Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kcee Posts An Online Memo To Haters..

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Kcee Posts An Online Memo To Haters..

Crooner KCee has just posted a dramatic memo for his haters or for someone in Particular..Dunno!....

45 comments:

1. The rate at which everybody is having a hater is alarming... Wetin happen

1. If you see the "white "fake dollars raise up your hand?

2. Who is hating on this one? Maybe you need to be more concerned about your dress sense instead of imaginary haters

3. It's really alarming..... Just share a different opinion, you Don turn 'troll' or hater.... Shior!!!

4. Every one now has a hater even a church rat.....
      This "hater"of a thing is becoming irritating.

5. I just hope he has insurance......and investments #forthesakeofthefuture

6. Lmao..Thank you Suoebi.This thing annoys me too.My current whatsapp dp and status is about this same issue of imaginary haters.If people are hating on you or envious of you;i am not sure you can withstand it or be happy with the world.They will do anything to wipe you out of the surface of this world,or see u in misery for the rest of your life.Just pray to be someone people look up to;and use you as a prayer topic,and your name comes up as a proof of God's mercies and kindness.They will wish to have a life like yours.Only evil and demonic people hate and become envious.Don't pray to have one.

1. No mind am...if not for harrysong that helped his ministry by writing songs for him,he would have been singing only aaaaaaa and ooooooo

2. Real one.wen dem start to sick,there go say make we donate two two kobo (or Anythn u av) for donation.there no go remember how dem take dey flash money for our faces.celebrities sha.unu dikwe egwu.

3. Lwkmd @Mr colour riot.

Very local dude.

4. Lol@,aaaaàaaaaa and oooooooooo

3. this look as if it's directed to someone sha... but chai!!!... I just need one bundle of that money...would relieve me dis January period sha... can't wait for payday Jor...December don dry my account.... lol

4. Bros,you don old for all these now.
    Childish much!

5. Hmmmmm Na wa!

6. The insecurity in the entertainment industry is real. They would rather show off than help an ailing colleague. GTFOH

7. Is this even real??? sounds and looks like blood money... na wa some people no even smell this recession at all. Im not in naija and but i will do greatly with just 2 bails.... #Godgodoam#

8. Keep making your money kcee dats the only thing that is relevant o

9. Lol. Kcee i love that bag and its content i dont mind having some of it.

1. Don't let it deceive you oo... He probably put clothes down and decided to decorate the bag with fake dollar notes or maybe Zimbabwe dollars.. You know how nollywood do it na..

People that have money don't do this.

10. Tell them some more😁😃

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. very childish. Gbam'''''''''

13. Kcee doing what he know best to do, keep showing nwoke

14. 'Haters and Hatees',get in here and tell us who he's referring to.

15. I hope it is really God and your hard work that gives u all the money u and ur bro spend because the rate at which evil people call God as their source is alarming and if only God slaps them immediately they lie with His name, many of them would be disgraced.

16. Those dollars are fake, see the colour

17. Mr kcee is married with a grown kid yet he would never agree to eat.u keep on denying ur wife all for came n money.not that girls even like u.abeg claim ur wife like ur brother does and show her love.

18. He even denied being married on toolz I terview with him (juice) upon toolz digged his marriage pics out.he was like no oo that he was only in a movie set that day.women aha.how do u live with a man that denies u

19. He even denied being married on toolz I terview with him (juice) upon toolz digged his marriage pics out.he was like no oo that he was only in a movie set that day.women aha.how do u live with a man that denies u