BBNaija 2017 winner and Crooner EFE Money says he has been underrated but that he is here to stay......
I wonder why some people do not like his nice music...LOL
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
41 comments:

Attention seeker, overrated ko, upcoming ni, nonsense and ingredient
ReplyDelete*underrated I mean
DeleteI wonder if he truly knows the meaning of underrated.
DeleteIt is a good thing he believes in himself.Isnt that the moral of all motivational speeches and inspirational stories?The catchphrase of this generation?
DeleteBelieve in yourself.....even though you have nothing to offer and cannot add value.
I hope he inspires all the other barrels.
What's that Adekunle Gold's awesome song?
Lol @ barrel. As for Gold's song, here's what I can recall..... Enu o se, enu o se (It’s not by mouth, it’s not by mouth)
DeleteAriwo ko ni music oo (Music is not noise)
Empty barrel lo ma n pariwo (Its an empty barrel that makes noise)
Ariwo ko ni music oo (Music is not noise)......
Na so I sing am reach☺️
I like his determination but u gotta be consistent and innovative to come to spotlight boy!
ReplyDeleteHe depended so much on the popularity he got from BBN hence he didn't put much effort in his lyrics and sounds.
I doubt his failure has anything to do with underating.
Sorry to say, Efe money music is rubbish. Perhaps, you could try cooking business aka mama put.
ReplyDeleteYou think it's by going grey all over? Yinmu. Even Olamide that was going to do everything to make him blow has gone quiet.
ReplyDeleteStella comman carry your "based on logistics" brother o. π
Abi overrated
DeleteStella forget say na our brother.... This guy is not a bunch of talent.... Music is nt his calling... If he had entered into a clothing line.. It would have been better... Him singing no b am at all biko... Find ur calling bro .. Nt music...
ReplyDeleteActing suites him best. He has a good personality coupled with his warri accent. He can act comedy parts.
DeleteWe all have our calling. I am in the finance line. And will definitely do horrible in medical/health field. Sciences not my calling at all.
I think he should just get a song writer cos his songs are *lipsealed*
ReplyDeleteHe hasnt released any hit song naa. He shud keep trying, he might blow one day.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha even if boko haram bomb his career. Efe no fit blow.
DeleteSURELY.him go blow one day.He should be more consistent.
DeleteBbjac
well, if he can keep up his game from the "6-pack" guy tune, he'll definitely see the sky...6-pack guy?nice tune i must say!!!
DeleteIf he doesn't make it in the music industry doesn't mean he is a failure. He can try his hands on other things till he finds what works for him. He should keep believing in himself I'm sure with time the world will adjust.
ReplyDeleteNa so!Since he has been believing himself as a musician,who has adjusted?Instead of motivational speakers to tell you all that believing in yourself starts from brutally telling yourself the truth and building yourself up with the potential to add value,they are busy telling you the world would adjust.Adjust to what?Terrible music?Is this what you wish the world?While he is believing in himself as a wack musician,time and opportunities are 'a'wasting'.
DeleteThank you.
Hmmmm...are you sure?
ReplyDeleteMaybe you have a better talent than singing.
I hope his fans have begun to face reality sha, because then when we rated his music below par we were tagged haters.
ReplyDeleteWarri,warri,warri. We haf hear am
ReplyDeleteUnderrate ke?
ReplyDeleteThis guy can't sing to save his life.
All of you saying his music is trash,may thunder that missed direction fire you.It's not like you guys have talents and you are hear hating.Foolish fools..
ReplyDeleteRelax. Nor b we cos am.
DeleteYou guys don't know how to uplift people. The truth remains that Efe has come a long way from his first song. The little I heard from 6packs showed a great improvement and I'm glad people are finally inviting him to shows
ReplyDeleteoh the #6packs there is a song. Udonminit. see me thinking he's referring to his body.
DeleteUplift who?? Is it a must to like wat u don't like?? Music ain't for everyone,take for eg,DJ coffee, u want us to uplift her wen she sings werey?? He will definitely be appreciated and uplifted if he goes into something he's good at or if he improves a whole lot on his music.
DeleteNever listened to any of his song.
ReplyDeleteKeep believing in yourself,you will get there someday by His Grace.
ReplyDeleteHe should do away with Doktor seth abi set π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Tobi that was yabbing musicians while in the house has seen how tough it is out there. God has used ‘Japa’ to make him understand.
Why you come expose my tobi now.shame catch me small for that his japa song oh.my friends yabs me.but he's taking ebuka's hosting job .maybe he has found his calling.
DeleteTobi was only feature in japa
DeleteDid he sing any song?
ReplyDeleteOh! He sings? πππ
ReplyDeleteIs it that warri,warri warri dem go hear am now,old warri new warri. that we will use and overrate u?? My friend make music people will appreciate or enter another business
ReplyDeleteEfe, music is not for everyone
ReplyDeleteKeep trying though, One day you will make it
I saw your performance at a wedding Bv cookie attended
Victor Ad, wetin we gain is your brother
Una go blow soon
My thoughts exactly.. Make Efe leave this music first, Next life e go revisit am, hopefully by then him go don find him real calling.
DeleteIs not easy out there Efe, But because you believe in yourself, you will definitely come out strong
ReplyDeleteSee some of this stupid bvs that beg and wait for shoki that will kee all of una talking trash about Efe. He is better than all of you talking trash about his songs.His account balance still better pass una wey dey beg up and down for this blog. Abi nor be una get the dead shoes, bags and clothes Una Wan give away or the okrika bail opener full this blog? He has been attending shows back to even, even if na small change it's coming constantly. He is here to stay so una better block una ear with peg. He is improving daily and we his fans believe in him. Stupid hypocrites. Am sure when he snag one big endorsement now, these same goats here insulting him will be the first to praise him then go beg in his dm.
ReplyDeleteEfe chill! You go blow.
DeleteFOR NEXT LIFEπ
When you were always gossiping and hating in BBN house why won't you be underrated, good for you.