Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Na wah abeg!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
UNREPENTANT TOASTER .......

Good day Stella. I don't know where this article fits in (chronicles or IHN) but just post it. I'll just go straight to the point.
I met this guy (Mr. D). He asked me out and I turned him down though he didn't give up and then we lost contact for like 2 years. I ran into him again and we talked at length. 

He told me he was getting married the next week and I was so happy for him. He collected my contact and we started communicating again (Normal communication oo nothing attached). After some months, I got a job with a company unknowing to me that he works there. I met him there the day I resumed and I was kind of happy that the whole environment isn't as strange as I thought (at least I know someone around).  

To cut long stories short, that was how this guy started professing love to me again o. He started showering me with expensive gifts that I stylishly turned down cos I knew it wasn't ordinary and I don't want to have anything doing with him. Mind you, he is now married.

This guy was all over me and I was getting irritated. He even tried to harass me sexually in the office. I got so irritated and I had to find a job elsewhere. It's been almost 3yrs I left that company but this guy still calls me to say disgusting things and it's somehow disturbing my relationship. He now has a beautiful baby but still does not have any sense of responsibility. I wanted to call his wife to talk to her like a woman so she can beg her 'horseband' to leave me alone but on a second thought, it may affect their marriage and I don't want that. 

Please my fellow BV, advise me ooo especially the married ones.
Stella, I like how you use your red pen and still say "you're lucky I’m off commenting".  Please I need your red pen. Sorry for the long passage

God bless you Stella and everyone else who gives sound advice..

WTF are you talking about?he still calls you and you still picks his calls and listen?you sure say you no lead am on and ran?Are you a flirt?
You can block his number if you want or if you are as irritated as you profess,you should have changed your number.
You said you returned the supposedly expensive gifts? *YIMU*

You know if you said you took them you will be cussed out but i think you did take them (just summing up things)because i am wondering why the guy isnt giving up...Check yourself,you might have your green light!
Change your number if its so bad or report him to the police for sexual harrassment,if the yinvite him over for questioning,he will know you are serious,otherwise make we hear word....*tongue click*

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

ABOUT TO MARRY A SERIAL FLIRT.

Good day Stella,
Kindly hide my identity and post as anonymous. Thanks
Let me go straight to the point.
I have a boo that I’m so much in love with and we plan on getting married this year. He proposed and I accepted. 

I spent last weekend with him in his house and decided to snoop through his phone. I discovered leboo is a big flirt. He wakes up to chat three to four different girls up, asking them for a date and talking about sex. 

What amazes me is that he is the one choking these ladies with calls and text to say naughty things. Meanwhile, lately, I noticed some changes in him. When we lie together on the same bed, he doesn't touch me or even want to cuddle me. He only responds back when I try to touch, cuddle or play with him. I feel I’m not wanted or needed around and he detects very fast when I’m feeling bad and quickly would re-adjust to make me feel happy.

I actually don’t feel loved anymore. I only feel he is with me because he doesn't want to disappoint me and since he knows I do love him. He can’t risk that for some girls who ain’t his yet. He doesn't call me until he gets a missed call from me, then he would call apologizing for Africa and once I don’t call him for two days, he would choke me with calls till I eventually loosen up.

Honestly, I have made up my mind to break up with him as I intend not to ask him about anything, but my heart is failing me. I am so much in love with him but I can still handle my feelings and let him go if you also feel that’s the right thing to do now. And please, don’t ask me to talk it over with him first because all he does is to cry and plead for forgiveness and professes stupid love to me.
Stella, please I need your advice and BV's. My heart is bleeding as I can’t even concentrate in the office. I am so angry and depressed.

What are you waiting to hear?Advice that you should leave him or stay?You wear the shoe and you know best where it pinches..some Ladies are ready to marry someone like you just described just to get married...How desperate are you?How badly do you want to become Mrs and how long will your being in love status last after marriage?These are questions you need to ask yourself before you back out or go ahead.....If i was to be in your shoes and i had to make a choice,I would ask for some time out and see what NO COMMUNICATION will do to the relationship.
Take time out to steady your emotions before anything else.Make up your mind and stand by whatever you decide on....THE HANDWRITING IS ON THE WALL! *frowns at nothing*

103 comments:

1. Thursday chronicles is here, I hope today's own will not be about hubby not cabashing well???????

1. @poster1 :he still communicates because u always give him attention.
      I think you have been flirting with him n is now choking you.
      Stop picking his call or better still block him.

