Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.....

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Rumour Has It.....

What you are about to read is better Imagined!!!

''Kini big deal,kini big deal....
Sebi sebi............''

Who be that Na who that wey dey for the lips of rumour mongers?

This Rumour is about an unrepentant serial lover boy who is about to become a serial baby daddy if the two beautiful Ladies pregnant for him go ahead and birth the babies...He already has two kids from two different equally beautiful women.....

Remember he walked the walk but that is history now.....

*In Pastor Paul's voice*...... Somebody look at your neighbour and say ''Mind your business''

This lover boy loves it so much that he does not wear protection when he gbenshes them and they most times always end up pregnant............like now!

Baby number three is carried by South African beauty 14,9,3,15,12,1,19  (Call her 14,9,3,19,9) who used to live in Nigeria and was ex staff to lover boy....She was sacked some months ago when her tenure expired and she quietly relocated to her native Country and is alleged to be showing already and will give birth same month as the Duchess of Sussex.

''They were actually living together and she was too close.it was House and Work. She used to see everything happening and didn’t spare him. She would give it to him full on. Scatter the whole house. Refuse to go to work. He’d have to call people to come settle the fight''...He had to end it.

Baby Number four is carried by 19,1,14,4,18,1 who is a Rich serial baby mama with two kids....She is of Eastern Nigeria descent and lives in America but since she met him through Instagram and they activated their love,she has stayed put in Nigeria,refusing to return to her Yankee life...

He recently ended the relationship and She decided to collect all the gifts she gifted him but could only account for the things that had receipt and proof totalling about 8 million which she recently sued him for.....Olofofos say every time her Lawyer calls him,he calls her and quickly makes up with her.....
Her Lawyer recently called him but as you read this both of them are presently in Abuja enjoying themselves and will return to Lagos on Friday or Saturday.
19,1,14,4,18,1 is pregnant and has rounded up her first trimester...She is still undecided what to do but he has allegedly told her to take it off and then keep it after a certain instagram post...

*Pastor Paul's voice* '' Touch your neighbour and say keep the babies''.

Lover boy is rumoured to be in love with an Africa air hostess  who lives in Dubai or so and plans to marry her but the Olofofo says ''He can wake up tomorrow and decide it is someone else he wants ,I have seen it happen severally''

Lover boy is rumoured to get his women from the social media where they are all crazy in love with him...some even allegedly ''toast'' him and sometimes he plays hard to get,sometimes he falls ''Ayakata'' like he did for Baby Mama number four (loading)

If you see lover boy,you will hear the sound of music and remember that mmm took your money away when it reigned...

If you see lover boy you will remember a certain pint sized gospel singer who recently made up with his Father............Or is it the late American President?

Olofofos promise to bring an update but until then,please turn to your neighbour and say ''Mind your business''

157 comments:

1. Baby mamas are SANDRA and NICOLIS
      Stella name you teach me amebo 😀😀😀

2. No wonder Lilian left for her sanity sake. I can't stand emotionally manipulative men. Always looking for pity on SM like a poor single dad that was dumped,making Lilian look like d bad guy.

3. Why is that small successful young man spoiling his reputation in this manner na???
      I shame for him if hes truly d one wallahi.🙄

4. Ubi amu oku!!! Tufiakwa gi
      The soon to be Babymamas, SANDRA and NICOLIS should keep their babies oh . I'm outta here

5. When I was telling my friends that this boy mr ubi is a wandering pennis they were arguing, I told them Lillian must have seen a lot for her to move on, they were busy blaming her for not keeping her marriage in peace

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. God bless you bed and roses. Ubi reminds me of my ex,very manipulative and insecure. Please ladies beware of men that cry, they're underground demons. They'll cry, post emotional manipulative messages on social painting the woman as a bad woman meanwhile they're the devil's incarnate. You're the one sleeping around and yet you go on IG and form depressed, sick man. I know people like Ubi, they live for social media validation and pity. I'm happy Lillian left his wandering dick.

8. So as Lilian left and refused coming back,guy man should not enjoy himself again abi? He should'v continued sulking? Awon aye.
      Btw,unku Ubi start using condom biko. Saves you a lot of things.

