Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday Laughs

26 comments:

1. hilarious 😁😁😁😁😁😁 beard shifted to your eyebrows

2. Lmao.very true.money is needed to cheat. Although some broke guys still cheat with girls who are there just for sex.

3. Lmao @komboard

The 10year challenge memes is the funniest shit this week.

4. The #Disrespect and broke guys got me looolllling. Once u hear 'with all due respect',just know say na indirect slap dey follow

5. Lool hi my friend you’ve bn promoted to a customer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    AJ (ID coming soon)

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the last meme.

7. Enter your comment...Lol @komboard.

8. Lmao! Beard shifting, turkey fish and #10yearschallenge
    Thanks Stella..they're all funny

9. The savage replies tho..Lol! The Groom with that face of feeding 5000...LMAO!!!

10. Lmao @beard shifted to your eyes

11. LMAO @ten years challenge

Tblack

12. That rat own is a no no for me. @Blessed Princess

13. Rodentdentistry,nna,noting person no go hear,mosquitoes sha

14. Funny shits meeenπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Hahahahaha @promoted to customer 😁 😁 😁

16. Hahahahhahahahhahahhahahahaha

17. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

18. Turkey fish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. That comment on the last one is funny. I went on Twitter to see the post and I was saddened by the rude and hateful comments coming from Africans towards this girl. White people are seen as cruel but blacks are much worse to their own. Africans are calling this girl ugly and a tranny left right and center. She handled it with grace and class. May God bless her.

20. I find all very hilarious and right now am still laughing thanks Stella