@poster2 : if you love yourself, then borrow sense.
      Don't wait 4 people 2 convince you before you breakup.
      If you decide to marry him which am sure you will...then be ready 2 carry your cross.
      And please don't come back here.

2. Hm! poster 2. A loveless relationship is terrible,but minor compared to a loveless marriage.There's sound advice in the red ink above. Take a time-out & take it from there.

3. Let police "yinvited" him nah for end time questioning

4. Poster one I can bet with all my shoes and weaves that u are enjoying d whole thing,what happened to blocking his line huh? Abeg leave trash for lawma .Meanwhile I see getting a job isn't that hard for u since u can quit and get another anytime a man disturbs u.ok o!
      Poster 2 a broken rship is better than a broken marriage may desperation of being Mrs not cost u ur happiness.
      A word is enough for d wise.

5. Poster one I can bet with all my shoes and weaves that u are enjoying d whole thing,what happened to blocking his line huh? Abeg leave trash for lawma .Meanwhile I see getting a job isn't that hard for u since u can quit and get another anytime a man disturbs u.ok o!
      Poster 2 a broken rship is better than a broken marriage may desperation of being Mrs not cost u ur happiness.
      A word is enough for d wise.

6. Stella on point with your comebacks. I have been enjoying your replies of late. Poster 1, the guy still detects you are responding to his advances, that's why he is still disturbing. BLOCK him completely, do not entertain anything to do with him and that would be all.
      Poster 2, sorry to say, the guy does not love you. You are only there to perform wifely duties and shine his Congo. If he eventually marries you because he lacks options, he will not give you your due respect, and will continue to flirt with or even sleep with other women. He will act entitled, as if he did you a favor by marrying you. Move on, you can do better.

1. Poster 1: block his number shikena!!

Poster 2: ur boo is the type of husband that after marriage would tell single ladies outside that his wife(you) is dead. So if you don't want to die before ur time, u know what to do. Marriage isn't beans o! May God open the eyes of your heart.

2. See advice!change d number linked to her bank account n all oda import contacts cos of a toater? Stella,where u think say she dey?she shld call police n say a married man is toasting her?naija police?u better wake up

3. Poster 2... is the your flirty le bii's name Chijioke Amobi?

4. @ anonymous 18:01 no his name is Chinonso. I hate ibo guys

5. Sorry, anonymous wey hat Igbo boys. Most men these days are unbelievably shameless and a disgrace. Especially that born-again brother you think isn't ibo. Cut off from that lowly cheat now or weep for the rest of your marriage with fasting and prayers.

6. Jeez@ T.Lizzy. u gat no chills at all

7. Blocking his number will only make him use unknown numbers to call. Pick his call and put it under your pillow/on mute. Make sure you are not listening to him so you won't be tempted to respond.
      Nothing can dissuade him faster than wasting his airtime without hearing a sound from your end. He will blame it on the network initially but by the time he burns 3k credit without a sound besides the initial hello (if he calls from a different number), he will leave you alone.

1. Na 3rd be your position today? Without comment as usual. ..

Poster 1. You know what to do but 'unfortunately' you are enjoying the attention. Don't break somebody's marriage ooo, mind yourself oo. Cos am.sure you ve heard of blocking a number and changing number. Mtcheeeww

Poster 2.
      Na you ho yourself for that kind situationship, you want to believe he will change, oya naa continue.

2. End time men just full everywhere wandering with useless konji.
      Leave our ladies alone oooo

3. Poster 2's story is the story of many naija girl's lives. They know the guy has many issues but cos they are desperate to marry, they endure and marry the guy. In the end, they will be posting chronicle. If the guy is about to marry u and already avoiding body contact, what happens a few years from now? Then na different bedrooms una go dey. Some guys prpose to chics because they are wife material or out of pity. Such marriages are often plagued by infidelity cos the guy no love u. He will still be seeking for thru love after the marriage.