9. Who be dey try. He no dey fear STD sef? Na wa

10. Shantelle no one is telling Ubi not to date and enjoy his bachelorhood, he can even keep several girlfriends. But do it responsibly.
      Having kids with 4 different women is an irresponsible behaviour, that not only affects the kids and their upbringing, but even the man himself not to talk of what his future wife and kids he will have from that marriage will endure.
      I know a man that even had 5kids, 5 women before he finally settled for the last baby mama. There was never peace in that family even though there was money, fights here and there. He died and legal/spiritual battles over his properties now began. The first son is even dead now also.

11. So sleeping around is enjoyment abi?

12. Anon 17:14,I get you. But the deed has already been done,reason i talked about CDs.

13. shantelle na donatus na so what do you expect..

2. Mr Ubi franklin, sharing stds and babies upandan!!! despites Lilian's flaws, she did well to walk away from this emotional manipulative abusive community penis horseband

1. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

2. I am telling you. That is the best thing she did for herself and her son.

3. Exactly! Lilian left,he begged...she refused....he moved on. So what's the fuss about? Was he supposed to keep waiting for her?
      Even the lilian una dey drink panadol for,is she a saint??

All of you take time oh! Haha..I carry catapult enter this post.

4. Nothing wrong with sex when ure single, but unprotected sex shows hows stupid you are.. HIV loading

5. Anon 17:20 stop crying. My first comment under Amanda's clearly talked about protection. Now buzz off!

3. Ubi Franklin keep on scattering your seeds o. Well-done

1. But it is not your seed nor scattering na,hantku.

2. Dude uses charm on women most celebrity guys use it these days to gain favour and also to sleep with women ones they engage you with a conversation and you go along then it kicks in... In your mind yoully think he is charming and a sweet talker and sexy... It's just the charm working... It's very potent as he can see today talk to you and fuck you that same day .... Y'all should be careful cuz this shit is real!ceec be wise oooo!!!!

3. I keep hearing Who Be and this charm thing. Hmm!

4. In Lilian's voice "who be franklin" serial baby daddy

1. Who be that gives you UBI
      Former president of USA is Franklin Roosevelt and pint sized singer that made up with his dad is Kirk Franklin.

Put all together gives you Ubi Franklin.
      He had two kids from two women one of which is Lilian Esoro the give them hot hot actress

2. Who be that is used to mean Who be! Ubi!!

3. Thanks Bianca. I read everything but couldn't decode a thing.

I'm here crushing on him not knowing he's a wandering scum

4. Crushing On Ubi..Vomit the Community Okro Dick.jezz

6. hmmmmmmmmmm Hope is not "WHO" i'm thinking? waiting for Awo decoders. Bar Man please get me a chilled coke with enough ice.

1. Please make that order for two but add origin and alomo to mine.

2. Mk it 3, put umbrella and a slice of Agbarumo. Cucumber don't scarce

3. Una don Crace finish for SDK. Alomo, ☂️. You guys are sick AF

4. Bar man please make it four with two shots of vodka. Make it dirty biko. this gist jist give me goose bumbs. See the idiot i was pitying oooh thinking lilian do am strong thing.

7. Na wah, see gist connecting from one chick to another , back to.the dude then to them chickas ; then to a tentative fiance/air hostess and back to the dude and connecting to who else? To eyes and ears.

Shiiit , can't decode jack! Or am I just being lazy? Oh! well lemme start with alphabet as they come according to the numbers.

1. I just left the Sandra’s page, she’s friends with hush puppy why wunt ubi chop her money? He doesn’t even have a spec, just sleeping around anyhow, tall, short o, fat o, thing o, mixed race o, all join he dey there, nawa o

2. Is it Sandra iheuwa?

8. So Ubi Franklin is a big time cassanova
    Now I respect Lilian more for taking a walk
    I don't care about the ladies mbok

1. Shantelle momma, it is Ubi's
      I own no cassava 😂😂😂😂😂

9. Kai!!! Ubi Franklin...na wa oo! This one na community + country wandering dick

1. Is it your community/wandering?
      Bros Ubi this your rumour 'shook' me but i love you too much to notice any flaw.
      Oya gi them!!

