty of breaking noodles o

1. Oh my gash! Hi-5 Stelz
      That Facebook post is the ish
      See me laughing and coughing
      Let me borrow one of the lines... Hafiza King: Abeg is someone coming to New York soon, i need agbalumo, please it's urgent.
      Stella, I'm going to litter all posts with this agbalumo plea till i get it. Kikiki!

2. Kai, @Hafiza, if you see sweet agbalumo I've been eating here eeehn... I love it chilled. Diaris God ooo.

3. hahahaaha I'm choking, Malt and milk please. *tongue out*

4. High Five Stella I LMAO @ the last joke. Nigerians i HAIL THEE!!!!

5. High Five Stella I LMAO @ the last joke. Nigerians i HAIL THEE!!!!

6. �� I love u Stella....... I see... Paradise.

7. High 10, lmao at that please help me sir

8. Very funny
    Was Eva proposed to :huh: shocked
    The Facebook post is so true

9. Stella, oya catch your high five. You just made my day.

10. Faith Martins, how do you do? This is wishing u a happy weekend.... Your secret blog admirer....

11. omg...hahahahahahaha
    back to back,iyalalaya still trending?epic laffs

12. The book of 'Fallopian'? Is the bible now inside the uterus?
    Chei, pastors murdering the books of the bible from time immemorial.

13. Point taken Don Davido.
    Direct your complaints to Stella.
    Nice laughs apart from the meaningless 'back to back' memes.

14. Hahahhahahahahhahaha......... High5 Stells...

15. Saturday laughs Always a mood lifter. Tnx bea oh its bae

16. Hahahhahahahahahah dis cracked me up
    When she screams harder and u remember when she said u wil never see her nakedness LMAO

When u finish exams and ur pals at arguing whether d answer is 45 or 90 but u got 13 hahhahaha

When it debtor tells u money ain't a problem LMAO That Alao's face cracks me up.

I sight u Don D The Heaviest!
    Howdy boo?

1. Lmaoo. Abeg who is coming to London, I need someone to get me crayfish!!! Funniest thin ever. High 100 stella.

2. Crayfish is fold everywhere in London jo...Tooting Broadway, Peckham, lewisham, woolwich, "the stop before barking" (forgotten the name. Stop to dey show yourself Biko

17. High five Stella!!!

All very good today and I see Don Davido is back... Abeg no pull that disappearing stunt again.

18. High five jare..don davido we missed ur jokes welcom bak..emjay don suffer. Lol

19. Laughing at the 'when having sex and she's screaming harder, then u remember when she said u will never c her nakedness...hahahaha '

20. Buhahahahahaha. All the laughs na hit back to back. Waiting for Sunday laughs. Iyalaya people wey wan commot laughter from our lives.

SDKers ati BVNS ti take over.

Jesus is Lord.

21. Lwkm @ is anyone coming to London.... I need some crayfish
    Really?
    Lmao

22. Only that one of disabled pic made me laugh

23. stella dear, you deserve a double high five for todays laugh, so funny.

24. All I see is fallopian Shapta 2 vrs tatee lolllllllllll

25. I laugh uh kpiho kpiho prapraprapra ,still laffing...

26. Sdk blog too much jare, very funny laugh, am sending u high ten!

27. @don Davido
    Shading emjay bah, kontinu.

posing like a disabled is so last year, exposing your tongue is the ish now. whaaaaatssssaaaaaapppp.

That looks like Unizik examination answer sheet.

28. So real at d convo,nice one kork

29. High five, Stellz!

These ones are so on point.

Can't stop laughing.

Don Davido, but why?

The first one and the 'behind the scenes ' cracked me up.

And then, the Lanesra laugh...lol.
    The dad di bad.

I did that, 'den den den'... memories.

The Facebook laugh is so true. Chronicles, in this case.

Thanks Stellz, i'm still having a good laugh.

30. Hahahhahahahaha,the first meme finished me.Chop kiss @don dlavido.

31. Lol, take high five biko!

32. d best compilation of laffs in ages. always mk dat face when a babe dat swore I'll neva c her pant start screaming harder.