Again I'm pleading to my ever loving SDK bvs, how man dey take cry for love? If ur boo is crying, video n send to me biko. Let me see...
      Guys wry dey form man go meet chic in private dey cry. Are you people sure they are not faking the tears to win your hearts? Guys can be very mischievous o. Them go sit with their friends over s bottle of red wine or star and discuss how to win the broken heart of their babe... and chics will be believing them

*lights weed*

4. Poster 1 you're very funny.
    True caller last time I checked is free and blocks texts plus calls.
    You never talk true because it's obvious you enjoy the attention.

Poster 2 Pele Ruth abokoku.

5. Poster one we all have men like that in our lives. You can get rid of that man if you really want to. Are you a learner? Or you've never had persistent toasters???

Poster two I know you said we shouldn't advise you to talk to him but do. Let him know u know his cheating ways. Maybe he has another girl he's developing feelings for. If he dsnt change leave him. It's better to have a broken relationship than a broken marriage. You also don't want to be on edge all the time by marrying a guy who's skirt

1. Good afternoon dear, plz check ur mail have replied ur message.

2. Broken marriage has never killed anybody.even if na marriage break she cope.

6. poster one just change your line or you call his wife to explain things to her.

7. Poster2, does your boyfriend stay in warri? We may be dating the same guy.

1. I feel d same way....2... Name plz

2. His name starts with E and ends with E.

8. Poster two! Ur love no dey die?
    How can u love a serial flirt?
    'see finish' is already affecting d relationship.
    Guy don fuck u n he's tired.

1. Abi o

That's another angle

*weed*

2. Platinum's 3rd runaway boo, cheap girlfriend3 March 2016 at 18:36

Dude don fuck you front and back with everyday sucking, his now looking at you like wify! You nasty pretenders

9. Poster 1,
    Which advise do you need again?...you don't want him simple!...
    Eat his money,collect his expensive gift,tell him to buy you a car and watch him flee on his own...

Poster 2,
    Leave him if he is a broke ass!...but stay and fight for your love if he is rich afteral,he is still single and have not married any of you...

1. I concur!! Especially with the gifts.. Collect it since he is shameless.

10. @1, call his wife cos dats d only solution to this problem, y not block his number, or better still tell him to buy u a 2015 range rover before u accept him, guy man to take off.
    @2, I love him I love him, what do u know abt love, u already know dat ur so called boo is marrying you out of pity, u will be so miserable with him, with time d love u ve for him will turn to hatred, u want to jump inside fire bcos of love.

11. Poster one, that doesn't love u pls.
    He just want to fuck! Shikina!
    He harass u sexually if he loves u, if I'm lying, give him ur cookie, he will finish u n clean mouth.

12. Poster one: I dont suggest u call his wife o, she might turn things around on u. Please tell him u are getting married too and that u have ur own life therefore he should face his. You can also choose ti ignore him. Some men thou.
    Poster two: maybe ur man is experiencing a "see finish" maybe u should try and rekindle the love u guys ones had. I may be wrong but since you are only trying to moveon then goodluck in finding a man with less of a baggage.

13. @Poster 1, When next he call you, pick the phone and don't say anything, just drop the phone and allow him to waste his airtime, if you continue like that, he will soon get tired and stop calling you.

@Poster 2, if he can't stop now that you're dating, it will get worst after wedding, just sit down and think of your future, if you can cope with him, God bless you, you can go ahead, but if you can't, it's never too late.

14. Poster 1: lemmi get this straight you left your work place because of a man that Is doing what? When he should be the on to vanish from the face of the earth because of the disgrace you will give him.You want to call his wife? She can swear to u that he isn't cheating my dear.Change ur line? Hell no my dear, if a woman says NO her NO is NO.Men don't take us serious when w say our no because when they beg we still run and open leg.Stop picking his calls if you must abeg with time he will realise you ain't the one buying him credit.

Poster 2: what if we assume you knew all along that le boo was a cheat.Then you said nothing because you had no claims to him, now he has put the ring on it and you feel this is altar bound so why don't I snoop.My dear, now you know if you decide to ignore you will wake up to your future husband chatting @ midnight to his girls.Lest I forget he's not that into u Oya chop kiss.

1. Poster 2....disadvantage of fornicating. If say u guys decided to wait till the wedding day, he would have been all of u by now and praying for the wedding day to reach. Don't be surprised that after the wedding, he won't send u or be begging u for shit again. Then ur eye go clear

15. Posters number 1:report to his wife, to avoid stories dat touch
    Poster number 2: abeg free baba, the agbaya is not ready for commitment.