2. Shantelle, why not locate him when ure ovulating, hes very generous with his seeds.

3. Oxygen if Ubi should just send her a Dm na belle go follow am

4. Lmao! Oxygen you badttt gaaan... Lol

10. Ubi Franklin, Lilian must have seen a lot to move on after all his pleading and begging. Ubi please condom is cheap.

1. Alot of Nigerian men don't like using condom. Even the married ones cheating on their wives.

2. Lilian is no saint!
      But your advice on condom is on point!!

3. At least she doesn't go about getting pregnant for different men,don't worry your own turn for the belle giving will soon reach

11. Which Ubi? Lillian is not a baby mama, she was married.

1. She didn’t say the two kids are from baby mamas, ‘two beautiful women’ who said Lilian was a baby mama???

2. It could be Ubi because Stella mentioned, he has walked the walk( meaning married and that was Lillian).

It could be Ubi because, he is the CEO of mmm ( music made men).
      In other words, I can only keep my fingers crossed and hope it is somebody else as events unfold😀

3. Did you see walked the walk "aisle". You also saw MMM up there. It's just pathetic really. I hope he realizes the future he is creating for himself.

4. WHO BE and American gospel singer is the clue 😂

12. Replies
    1. Who be frank clean Ugep man be scattering seeds all over the farm yard now the land is green. 😂😂😂

13. Ubi Franklin, mmm(made men music. I too like RHI, weldone stella

14. Ubi Franklin aka plane seat best passenger, always taking picture.s in the plane
    Baby mama number 3 Nicolas (Nicsi)
    baby mama number 4 Sandra.

15. Definitely Ubi Franklin ....

16. So hes this wayward & was busy begging Lilian up and down to give him another chance to twist the knife in her heart! World people were even insulting lilian.

17. Lol, too much information for my eyes. My head hurts. More strength to the baby daddy and moms. I wish the baby mommas including the upcoming ones, 'wisdom' but whatever makes them happy! At the end of the day, they are all adults.
    Well, this is utterly repulsive!

1. Infact, seems you are totally confused with all the drama. I'll join in sharing the hurting head but I'm already sipping my chilled coke with alomo ,origin and ice

18. just don't impregnate ceec. Ndi manager and client. Ubi with the vagabond penis. Lilian is total class, for walking away and saying nothing. Na him dey open him nyash by himself.

1. As in ehh.she don't earn my respect

2. Vagabond penis😂😂😂

3. Ori mi ooo Vagabond penis bawo !! jajajaja

4. Thank God she left the useless man.

19. Ubi you wanna become father of all nations?
    If you can't use a condom at least be a pro in withdrawal method na
    Having many kids with different women is never the best

1. ....not all men are strong enough to pull out at that peak of excitement, not to mention precum carries sperm also.

20. Wow, Ubi Franklin! You did not try at all.
    Here I was thinking Ubi is one decent guy; having kids scattered everywhere from different women is not a good thing.

I feel like slapping Ubi through Instagram right now!
    So, these young men and women are not scared of STDs and STI, or maybe they are carriers themselves.

Gosh, I dislike men and women who indulges in sexual intercourse with multiple partners.

Now I know why he's not been frequenting Instagram.
    What a shame!!!

1. Ms A do you even mind them ??!!!! Sharing pussy and penis like ice cream.

No shame in this generation again. Acting righteous on SM but Bts acting like nymphos and studs. Creating broken families.

Na wa.

2. You dey mind the short man😀😀😀😀

21. Hmmmmm this one pass community penis, na worldwide he take dey share am no clue sha.

22. I believe I’m not normal because I’ve looked at the Ubi, there’s nothing special about him and He’s not the richest either...why are these gorgeous women falling for him bikonu????
    I always feel women make these nonentities special cos if not why will an average looking short small guy like Ubi land a woman like Lilian and still be cheating up and down??? And to think two other women saw Lilian walk away and walked right in????
    Nawa!!!

1. ...even as women are reading this post, theyre ready to drop their phones and go fuck him raw.

2. As in ehn! I wonder how Lilian got herself entangled with him, I wonder what the connection was.. because as far as the eyes can see they are on different levels in every way

23. Franklin who? Ubi?
    If he's the one then Lilian dodged a bullet
    Sandra and Nicolas babies are loading.

24. SANDRA IHEUWA AFTER SELLING RUBBISH EBOOK WITH NO SUBSTANCE AND STILL OWING ONE EBOOK LEFT SINCE OCT THAT WE PAID HER.
    RICH BUT NO SENSE, AFTER HAVING TWO KIDS.

