Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Steps Out With Girlfriend Chioma After Break Up Rumour

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Davido Steps Out With Girlfriend Chioma After Break Up Rumour

Days after their break up allegations went viral Assurance Crooner Davido and his girlfriend Chioma,paid a surprise visit to DCP Abba Kyari, Commander, IGP Intelligence Response Team in his office.

Davido and his Girlfriend Chioma surprised the renowned detective to identify with him for his great exploits in crime fighting.

The elated crime-buster thanked Davido and Chioma for being down to earth in identifying with the Nigerian Police thereby sending red-flag signals to criminals.

Chioma this your yellow tights na wah!!!

72 comments:

1. Thereby sending red signals to criminals, meaning?

1. No be small wa. How did she wear that to a place laik that even. Mscheeew

2. This kind tight is sending yellow signals! My eyes!!😨😨

3. This her is really frustrating see the way she's Advertising her Otele... Nne ya Bobo Davido no look you before leaving d hus..

2. As in ehn 'underwear'

3. Forget it, there's trouble in Paradise! Its all about time!... Chioma is his hype fr now, so dude can't loose it!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Na me give them till 2019 na... e soon end.

2. Eyaaa Chioma has been crying.

3. See una, Witches wishing others evil, nawa for Nigerians and evil jealousy. You will wait tire! Dem no go break up.

4. The babe is looking stressed out with heavy eye bag. Abeeg chinne rest ooh. Don't kill yourself bcos of a man. Even if you follow him every where like oxygen if he wanna cheat,he will still do it.
    Take a break from this gallivanting all over the nation and rest.
    Ara nfe isimi..

1. She’s looking older too maybe from being stressed out. The shorts nko 🤐

2. Why won't she look stressed, you think it is easy receiving the dick into the shithole?

3. Witches like una, una wish say na una dey collect dick and gallivant with Davido. Jealousy no go kill una.

5. This Chioma and her dressing sometimes sha.

6. Chioma looks so stressed out. That’s why unless you are there for the money don’t tie your heart to a promiscuous druggie.

1. Until she stop the receiving thru the shithole

7. Replies
    1. Maybe she's about leaking

2. She’s wearing biker shorts and crop top, if your tommy ain’t really flat, wear biker shorts with a big T-shirt ... the thing isn’t just for everybody

3. Ladies stop hating. Share love, rejoice with those rejoicing, not because she has what you wish to have.

8. I'm not laughing but this Chioma looks like she dressed from inside. Like how exactly she's feeling inside. Stressed, disorganised and sad test trying to be strong.

1. WAorry about your loveless life, leave Chommy alone abeg.

9. What kind of dressing is that? Who cares...

10. This her dressing na wa ohhhhhhh
    It is worse than the break up rumors

1. Kikikikiki! E no follow gaskiya. She suppose dey wear am indoors to cook indomie for David.😂

2. 😁😂😁😂😀

3. See them, evil women every where. They wo't behappy when you are blessed, how will they get blessed?

11. A way not to wear the biker shorts trend.

12. Oso ndi onwe ndi. God keep blessing your union

1. AMEN! Ride on Chioma, loveless women go dey cry dey go.

2. Are they married now?

13. Why wont she look stressed, she knows she is living in a glit no glamour life, where is the o called Porsche , back to the real owner, let her keep enjoying her designers and keep destroying her yansh and keep looking sad and taking drugs

1. Destroying yansh ke? Hian.

2. Wicked Envy, God help you, anon 11:17. No go wound yourself because of Chommy.

14. Chim Chim this your dressing no follow o! Abeg step up your game

15. That Yellow short no followed at all

16. Looking like she's out of a brothel.
    I hate yellow.

Me gat no yellow wears. For aso ebi by force I cover with royal blue.

Yellow ke?

1. Yellow doesn’t fit you then. It’s a lovely colour

2. Anony 12:01... abi na. Learnt from colour code test result that it is personality inclined.

17. all I see is a yellow short

18. Where are all of the girls and women claiming assurance? Tapping into her blessings lmao ngwanu come and wear yellow shorts in the midst of confusion
    Stay in school and build your own hustle no way .come and tap into yellow shorts and blue hair

1. Ahhhhhh, don't kill me with laugh abeg

2. Hahahahahahaha Stella your blog visitors are cray cray

3. Anon 12:02 aka Sophia envy no go kee you oh!You wish to be Chioma,if you know, you know.

19. Wetin Chioma wear bikonu? @Princess Tever

20. I thought 'they' said she was pregnant. Womb watchers has she given birth??

21. chioma omo ibo, who let you out of the house wearing that shit!

1. Aunty Agbaya, face your front with your russian body. Ugly woman.

22. Tbh, chioma is still yet to get the sassy look. Forget the shorts or dressing, first. Lets start with hair and makeup. *sigh* wtf?? That wig is hedious

1. You are right

2. She is a still a youth with a lot to learn about life.

3. **Hideous **

4. Anon 13:55 you that haslearnt about life how is your life? perfect?

23. The shoes 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

24. I follow you waaaaa Stella

25. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 14:05

Ok

26. Chioma looking sad, tired, stressed and old.

1. How do you look? Envious, angry women everywhere.

27. Stellakoko, you can say that again.

1. Keep consoling yourselves, bitter souls.

2. This Anon you try o. Chioma Voltron. Abeg go tell her the truth. The real assurance in Davido's life is his children.

3. Anon 23:52, Chioma didn't put gun on Davido's throat to declare her "assurance". Now crawl your jealous body back to your hole.