16. Poster 2 is already giving vagina; why are you complaining if other ladies he is not married to are giving him vagina? You have to come to equity with clean hands! Why couldn't you wait until he marries you before "going to his house . . . to cuddle him?"

17. Poster 1: You can't just hop & change ur number each time an idiot with a smart phone bugs u, so u mean u re-adjust ur bank details, contacts wit that number etc cus of one he-goat? Here's what works like clock-work, when a stalker calls, just pick tye call & drop ur phone on the table, leaving the line open, don't say a word.... Let him chew on that till he's worn out.

Poster 2: Return the ring, or return with another Chronicle shortly. He's doing eye service love.

18. @ POSTER 2 ARE U DATING MY EX. ARE HIS INITIALS O.O.O? TALL..... sorry u are on a very long thing.

19. 1.You can block his numbers if you actually don't want him calling anymore. Looks to me like you are enjoying the drama. If not, this would not have made its way to the chronicles.

2. You love someone that calls/flirts other girls? Why, if i may ask? He doesn't even pretend to love you back? His he holding your destiny? I am not even going to advice you too 'sit him down and talk to him'. It is absolutely unnecessary. Except you are using him to while away time till the right guy comes, what am i even saying, He does not worth your headache, someone else deserves your love, the one that would cherish you and jump at you everytime you are around him, look on the brighter side hun. Do you like those chronicles sent in by unhappy and helpless married women? Think am o.

1. Lara please,there's nothing like 'he DOES NOT worth' your headache. The correct thing to say is 'he IS NOT worth' bla bla bla. You are welcome

20. Stella the spanker!

21. Poster 2: You are so "in love", pardon "in lust" with him!

You are already giving him vagina;in his mind you've expired! Why are you complaining if other ladies he is not married to are giving him vagina? You have to come to equity with clean hands! Why couldn't you wait until he marries you before "going to his house . . . to cuddle him?"

22. Poster one you are not serious.
    Poster two I don't support snooping so no advice for you. You snoop, it goes two ways.

23. And Stella Wld be writing BVs gbagauns in red meanwhile she too dey gbagaun WELLA. . .
    So Stellz boo boo, u need to write Urs in green or pink & in CAPs. . . Lol
    Just kidding boo boo.

24. Poster 1 ... MUMU CHANGE YOUR NUMBER

Poster 2.... MUMU. why do ladies sleep in a man's house once a man toast you guys. Na wa for una ooo.. See finish is your case. Leave that baga and MOVE ON

1. She should change number that so many people has known her with? U are not serious, as if you yourself can do it, let her ignore his calls period.

2. Plz hw can I create an ID?

25. Poster 2.. Do not marry a serial flirt.. Run as fast as you can.
    Poster 1.. block his number

26. Stells, how is it doing u?Is it that easy to change number? biko shift.

Poster one
    Believe me, he's still after you cos you give him audience. If he irritates you so much, i believe a lady knows lots of ways to get a guy off her back.

Poster 2
    Only you can decide this for yourself. Give it time like Stella said and see how it goes. Pele

27. Poster 1,BLOCK him from calling you. It's that simple..
    Poster 2,is the relationship a do or die affair?
    Or is your destiny tied to the flirt. Why stay in a relationship where you are not appreciated?

28. Women stop getting married joor.. it's not worth thr stress!! Be like Kourtney Kardashian, make enuf money, get a partner and make babies! When you both get tired of each other, go ur separate ways and live your lives!!! O gini ka ana anudi ifea bikonu hian! To avoid heartbreaks

#Nigerianpussy on replay

29. poster two why will he value you when you started doing the duties of a wife cos he gave you ring? you have sold yourself cheap to the maga, he sees nothing so special about you. those gals he is charting and begging is cos they have not given him their cookies, learn to cross your legs but you will not listen.

why can't you concentrate at work, may be he is the only guy that has ever ask you out or he has honey in between his two legs. babes will be selling their self cheap to guys cos of marriage, make up your mind if you can deal with a cheat man or walk away.

all the best and keep on doing Nysc at your boo's place.