1. Double hands in the air for you.. I fear sdk people

2. But she's wearing an engagement ring. I love Sandra. Her entrepreneurship skills is enviable

25. Ubi Franklin
    Baby mama no: 4. Sandra Iheuwa

1. Sandra with her stout belle. Be forming omo sexy and exposing tummy all the time. Oya make them line up de fool themselves. I don’t even understand what they all see in that Ubi guy. But I guess it must be sweet enough for all of them to chuk head

2. Thought the Sandra girl is engaged.
      Hmmmm

26. The kind of thread women enjoy.

1. Are you minding those panadol drinkers? Judging someone with their leprosy infested fingers.
      Let Ubi do small giveaway now and watch their hungry souls chew their words and scramble for it. Buffoons

2. Choi !!! No love at alll see yabis

27. How come I never heard of Sandra and Nicolas before?

1. I don't know them either.

All the same,congrats to them all.

28. Yup and UBI IS FUCKING CEE-C. THIS IS FACTS 💯.

People who know KNOW.

1. You know you are a bloody liar! You can call Cynthia anything but she’s not lose ! That’s 💯 facts ! Ask the guys that have tried! That girl has crossed her legs like a mermaid! I may not like her childishness but I admire the way she respects herself! I got to know her frkm that Dubai trip! She’s a good girl

29. Ubi fall hand,I always pity him wen he can't moveon wt Lilian,nt knowing he is a fake lover

1. Why'r you complaining?
      He couldn't move on,...now he has moved on. Na crime again?

30. Nwunye Korkus has broken Ubi Franklin 's table.

31. This RHI strong wella

32. Chinekele ooo, chim ooooo, ayam in shock.if this is ubi eeh, chai, I was wondering y Lilian left quietly. Infact I'm done wishing they come back. Lilian pls stay where u r and give us hot hot. Ubi u r a big disappointment to urself and brand. #instant pregnancy, instant belle, instant prick, instant shame, instant nonsense.

1. Nne you are mouthed😂🤣😂😂😂😂you forgot to add #Instant rider🤣😂😂😂😂

2. Lmao😂😂😂😂 Anon 20:38

33. Stella your write up makes me wanna always read your blog..kaii..not about rumour but your good on writing walahi
    TgWsis

34. Stella post my comment pls.

Like i said Ubi is pounding/drilling regularly Ceec ponyor.

Take this info to the bank. Team ceec dont die under my comment. Ask your King why she is claiming virgin.

😘😘

1. Stop this nonsense u r writing all over. Pray nobody damages ur name cos they can't stand u. Pls stop this rubbish

2. You and I Know it’s a big lie , stop spreading lies about this girl! People in the industry know that Ceec no dey mess about it. This is false gist

35. People r just here saying rubbish. Nothing points to ubi in anyway. His first baby mama is from an average home Infact he assisted in making it average. N she’s based back home where he is from. He is also a south south not Eastern part of Nigeria. Instead of you all to look at flavor that it all points to or some other. Smh

1. See mumu. Ode ni e 🤣

2. Go back and read it again, slowly, very slowly and search for the clues. The clues are right in front of your eyes, if only you can cool down and understand. Please don’t disappoint me when you go back a second time.

3. So Flavour is the name of the past American president? Your itiboribo is alarming. Mrs Sense.

4. The confidence in your stupidity is starling. Only Flavour? Ode!

5. No be only Favour, Mr Ibu.
      This one was picking nose throughout its years in school.

36. Wailing wailers! Na una penis Ubi take 'work'?
    Community penis,state penis...yen yen yen...una own 'loss'?? Ya all direct your frustrations to your cheating husbands/bfs!

1. Babe are you for real?

No allow your love for person becloud your sense of reasoning.
      Take a deep breath,leave your heart and use your sense/brain.

Ubi,if you are the man in question, I fear you from today.
      Ah ah,4women?
      Tufiakwaa!

2. Shantelle is everything ok? Calm your boobs down. Just advice him to be more careful since you care about him so much.

3. Who do dis fr u,I kno u wnt to be controversial

4. Slimqueen and OSD,don't mind her,in her mind she loves him 'unconditionally'.
      Yinmu

5. Cosmetic you want to start. I'm sure if Ubi show's interest in you,you'll lick your lips from whatever location you are down to Abj right now. Stop fronting jor.

