Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu Announces That He Is Ready For Marriage

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Uti Nwachukwu Announces That He Is Ready For Marriage

After his s3xuality was questioned due to his close relationship with Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu has shut down critics speculating that he wings the other way and has indicated that he is now in a very happy relationship and might walk down the aisle soon.

‘’I like the way she makes me feel. I blush every time I talk about her. Whenever I display my madness she knows how to calm me down. I don’t feel choked in our relationship. Even when I feel choked, it doesn’t make want to run away from the relationship,’ Uti revealed excitedly.

When asked how he spent the Valentine Uti said: ‘’I sent her a very romantic text message in the morning to spice up her day and the text got her real good. She was just blushing. Well, she is not in Nigeria so we didn’t spend it together. For me here, it was work and more work. As an entertainer, we don’t really celebrate festive periods because that’s when our work gets serious.”

On plans for marriage the OAP hinted that he is indeed looking forward to settling down and having kids: “Marriage doesn’t have to do with age but maturity. African mothers have to accept change and stop putting pressures on their children to give them grandchildren. Women of nowadays want more; they just don’t want to bear that title ‘wife’ alone. They also want to take charge and contribute immensely to the home. Who wants a woman that only paints nails and crosses her legs at home. I believe in ‘flex well’ and then ‘calm down’. For me, I have ‘flexed well’ now I am ‘calming down’ and getting ready to settle down.’’

-Daily Sun

*I guess this piece of news should shut down those whispering other things about him....End of discussion!

62 comments:

1. Marriage doesn't change a gay man. Just saying

1. Why do u guyz call this guy gay?
      Because he's not link with any lady yet?
      Na waoooooooo

2. He is gay......pure gay.Maybe he has turned to a Bi.i know him very well and some of his sexcapades with some men.Dude is a runs guy.Quote me anywhere.

3. @anonymous you may be a gay broke ass, such certainty , one would think you live with him

2. Till the wedding day I wish him the best.

3. Dear Uti,
    Don't be put under pressure to get married, if it's not in you, it's not in you, they will not be there when the storm starts rising,

4. So we should start dancing?

Btw,is it true that you're a gay? Okwa ka akuko siri koo!

5. Uti you are too stingy. Only romantic text u fit send ya fiancee on valentine day. .ah ah better repent oh. Na marriage u wan enter so..If u continue this ya tight hand wey tight like this ya fela trousers, ur wife go look outside oh.

6. He wants to marry and be living his gay life. Marriage as cover up

7. Still gay!
    After all it's on this same blog i read about a gay man looking for a wife to help him wear pampers later on in life.

8. Gay men marry women most times, when they're trying to hide their sexuality. And also, when there's so much pressure on them. Stella, this proves nothing.

9. I am so happy for you Uti
    All the best

10. UTI NWACHUKWU IS GAY. I don't get why he's always trying to make the public believe he is into girls, even Ebuka has questioned his sexuality on Rubbing minds. I pity any lady that will marry him

1. Lol but Ebuka is also... Nvm

11. UTI NWACHUKWU IS GAY. I don't get why he's always trying to make the public believe he is into girls, even Ebuka has questioned his sexuality on Rubbing minds. I pity any lady that will marry him

12. Uti you've made a good decision. Ayam following suit.. who wants to settle down with me. Lol

1. Lmao.. Queen I'm officially broke. So I should be following your footstep by finding a rich Dude nw

2. Queen thought you were a man who was looking for a beard....

13. I wonder why they call him gay. You go bro, he who finds a wife finds a new thing

14. Liar. Yes he'll marry a woman to keep up appearances but he wont stop patronising atheist aka pervert.

1. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki...
      So atheist dey dig ass?...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      Nothing wrong in that though!...

15. Uti uti,am so happy for you,congrats in advance.

16. All na Format. How many guys gush about their loved one ? Uti come let me use my gay-o-meter to test you so we can confirm your sexuality

17. Congrats Uti, and for those of you calling him Gay if he didn't do it with your brothers please shut it.

18. If you read between the lines you will know something is off. Uti isn't used to dating women and that's why that piece up there feels like a 12 yr old boy talking about his10 yr old girl crush. In this jet age where technology has gone nuclear you are sending a grown ass lady a romantic sms to kick off her morning and that got her blushing? So if you Skype or video chat she go just faint abi? Hiaaan!
    No grown ass man wen don open eye reach like Uti go get such lame game unless he is fishing in unfamiliar waters(ladies pond). You know with guys you don't need too much moi moi wraps(sweet words during chyking). ‎
    Stella, I want to believe you are just saying that to sound neutral. How can't the announcement (nor be say he don marry sef ohh)‎ shut down whispers of anything? Are you that gullible? Don't you know a lot of gay men get married as a cover? With the 14 years thingy and the stigmatisation you really expect him to own up abi? If a whole Bobrisky can deny his calling, weytin we go expect again? As for Uti it is his life and his ass but such unnecessary interviews don't change the fact.

1. To add to ur point in the first paragraph he cud have even sent her flowers and or gifts @ home or work. Which one is romantic sms lol

2. You got me laughing@ bobrisky calling.that was funny.

19. I once told my man I suspect him and uti.one day fowl yansh go sha open DAT day thread and needle go lost.

20. uti was once married with 3kids.got divorce few years after his mtnprojectfame endorsement deal.so i dnt tink he is a gay

1. He's gay! Confirmed gist! Why couldn't he stay in the marriage then? Let me tell u, gay men get married to cover up

2. Stella, this right here needs to have a stand alone post.ikwakwakwakwa

3. Madam vet lander...u r a ducking liar. Uti has never been married. I have known him since sec school. Please stop it or God will punish u! Ah! My goodness! U better not be a regular bv cos anything u say here will be taken as a lie. Geezer! You are worse than TTT. Fuck ingredients arsehole. Liar of d highest order! I'm so pissed! Gosh! What is his wife's name?@ what age?where?when. God punish u.

4. Madam vetlander...u r a fucking liar. Uti has never been married. I have known him since sec school. Please stop it or God will punish u! Ah! My goodness! U better not be a regular bv cos anything u say here will be taken as a lie. Geezer! You are worse than TTT. Fucking arsehole. Liar of d highest order! I'm so pissed! Gosh! What is his wife's name?@ what age?where?when. God punish u.

5. Anons 17.36 are you UTi? Just asking a harmless questions Pls lemme come & be going what do I knw sef 😯😯😯😯😯

21. #Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands*

22. So he want to marry without me chopping his food...
    Na wah oh!,..

1. Which Food are you talking about here? I haff seen things lol...please elaborate biko.

23. UTI wit his fish mouth mcheww

24. Every time we forget this dude exists he has to make some public declaration to remind us he is alive. Wouldn't he just go marry if he truly wanted to? What's the announcement for? Publicity stunt loving tight pantring time waster.

25. World people! Is it your Gay?

26. as his gay partner has relocated to america, he wants to get married

27. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!UTIIIIIIIIIII....BUT IS IT ANYBODY'S GAY???LWKMD

28. I can remember when uti put up his picture with a prostitute in a hotel room just to show he isn't gay.... Lol... Uti is so insecure and petty... His sexuality always harasses him..oge asaba