30. Chronicles is here again....Abeg pop corn seller where you dey, make u Siddon read comments

31. Chronicles is here again....Abeg pop corn seller where you dey, make u Siddon read comments

32. Lmao
    She should change her number because? Abeg abeg
    It's possible she turned down his gifts. The thrill is in the chase.
    Poster, block him on every platform. You have no business with his wife.
    He'll get over you sooner than you think.
    Don't sweat it. Look good, dance, be happy, whistle...
    IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT
    Chop kiss jor.

1. Thanks to you all for ur comments. You all saying I gave him audience or enjoying the attention, well am not. I have insulted and threatened but the monster won't stop. I didn't accept his gifts, if I did I won't be complaining. I've blocked his number long ago but he still calls with irregular numbers. Changing my number is like starting all over, but if that will solve it, I may just consider it.

Thanks @hawt mrs

33. Poster 1 if u wia actually irritated like u said den u would have blocked him from all ur contacts.by the can't u insult him anyway u can only do that wen ur hands r cleaned

Poster 2 am.also somehow in ur shoes except d fact I Dnt love him.I have bin trying to manage the relationship bcus am 29 n no serious date.but I had to jux let go marriage isn't d ultimate

34. Lol...stella don vex...posters stella is right tho. P1 u should av changed ur number since, e b like u dey enjoy am.

35. poster 1..your solution lies in your hands,the day you stop communicating with him nicely,thats the day he is going to stop bogging you..you are so giving him the green light i swear.no need to go tell his wife block his number as simple as that,if he tried calling with another number u block that same number he will eventually stop...dont change your number for dat vagabond just stop giving him d green light..

36. poster 1..your solution lies in your hands,the day you stop communicating with him nicely,thats the day he is going to stop bogging you..you are so giving him the green light i swear.no need to go tell his wife block his number as simple as that,if he tried calling with another number u block that same number he will eventually stop...dont change your number for dat vagabond just stop giving him d green light..

37. Good day Stella ma,pls how do I post my chronicles to u. Through which email thanks.

38. How long will it take fellow women to understand that its not Love that keeps marriage going. What makes people divorce is not absent of love but something else. Chronicle owner number 2. The handwritten is on the wall. You may get worst in marriage if these signals are real.

To every woman out their reading this comment, I'll advice you get this book by Gary Chapman "What I Wish I knew Before We Got Married"

39. Poster 1 Stella is so right,i think u have a thing with that guy,he irritates u and u're still picking his calls?by d way how did u come about d wife's number that u wanna call? Nne abeg check urself poster2 pls leave now that it's still in d relationship stage,such people rarely change

40. Poster 1 seems very unserious.
    Poster 2 pls call off that engagement to avoid a more heartbrking chronicle.

41. Poster 1,you are not serious and not ready to close all contact with the guy in question. So at your level you don't know blockville. Me I go collect the gift expensive or not. So when you are ready please block the guy. Poster 2,you know the answer but just waiting to hear from another person. My dear be wise

42. Poster 1, stop communicating with him, block his number.

Poster2: u alone knows the qualities u want in a man. If u can't find them in him, then do the needful.

43. @Poster one, he tries to have you even when he is married, buys you expensive gifts that you rejected, then he tries to harass u sexually, then you left the organization you both worked yet he still calls you and tells you lovely things, he keeps calling you telling you how sweet and endowed you are, for three years he has been calling you to profess his lust for you, and for three years you have been picking his calls, listening to his super stories...my dear story for the gods, you are simply enjoying the guy, if not you for don block am since SMH...

44. Poster 1, it seems to me that you were enjoying his calls and gifts if not by now you should have put him were he belong. Poster 2 please follow stella advice.

45. Poster one, No Chronicles.

Poster two, Please leave that relationship or forever remain unhappy for the rest of your life.

When you meet a good man, you will understand the true definition of love.... I'm in one so I can boldly advise. A man should be the one doing the chasing/loving and you doing the "come catch me if you can". Don't ever settle for less bec you deserve nothing but the best. Most women out there are in a healthy marriage are those women in anyway better than you?

What you explained is exactly the attitude of a wicked man who desires just his own happiness. Men can be deceitful for the whole of Africa. They can go to any length to act drama just to have you back especially when they know you are the one in love with them.

My dear, dump him and go through the pain than marry him and die in pain.