Slim queen i already adviced him. If you spank with one hand,you draw close with the other hand. If we(of which i can't be part of) all crucify him,na wetin we gain? No matter the 'hate' there must be someone out there who'loves' you enough to defend you,come what may.

6. Lmao! One packet of panadol

7. Ehyahh... Ndo you hear. See how Ubi is stressing you. Make una clear road, somebody will soon faint 😂😂😂

8. Ola yemi the newbie,welcome on board.
      Anon19:29,if my unconditional love is giving you headache drink 2litres of water and 6packs of panadol. You go dey ok!

9. Na wa for you o, who do you this kind thing? You can't tell right from wrong? Please call a spade a spade, the guy is indeed a globalized prick, i'm sure he is straffing you thats why you have lock your brain inside a box and thrown away the key....

....Or maybe this is Ubi trying desperately to save his face. Ubi/Shantelle's Empire fear God and stop being a whore.

10. Anon 22:20 isit your global dick or whoring? Where exactly is itching you? I'm not sure you need panadol. Take Dr iguedo goko cleanser and antibiotic for your craw craw.
      Anon 21:26,join the que. Anu pam!

11. Shantelle,lmao you be foooool!
      Person wey cripple you don die!
      So because you are a desperate spinster everyone who counters you is one?
      Bring it on the popular-blogbrity.
      Nzuzu at it peak!

12. Cosmetic seller are you done crying? Of all comments here you sound most pained! Your first comment?smh. Your second? Even angrier! If you can't take subtle yabs then why troll Shan cheaply?
      Is this a result of accumulated anger or what? Cos last i checked,i don't remember going abusive on you.
      Ok! I'v noticed you. Happy now? But,kindly keep off my comments. Cos seriously? I'm not nice!

37. Stella you have A++ in tatafo composition. ✋

38. Ubi the community penis. Kwantinue giving till it expires.

39. South African pregnant chic is Nicolas, Nigerian babe Sandra, all mingling with Ubi Franklin. They should continue.

40. Stella di Korkus chai e b like say u dey my mind, I been dey talk say when u go give us an end of the year RHI. I know no say dis my ogbonge blogger don cook sumptuous meal for us.

Stella abeg this na 'tip of the iceberg' wetin I dey yarn b say e remain 2 RHI.

I no go ever forget Tonto Dike and Mercy Aigbe story. Choi who no fear Stella German antenna, no get sense!! U scatter blogosphere dat day.

Mama Bambino's carry go nothing do you mehn.......

41. �������� Go Into the world & mutiply ...guy's doing just that

42. Sdk i fear who no fear u choi.

43. Ubi franklin..i guess he just realised it's the backdoor way to have ur own village spreading out all over & the women can easily be left alone to compete in the hustle & feed their pikin(s)
    Ndi ara!
    But I don't why all dis naija baby mama's r not moving on..sharp sharp to find another to adopt/foster these "fake ass celebrities kids" because the worst revenge / curses upon any man and shame is subjecting their biological kid to bear another man's name, or to grow up & estranged from them in such circumstances. Then he will be running helter skelter...upandan like a maniac trying to fix ..his sickening & perverse drama he helped to create.
    If Lilian Esoro or his several loading baby mamas will device a game upon his head, then he will think twice about fooling around. Rather Nigerian women r forever afraid / fearing for inheritances! kobo...kobo inheritances / scamming & crooked indeed my foot!!!

***Once a "boy man" decides to play (recklessness)any woman...then also teach that a life long lesson that playing devious games is not a 1 man game/ exclusively controlled monopoly!!!
    Ndi aruru..ala & Ndi ara!!!

1. No worry Stella, I go see Sandra for our LOSA reunion on Saturday just to confirm d preggy rumor. Hehehehe... Fingers crossed

44. No wonder you post about amebo on Instagram. I'm late here but the gist hot

45. At last, Lilian Esoro has been vindicated. Silence is indeed golden

46. Oloriburuku!!!!He likes it in pairs.
    Lilian really dodged a bullet.

47. I have said this before and I will say it again, we need proper sex education in this country. People are just having unprotected sex left, right and center. Yet they will refuse to know their HIV status, not to talk of other STIs all around.
    For example, I know a girl in Lekki who died of HIV and she was sleeping steady with a top Nigerian artist and she always complained to her fellow runs girls that dude never liked using condoms. I am sure he is still with girls without CDs.