Looks the little boy's mum succumbed to her Illness...RIP to her...
Friday, June 30, 2017
26 comments:
Oh MABASI.... Ayat mi tutu
ReplyDelete@Utibe Abasi, sung idem Daa
Oluwa jowo oree owode emipin Oluwa masefunmi
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
What a pity. RIP to the dead. God help the living
ReplyDeleteRest in peace madam.
DeleteChai,may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!!
Deleteso sad. RIP Utibe's mum.
ReplyDeleteSo touching. RIP Ma'am. You couldn't live to enjoy the House. May God give Utibe and the younger ones fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteOh no! This is heartbreaking. After God has blessed them? Oh no!😓😓😓😓😓😓
ReplyDeleteOh my! Very sad one. May her soul rest in peace.😇
ReplyDeleteMay she rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSad one, RIP mama utibe
ReplyDeleteOhhhhh so sad. May due R.I.P.
ReplyDeleteeayah RIP Mama Utibe. God will comfort all you left behind. Utibe will be in a good place
ReplyDeleteOh God, we plead for protection on Utibe and his siblings.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Utibe's Mom.
RIP to her
ReplyDeleteso sad!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my, looking at her photo up there, the poor woman was so very sick. The illness was far gone when help came. It just wasted her gradually and away. Oh she has suffered, chai, hope she is resting now.
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God's mercy be with her children and families.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
May her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteOh so sad! She couldn't live to enjoy the house with her kids Rip to her
ReplyDeleteRest in peace ma...we love u....
ReplyDeleteWhat a life,full of surprises and miseries.
MC pinky
So sad may her soul RIP,and may God guidance be with the family
ReplyDeleteHaaa! Iku d'ooro!!! O ma se ooo.
ReplyDeleteOluwa, gbogbo ogun ogo dee, emi pin maje ko je tiwa.
May God Almighty rest her in peace and be with the children. 😢😢😢
God is awesome, he sent a helper to the boy before taking away his mother.faithful God
ReplyDelete😢😢😢😢. May her soul RIP. God will take care of her kids. Chai....