Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday Laughs

33 comments:

1. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

1. Hahahaahahaha these jokes are funny. that NEPA own soo funny. even when nepa brings the light again, you won't want to shout so they don't off it.

Hahahaahahaha Nigeria is a fun country to grow up in. Our live style is crazy.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Funny.. Sdk you tried.
    You didn't waste my time at all.
    But gaskia I would love to try that Ghanian delicacy up there.

1. That food can sweet eh....chai but the first day I saw it I did yuck. ..well if they serve it with a good ware and not the calabash

3. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 10:52

Hahahahahahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. No 19 is "Driver! Stop!I go shit inside this bus"
    😂

5. At the dirty n lazy boyfriend...Some naija mums na correct mama.

6. Hahahahaha exam ish especially when you don't know maths

7. Hahahaha...body odour in the bank😂😂😂

Dj Cuppy don suffer..chai 😂😂😂

1. Sorry I don’t get it. Westin concern DJ acupuncture for these posts. 🤷‍♀️

8. That porn own got me laughing so hard.

9. Lol, made my day.

10. Rolling wheel. Na so. I remember Bowlex way back. Down the dusty untarred roads of Rayfield in Jos.

Ampesi... With the green pepper and salted spiced koobi fish. Apim Ampesi is life jare. *Lips lips*
    Shout out to Achimota bvs.
    But why add boiled eggs to Garden Egg stew? Haaaa

Last born... before nko? When they will send you on 20 small errands in 10minutes. Go meet Daddy and Mummy, sit in between and change telly. Kikiki.

Oshey Stella Kork.
    Can we have a Boredom Eliminating Post.
    ONE THING YOU DID AS A CHILD AND IS STILL DOING?

I caught someone ironing Horlicks beverage. Hahaha
    Laugh wan kill me.

1. Hi XP. Didn't know you grew up in Jos. Wow!!! What a small world.....and you're Anglican too? Babe, are you sure I don't know you?
      Chi

2. Hahahahaha. Maybe. My dear they've sold everywhere including the open ground by Mai Adio, it's now Stefan Suites. Everywhere in Rayfield is a business premises.
      I recall how we used to go for extra curricular street jumps, dance folk songs and weave baskets to take to school when we resume. Oyibos loves crafts a lot. Chai.

Ran kai dede Yesu, ran kai dede
      Ubangiji seriki Yesu, ran kai dede
      Ubangiji juniyah, mai ceto juniyah
      Mai kauna ya Allah, ran kai dede.

It is well for the younger generation.

11. Honesty that body odour ehn, omg, only you will pay full fare, only you will struggle to get down 10 busstops away and leave change sef. Tufia!!!!?

12. Too funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. I don burn my clothe ooooo
    Crazy meme hahahahhahahhah

14. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 14:06

Too funny

15. That last born meme is so me. Stellakoko, you got me laughing. Thanks.

16. I always look forward to these. Thanks Stella

17. I laughed Eeh, you didn't west our time at all.