Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post....

Friday, April 19, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post....

#ohdear #beautifulthingsarebeautiful #notredame #paris #nigeria #strongtogether #beautifulthoughts #friday #weekend #unamaidenmanhattan.
#itisfinshed #goodfriday #theiamthatiam #thealphaandtheomega #thebeginningandtheend

It's gonna be a beautiful day and I encourage you to fill up the day with your smiles!!!

For those who are Christians,please remember not to eat any Beef or chicken today..Just fish or nothing at all so that you dont eat the flesh of Christ....

Kisses!!! 

212 comments:

1. Happy Good Friday and Easter in advance to y'all...

The mistake of your past will not block your future BLESSINGSπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘

2. Happy Good Friday everyone! We shall receive Angelic Kiss today. Amen

3. Happy Good Friday people...

Note: Easter Singles Mingle Edition has been Scheduled for this evening.

Please continue Voting For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser πŸ‘‡ and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are NOW AT 63%...Let's HIT 70%. Vote for the winning team!

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

We have less than 16 hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

1. Same here beloved. Good morning

2. SDK for the win!!!!!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      You deserve it and more Stella, you're AMAZING

3. Blog PA please how do o vote,went to the site and I saw voted already.

4. Swag this one you are serious about this SNM Is your friend Male lemme apply?

5. @swag, I don't know if what I read was truly written by SDK o! If true then I think someone wants to put sand for una garri about this S&M stuff.

Stella pls keep your head up high. No matter what you do, you can't satisfy everyone.

Omo sexy matter don teach me lesson.

4. Thank God it's
    Friday. Bless us oh Lord this day for in Jesus Christ name i pray, Amen. Good morning beautiful people.

5. Bvs what application can I use to change my voice when making calls. Goggle isn't helping
    please be helpful. Thanks in adv.

6. Stella this your advice on eating fish get as e be oo. Where that one dey for Bible?

1. No need. Just don't add meat to your kokonut rice.

2. Me wey don chop meat this morning, come dey shine eye for another one sef.

3. @coconut rice, she should not add meat to her rice because of what Stella said? Must everyone follow the Catholic doctrines? Abeg swerve
      Even your Pope cannot dictate what I should eat or drink or wear,he can only control public holidays and celebrations like it is now

4. Hahahah.... Castle so you dey shine eyes for another one? Hahahhaha

7. Up and thankful.
    Good morning beautiful bvs

8. Good morning lovelies and a Good Friday

A group of 50 people attended a seminar. Suddenly the speaker stopped and started giving each person a balloon. Each one was asked to write his/her name on it using a marker. Then all the balloons were collected and put in another room. Now these delegates were let in that room and asked to find the balloon which had their respective names written on within 5 minutes. Everyone was frantically searching for their names, pushing and colliding with each other, and there was utter chaos. At the end of 5 minutes, no one could find their own balloons. Now each one was asked to randomly collect a balloon and give it to the person whose name was written on it. Within minutes everyone had their own balloons.

The speaker began: This is exactly what is happening in our lives. Everyone is frantically looking for happiness all over the place, not knowing where it is. Our happiness lies in the happiness of other people. Help them Find their happiness and you will get your own happiness too. And this is the purpose of human life... Learn to put a smile on someone's face, and you will also smile in due course.​

L E S S O N : when you're making others to succeed in life you're also a success.

Copied

1. Olori mi.....o ju ire mo loni ooo

2. Learn to put a smile on someone's face, and you will also smile in due course.​

#word!

Good morning all.

3. Big Banty and Rhoda 😘😘😘😘

4. True! Beautiful message.

5. Castle and kokolet 😘😘😘😘

6. Olori why is Bee 10 doing "appear and disappear"?
      But why? Make I buy shekele?

Cookiee... show here. Saw your hala somewhere late. How yu doin? DH has taken off with the cute things from D .. ra. I just dey laugh, fine leather carving toh badt. My regards to all.

7. XP momma, Bee 10 is balling with her culinary classes. She will soon be a big time chef. And now is the season. Kisses to you and the cuties ♥

9. Sometimes i just feel like my life isn't adding up, I'm 25 in my final year and i do feel as if I'm behind my peers. My mates are married and some are through with their degree also but here i am still in my final year.. I can't stop thinking when i will get it right, i do feel insecure and the the future is scary. I have been having insomnia for a couple of days.

1. Stop feeling insecure darling! God's timing is always perfect trust me and don't ever compare yourself with your mates cos their destiny is different from yours.
      Focus on graduating with good grades and stay strong πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. Really? If I chronicle my life for you, you will shudder. Biko you are not behind anyone, you are in your own lane and in front too. I used to think like this but I changed my mindset. Run your race, stop thinking about others

3. are u for real? i know someone who graduated at the age of 30 so whats ur own headache? everyone has his race to run, so just stay in ur lane and run ur race.

4. Everybody has their appointed time. Work at making a success of your life rather than looking at your weaknesses. Pray for speed in all you do and above all, focus.

5. If this will be any help, I’m a man...graduated at 29, zero opportunities...girlfriends moved on...I knew I only had one option...pushhhh!!! By 31, I was married, running a business, working a day job too and very successful...my mates who finished school earlier were quite shocked at the progress...but the competition wasn’t with anyone but myself...being better than the me of 29...10-yrs down d line & I can only say, to God be the glory. Just keep being better than the you of today and 2-years ago...you’ll be just fine!