46. Is matters of the heart the only problem with the world or is that what Chronicles is exclusive to? This is an honest question.

1. Love alias Rove is the major problem of planet earth and the homo sapien species. So don't be surprised.

47. Poster 1, honestly i think you enjoy him disturbing you, please block his numbers and face your relationship abi you don't want to marry and have your own family?
    poster 2, stop wasting your time in that relationship, the guy is not yet ready to be a responsible man, he probably just got you engaged so you don't feel he isn't serious with you. but truth is he is not actually serious with you he still has eyes out there so let him go face it. you guys need a break, so then you can see clearly cause right now you are blindly in-love with the wrong dude. don't forget a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

PEACE

48. Poster1 tell him to buy u a car...A very expensive one and see him flee..... Poster2 use u brain d guy is a maga he will cheat on u....dats if he isn't doing it already

49. Please I need advise from bvs,no cussing out please .A married man has been on my case in the new city I relocated to continue my job hunting ,his a very wealthy man and has promised to make me responsible in his words by setting up something for me,giving me monthly allowance and many more things he said.NB:have never dated a married man while in school and during my service year,my conscience keeps pricking me whenever I intend to accept their numerous offer and please I'm not judging those that do date married men cos u can't say what they are passing through,although most people do it to stay flashy....the worst is that the man insisted on browsing the cookies before all this have to be done,so no time for me pretending to be a mermaid.i seriously need advise cos I'm loosing it ,three months in this town with no job and the friend I'm squatting with is really into the game and have been persuading me to join her or I look for where to stay.according to her "monkey no go dey work ,baboon just dey chop". I can't imagine myself sleeping with someone that is married.please what do I do?
    Does this karma thing work?

1. Do it. After he sets u up that is if he will o, u can then break up with him but I sense he's making those promises to chop n clean mouth, on a good day they will set up before demanding cookie. Anyone dat demand cookie first will fuck u twice,pay u n that's it.

2. NNe DON'T do it!
      You are better than that.
      God wil show up for u.ok?

50. I dey find and wait when someone go use FUEL do give-away.

Make someone send chronicle of fuel give-away.

@1 & 2 - The ball is in your court abi i get d spelling. You know what you can do to scare him away. Talk to God @ 2

51. Poster 1, block him or simply change your line ASAP unless you no like your guy
    Poster 2, Ruuuuuuuuuuun, he is a graduate of university of flirts to avoid story that touches the heart after marriage

52. Poster 1, block him or simply change your line ASAP unless you no like your guy
    Poster 2, Ruuuuuuuuuuun, he is a graduate of university of flirts to avoid story that touches the heart after marriage

53. Stella some people turn down gifts no matter how expensive cos they're principled. Did you say police, please don't be ridiculous like you don't know Nigeria police force.poster 1 block the guy.

54. Poster one, you changed your place of work cos a man is bugging you?? I dont think so.You just brought this here to see if we will advise you to continue.You turned down his gift you said??Well that is not true and stop pretending cos you are fully enjoying that man both financially and knack wise.So forget it.If you dont need him,my dear you know what to do.Leave the man alone to take care of his family pls.And don't think am the wife...Lol.

1. You are mean and stupid.

55. Poster1...... stop receiving his calls.
    Poster 2.... The worse thing that could happen to a lady is getting married to a cheat.
    you will live the rest of ur live in fear and insecurity.
    come and ask me.

56. Poster1: you started the ginger now u want to chicken out? Poster 2: until u marry him then u become the TV remote that wen ur eyes will open. My dog get brain pass u. She doesn't allow bingo at all.

57. Honestly Stella answers or advice goes off key at times I don't understand her u meant to give this pple advice na wa o, God help heal ya'll and God everyone today

58. Stella your sign outs are sooo funny. *frowns at nothing* LOL your sense of humour is amalzing (not a typo)

59. Just coz Stella said she's enjoying the attention, every body jumps on the bandwagon. Poster do everything you possibly can to block his number. Yeah the solution is simple but doesn't mean she has been enjoying the attention.
    Poster 2. Dump that time waster asap.

60. God I need a husband

61. i hate guys....i hate men....i am really gonna just die single, no be byforce to get boyfriend or husband. Thank God i have a son already. what else am i looking for in men. i go just try develop my carrier and face my son.