33. Stella you try. I can see Don has returned full time.

34. High 5.......funny Na understatement!
    Welldone ma!
    Don davido welldone o! Lol

35. High five Stella especially the reply of Patrick Obha......... His name self na hmmmmmmm.

36. Hi five bitch..

37. Hi five biatch!!!

38. Hahahahahahahahahahaha lmao. High five stella. Yoruba movie translation. Gbagaun Awon aye. The naija vs America facebook post, some bv's here will say "end time wife and brother inlaw" "olosho alert" "olobo ten ten kobo".

39. Fact@donaldtrump.
    Lmao,@all the memes.
    Hifive stells

40. Come that wedding pic that the white pastor cover the groom face to kiss the bride
    Na pastor she dey marry ni?
    Just asking
    Hahahaha

41. Double high five.
    "Hello from the parking lot" got me. Naija comments can be likened to 'confuse the enemy'.

42. Stella of life...hi ten jare
    I sure had a good lauOsiOsinbajo reporting LilKesh cracked me

43. Stella high five!!! I laughed so hard. Fallopian 2 chapter tatee, dyeing hair to look experienced. Tears are running down my face. God bless u!

44. The facebook joke cracked me up serzly, they are all funny sha

45. Can't believe no BV has posted on this since,well as for me,this is the funniest ever ever,

46. big high five! this is one of the best laughs i have had

47. Hi five Stellls!!!!!
    Don Davido guess the first is meant for Em jay.
    The side eye boy and man look so much alike.
    Hillarious!!

48. High five Stella!!!!

Chi

49. take five stella

50. Okk,lolzzz,that shade is outta dis world, I mean d first meme, and d Eka joy's.

51. I had a really crazy good laugh...high fiveeeeeee

52. I had a really crazy good laugh...high fiveeeeeee

53. Stellz take high five *kpass*
    But I don't like this idea of Saturday laughs coming this late.

54. Hmm..Aunty Stella,u no try biko..u jst use iyalaya,Olamide dem mata full d Sat laff column..u can do beta

55. Hahahahahaha,so funny.stella nah u biko..take hi five joor

56. Lmao... I had a good laugh.. Lol@ den den, I'll tell my mummy. That is so my son....

57. Your head is there Stella. Oya take d 5 iiiiiiiiiiigbosa. Iyalaya anybody.

58. Hahahahahahaha hi five babe.....

59. Lol laughed hard at the last post

60. Naija my country we no dey carry last lol

61. Receive high five Stella, had a good laugh. Nigerians and there advice, u come for advice and u get insults, even bvs here re so guilty of the last joke.

62. I sure had a good laugh.
    That first shade tho.
    Don davido don't kill someborri oo.
    Lol

63. This back to back ish is becoming boring.
    The jokes are just there mbok. Just few that got me smiling.

64. Your head is there Stella. Oya take d 5 iiiiiiiiiiigbosa. Iyalaya anybody.

65. I laughed....that phd post though. WOW

66. My laugh wasn't complete, so high four* lol

67. Lol all r hilarious!
    Eva's proposal though

68. Loooool at the yoruba movie translations...

69. Love d 9ja fb vs d american fb so funny.

70. Stella may God continue to bless and strengthen you IJN.My wife and I enjoy every bit of it.With love from both of us here in Italy....ciaoooo

71. Hahhahaha.that cripple pose by. Some girls got me

72. Heeheheheh
    Very funny..hilarious!
    SDK..take ten!!!

73. the yoruba movie translations are just epic... lol

74. The Facebook one is the funniest and is so true.

75. Stella take 'high five oooh' I laugh sotee i dey choke!

76. High five dear.
    I had a good laugh.

77. Good one Stella ,This back to back shit tho.

78. Face book post... So so true.

79. My dear i had a good one.lol

80. Jehova nissi..can't stop laughing. Now this is some good humour,good way to relax. Man shall not live by hustle alone.

81. High five joor!!!! u too much, just wat i needed #lafta..

that crikun crakun got me....

tnx.