Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star AntoLecky Spends Time With Her Python Friends -Photos

Friday, October 05, 2018

Reality Star AntoLecky Spends Time With Her Python Friends -Photos

Reality Show Star Anto shared these photos of her experience at At The Temple of Python Ouidah, Benin Republic....

I made this post with my eyes closed and goose bumps running all over me....
what is with these snakes and this temple?why are people going there?

41 comments:

1. I remember someone mentioning it was going to be a trend!?... There u have it! 'Rebbish'!!!

1. SDK is right after all on this being a trend.

2. I think Stella did, and they didn't disappoint. 😂

3. Not even in my dreams will i do this

Our American housemate u got some liver. Dammnnnm

4. See all of them going to temple of python hmmm there's more to it..

5. You are right.

6. #cult things
      If you wish to step into next level then you do the rituals the brotherhood says.

Look at Anto's face, the pain and humiliation is in her eyes. I can swear she'll cry her eyes out at midnight on her bed

2. See bwest like loi loi! Chia!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. loibloi good na... na pancake

2. Mister for bwest pressers organization, well done sir!!!!!

3. Anto are you safe!!!
    Not me abeg

4. SM1 SAID IT HERE O, SOON IT WILL BECOME A TRENDING THINGY

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

5. Hmmmmmm!!! Na this one dey reign now? Issokay

6. if that snake start sucking her boobs now what will she say?

7. Why did I click, I hate snakes so much. I dream of snakes anytime i think about them or see them in videos and pictures. Since stories of snakes in toilet started trending I don't feel relaxed on toilet seat anymore, even after looking before i seat i always imagine the snake coming while I'm 💺

1. U DINNOR SEE THE SNAKE B4 CLICKING ABI?

2. Stella why did you do this to Rukky ehn? Now she will start dreaming of snakes and you know how scary it can be. OMG OMG OMG

3. Ah, there was one mighty snake I saw in a toilet bowl online. Black and mighty,thick like that. It curled around the rim so half of the thick body was showing. Let me look for the picture again...

8. So this is the new slay now....

9. God forbid, very disgusting.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Oh God! Are they not scared of getting bitten?

11. When this snake start tormenting them in future. They will be blaming one innocent old woman in their village.

1. Oh really. Everything is now a tormenting spirit. Typical Nigerian

2. SNAKE TORMENT THEM BCOS? SISTER REST BIKO

12. Ordinary small bird i never fit touch e cum be Python.shes got guts.

13. Na real Python friends. I think the fangs has been removed so it can't bite. I hate those slimy things

14. God forbid...even if they dash me money. i would have peed in my pants already

15. See fear written all over her face. Is it by force? Mtcheew.

16. Hmmm... People take things for granted so much.

Whatever thing is trending, check well, there MIGHT be a dark undertone. These things have repercussions.

Python spirits are real, and can frustrate a person. DON'T FOLLOW THE CROWD TO DO THINGS YOU ARE NOT SURE OF THE ORIGIN.

A word is enough for the wise.

Cheers...

17. Small and fallen bwess. ... Omase o 🙆

18. SDK it is actually self explanatory. They go to the python temple to worship the python. The python in return grants them their request but with a price. Obviously the snake cannot speak our language so they cannot tell them of the price they will pay. But it usually involves sacrificing their children destiny's to the python spirit.
    This world is indeed very misterious. Most of them forget to go back to the temple once they have their desires, their lives then becomes miserable .

19. She looks terrified, but why put yourself through this nonsense, so after we have seen this what has it added to her? There are certain things I won't just do in life & this right here is one of them. God forbid. . What is there to like na?

20. Very irritating
    Gosh!!! I can't imagine

21. The snake is beautiful. I think I'm the only one fascinated with snakes. I can't wait to go to the snake temple too.

1. I know that your feeling. Na so una dey take start. E go come down, "e go come down na im butterfly take enter Bush".
      This one no far na, you can travel there.

22. Isi gini? Python kwa Anto. There must be something attached to this o. Even your look signified been paranoid. Nne biko wepu before story go change. Seeking for fame gbakwa oku.

23. She looks uneasy... Na by force ni

24. She looks uneasy... Na by force ni

25. This is one of the sacrifice of being a small girl with big God