Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Appoints Liman Ibrahim As Controller General Of FSS

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Buhari Appoints Liman Ibrahim As Controller General Of FSS

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Mr Liman Ibrahim as the new Controller-General (CG) of the Federal Fire Service (FFS).

A statement signed by Al-Hassan Yakmut, Secretary, Civil Defence, Fire, Immigration and Prisons Services Board (CDFIPB) on Thursday in Abuja said that the appointment took effect from March 29.

Yakmut said that Ibrahim’s appointment was made following the retirement of Mr Joseph Anebi, the former fire service boss.

The appointment is for an initial term of 4 years and subject to the extant rules and regulations governing retirement in the public service...

From Daily Post

12 comments:

1. Guy man I hail you ooh... I fear who no fear you.

1. I think at this stage we should be telling him/'em to appoint all those on the Northern streets to alleviate the poverty in that region.

Let him continue as it's giving him orgasm.

Mao Akuh

2. This appointment favour me o. 8 years i hv done business with this man and he has been fair. He is down to earth and didnt change his phone number to avoid ppl like us. My boss will be very happy to hear this.

2. It has to be an "Ibrahim or Audu"
    Awusa!

3. Very bigoted tribalistic president. Lady bug where are you?

4. Finally, all service chiefs in the country can just speak awusa and go mosque together. Then come to deliberate how to deal wit Christians, as I write, may the spirit of error and self destruction fall on them

5. In as much as I support is second tenure,I don't understand why appointments are only meant for the north..like its crazy are the northerners the only people in the country.... Na wa for this man oooo

1. Ohhh you even support him.What do you expect.He can never give you pple a big appointment like this.Hausa and power are like garri and sugar so pack well.What i know is that God will make a way for us