Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Njamah Shares Throwback Photo With Liz Benson Ameye..

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Actor John Njamah Shares Throwback Photo With Liz Benson Ameye..

This is a throwback photo of when Evangelist Liz was one of the hottest faces in Nollywood....

Some people might not Remember Liz Now but when i say she was one of the hottest,Believe me.
If Liz granted an interview,it made cover and sold out.

Liz Ameye currently lives in Warri and now serves God full time!

34 comments:

1. Nice throwback but today isn't Thursday abi them move am forward?

1. I remember those days of Liz Benson.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Barr Oma, is there any law in Nigeria that stops someone from sharing a throw back pix on any other day but Thursday?

3. B'cos I wanted to see her face again I had to watch dat Stephanie's movie
      Fine woman

4. Ageless beauty
      I can still remember the movie very clearly.....very interesting

5. James,did i say they went against a law? Abi i can't ask a simple question again

6. Does anyone notice how this John Njamah has remained like this for eternity?
      I started seeing him as achild and he hasn't changed one bit. Pharell Williams things. Are you a vampire?

7. Does anyone notice how this John Njamah has remained like this for eternity?
      I started seeing him as achild and he hasn't changed one bit. Pharell Williams things. Are you a vampire?

8. I remember Liz Benson! Also, i have a question. Is John Njamah, Empress' brother? They kinda look alike and share the same last name. No yab me abeg.

9. @Anon 16:28
      Yeah, John is Empress Njamah's older brother.

2. One ageless woman .

3. Yes she was, she was an amazing actress

4. I watched her in mummy dearest. I think it's a 2015 movie... great actress she is. she and Hilda Dokubo are naturals.

5. Liz Benson the name that makes people cum

6. Oh I remember this movie "scarlet woman" very interesting.!
    There s dis line I can never forget,it really made me laugh then,when the mother (liz) accused the son(john) of something he did wrong,he was lik "mama snake nor dey born lizard,na snake E dey born" lolzzz..
    Wish I cud watch it again.
    Liz was a very fine actress,i miss her on screen!

7. I love ❤ Liz Benson to the moon and back....hehehe

8. May God raise more souls to do d good work. Many of US are to busy to even go to church talk more of working for God. REvive ur pple oh Lord!!!

9. May God raise more souls to do d good work. Many of US are to busy to even go to church talk more of working for God. REvive ur pple oh Lord!!!

10. I remember this movie way back! Scarlet Woman...... Liz played John's mother... They were having a disagreement and Liz called him an armed robber.... John fired back and started screaming "Ashawo!" Ashawo!!.... Omo that scène cracked me up. Those good old days, before naija entertainment industry became nollywood... nollywood indeed !

1. Lmao...hahahahahaha...I remember the movie now...omg!!!

2. And the agberos in his area call him ashewo pikin, this was when Nigeria movie Na better movie not the nonsense dem dey bring out now

11. Lol@ abi them move am forward !

12. This Njamah people.... Throwback family

13. Even pple wen them never born then go form "yea I remember her" pls who can tell me d name of the film whr SDK was mentioned and d wives in d movie were bvs ??? I no remember d film na again someone pls remind me or share a link to download it

14. Hope John is not about taking over from his sister, the throwback queen.

15. fine actress any day any time. Not all this nonsense they are busy acting now. I dont watch Nollywood movies. I have not finished watching good Hollywood movies,series and Drama.

16. I like John. Just imaginning the environment they grew up @John...funny guy in Checkmate or Fuji house
    @James lol