Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naomi Campbell Tweeted That She Had Been Invited To Meet With Buhari And Deleted It..

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Naomi Campbell Tweeted That She Had Been Invited To Meet With Buhari And Deleted It..

British born super model Naomi Campbell tweeted on Friday,March 30 2018 about being invited to a project inspection tour by President Muhammadu Buhari...

Thereafter,she deleted the tweet and a disclaimer was put out with Naomi tweeting that she was in Nigeria for the Arise fashion week...

Naomi Campbell @NaomiCampbell
Was a pleasure to meet His Excellency The President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari to the launch of Eko Atlantic. HERE FOR ARISE FASHION WEEK
💃🏾🇳🇬🖤💚🦅

26 comments:

1. Country that I'm already done with. No hope. Na quarter to I dey now

1. Las las na dem sabi wetin dey go down 😀

2. I talk am yesterday say the tori of that picture never complete.
    Next they will tell us she photobombed Buhari and that she gave him award as best president in the solar system.

3. The original tweet was by Naomi Campbell, but the second tweet was by Naomi COWbell, after visiting the COWmander in Chief of a certain COWntry...

1. Jisos 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 St.Frankool
      I'm done with you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. St Frank Cool 🙌

3. I have given up on you aswear. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#ourhustlemustpay
      #imustbecomeabillionairethisyear
      #iworkhardsomykidscanballhard

4. Lol... who did this to you???

4. She should not delete it o. By the way bubu still dey active for ' za oza' room? I hope Naomi is not coming with apple sha?

5. Last last she will be millions richer.

6. Stella she lied! D president never invited her!d president does nt even knw who she is sef!pmb does nt hv dat kind of time like jona o!his too old for all ds kind of famzing sef!

1. And that is why him and all of them are shining 32s

2. Am sure that it might have been his media aide that called and asked her to greet the president. What else would she have Writen if not that she was invited

7. Too much anger in this land, people embracing negativity everywhere. Our youth just wanna pick holes here and there. When did we become what we are? Stop the hate, stop spewing anger lik sango abeg

1. You just said exactly what's on my mind. Thank you!

2. It's just for fun sealord
      Losen up a bit bros.
      We cannor coman die nah, after all I trekked from V.I. to MM2 that day. 🙄🙄🙄

3. Ok make we just dey Siddon look abi?

4. Anonymous issoKay o, I yhearr u, I 'm even laughing reading ur comment. I luv fun and entertainment, I don't just like negative vibes especially if aimed at tarnishing images

5. You seem.like a really nice guy,been noticing your comments for a few days now after you came under one of my comments. Sealord take note,I'll contact you some day

8. Na today....she come collect for naija, na so-so multimillionaires and billionaires she dey follow. Olosho buruku

1. Abeg free her. No be she say make you dey fuck for free..na her luck...olobo 20 naira buruku