Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Congratulates South Africa's New Leader Cyril Ramaphosa

Friday, February 16, 2018

President Buhari Congratulates South Africa's New Leader Cyril Ramaphosa

President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday, congratulated Mr. Cyril Ramaphosa on his election as the President of the Republic of South Africa.

Buhari looks forward to working with the new President of South Africa to enhance cooperation of the Governments of Africa’s two leading economies.

In a series of tweets on his official twitter handle, the President also felicitated the African National Congress, and the government and people of South Africa, on the peaceful transfer of power that resulted in Ramaphosa’s election.

The Nigerian leader saluted the leadership and statesmanship of former President Jacob Zuma, and wishes him the best in his future endeavours.

9 comments:

1. when is bubu joining Zuma? and Zuma should not forget his status in owerri oo

2. I concur with@Alafin Handler..

Oga,sign ,and resign as well....You have done nothing since you got into power...Nothing ,but giving us TROUBLES... TROUBLE will never leave you and all your house hold.

I dey my house,come and beat me.

I am traveling to my birth place @ENUGU Today,i am at the park already,dear Lord I pray for journey mercy as I go for a wedding engagement....Cant wait to see my friends and my extended family🎸🎸🎸🎸.

Wish me journey mercy in Jesus name.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. 2019 is your day i will congratulate you to daura

4. Alaafin of Igbo land, you is cray cray πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. those nations..sees national issues as national issues and they dont play politics with it.not here where opposition playing propaganda and want the president to resign.baba till 2023..if u no like am..hide your face or go niger republic or benin.

6. Buhari should emulate Jacob Zuma, and do the needful.

7. Baba Buhari join Zuma already pls.

8. Buhari you should follow suit......