Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs :......

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Sunday Laughs :......

Have a Laughter filled Sunday....

22 comments:

1. Oh mine!!! Beware of Dog and buy your ice block here

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

2. Haaaaaaaaa awon slay queens

3. See as I day laugh inside church

4. Hehehehe he... just came back from church. Happy Sunday everyone. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

5. Dis last one na jealousy dey worry dem

6. I'm not feeling the humor,maybe am having a bad sunday morning, being thinking much this weekend.

1. Why will u he happy... When u have fucked away ur happiness with them mammy water

2. Lol @annon na,i'm sure you are among the mammy waters. Abeg na wife matter, the thing hard to get focused ,serious and,matured lady for this lag. I don do bestman tire.

3. Awww Fidel just be sure all that you want in a woman is what you gave to give.

You'll be fine, ya hear?

I have a sweet 40 year old aunt just in case you're that matured and have a legitimate source of living.

4. Lol @annon, abeg me nor be,jigolo ,i like them young ,petite,tall with cupcake,boobs and,moderate bum lol 😜😜😜😜

7. Lol. The meme from Goodfellas got me.

8. Lol, beware of dog, come and buy your ice block here.

9. Lol πŸ˜‚ @the first one even buhari now lives in the uk

10. Lol @ I cannot support evil.

11. Lol @ all I can remember is that I said ''I'm in my house come and beat me''..

12. Lol @anonymous and castro. Laf wan kill me.
    @ I cannot support evil

13. Lolest at "turn ur phone upside down" it got me

14. #Do yourself a favour & don't stay updated on people who aren't good for you. You don't need to know how they are doing*

15. Am rolling on the floor slay queen and the doctor really made my day.

16. Room mate thought I will live. I will not support evil hahahahahaha