6. That is our biggest problem in this life. Comparison!
      See ehn... I graduated with a 3rd class at 25.Practically saw myself through school.
      Wrote mostly exams because I was always resuming school about a week or two before exams and no lecturer would agree to give me make up test. Sorting was out of it because I never chop belleful. I went for service 2 years after graduation. I didn't have a job till 10 years later. In those years of waiting I managed to do my Pgd and Masters and had 3.9 and 4.2 CGPA. I got my first job in 2015 as a branch manager in a very big firm. There were times I hated God... then I realized that God does not need me to be God, but I need him to survived. I worked on my mentality. Most importantly I changed my prayer point from request to thanks giving. I will all my younger ones are married with children. I am still single but I have never had sleepless night about it because it is God that blesses. It is of him that willeth or him that runneth, it is God that showeth mercy. I have learnt to see the hand of God in the most terrible of situations. We all do not get it right at the same time... especially when you have a faulty background like mine. Live life one day at a time if not you will end up miserable, frustrated and depressed.

Jesus is your PEACE!!!

7. I also finished school at 25,served at 26,married at 27. (When I was serving I didn't have boyfriend sef I had just left a 6year long relationship.) Now I just turned 33 this month, I have 3kids, happily married like I don't believe how great my marriage is sometimes. I have a great job and business. My life is dream.

Don't despair, God is still in the business of making all things beautiful.

10. Jesus is the reason for the season. Happy birthday to me. God please bless me in this new year beyond measures.

1. Happy birthday to you dear

2. Happy birthday, Bosschicj. Amen to your prayer!

3. Happy birthday dear.
      Good morning bvs

4. Happy birthday. May your heart desires be granted to you.

5. Happy Birthday. God bless this New season

6. Happy Birthday, long life and prosperity.

7. Happy Birthday
      God bless you beyond your expectations. Amen

8. Happy birthday babe gurl πŸ’‹

9. Happy birthday to you. Be good

10. Happy birthday.
      God bless you abundantly.

11. Happy birthday my birthday mate. Legends are born in April.
      May God bless you and keep you.

12. Happy Birthday Bosschicj! May God's abundant blessings locate you in this new year in Jesus' name.

11. Stella do a post on spiritual husbands and people who got help. pleseeee. This will be very helpful.

12. Bvs what application can I use to change my voice when making calls. Goggle isn't helping
    please be helpful. Thanks in adv.

13. Good morning and Happy Good Friday to everyone. It is well!

14. Please what is the meaning of good Friday and better Monday? i am not a christian but i will like to know about the easter period celebrations

1. Good Friday is the day our Lord Jesus died for us. It's termed Good because it marks the beginning of our Christendom. If Christ hasn't died and resurrected on Easter Sunday, then here wouldn't had been anything like Christianity today.

I don't about better Monday...I'm just hearing it from you.

2. Anon it is easter Monday ,nothing like better Monday.

3. I think anon meant Easter Monday.

Hmm.. .Better Monday

4. Jesus Christ was said to have been crucified on a Friday, resurrected on a Sunday and revealed himself on a Monday in Galilee to His disciples.

15. Good Friday to everyone.
    3 nails
    1 cross
    4given!
    Thank you Jesus;your death has redeemed us.

1. Na so.una sabi turn everything to mathematicsπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒ

#IamForgivenYea

2. Take the lesson and keep it moving.

16. What time is snm?

17. Good morning ❤

A Good Friday wishes and blessings to all Christian faithfuls on this blog. May Christs ressurection bring peace that surpasses all in our hearts,homes and lives. Amen.

Today na Easter shopping...Stella u say wetin? I want cook Afang soup today and na goat meat na him sure pass for that soup.

Infact, this weekend and Easter Monday will be so choked up for me cos i have a small event to plan for monday and i will be facing firewood cooking...Lord help me.

I will be expecting somebody's son this hols tooπŸ˜ŽπŸ’ƒπŸ»

Splendid day y'all.

1. GnM, hope it's firewood rice oh
      That's my major weakpoint when it comes to food, the smokey scent alone
      ChaiπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. Enough enjoyment bae....Do u need extra hand in the event planning cooking?😁😁😁😁😁😁 I'm available oooooo no work for me on Monday

3. Enough enjoyment.bae thanks for your explanation on the trilogy,i am so enjoying fifty shades of gray

4. Abeg cook the afang soup and send some my way. No time to check time

18. Happy Good Friday to you all. Stella you are funny....eating Jesus flesh face😁😁😁😁

19. Being alive is the biggest blessing of each day ,

I hope this day brings us all happiness and fulfilment

20. Happy Good Friday...

Jesus is the reason for the season.

#Agratefulheart....

1. Yes oooooo Jesus is the reason oooooo

21. I inserted a big garlic into my vjay,it has been itching from inside and it felt so good. Even a garlic is a size on its own bigger than some finger sized ba3s.

1. Won't the garlic fall inside? I'm just asking for a Friend😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. I've always wondered about this garlic routine, does the smell not linger even after removing it
      Cause I can't even stand the smell of garlic

3. U said thi same thing yesterday.
      Better go n visit the hospital and stop self medication.

4. Instead of you to visit the pharmacist you’re there inserting nonsense.
      What exactly is wrong with you people??

5. My dear, did you just insert the whole head or bulb of garlic?? Just asking because if it is just a clove of garlic, keep wishing as no man’s ba3s is that small.

6. anon 8.40 you call my vjay nonsense? How dare u insult my vjay. do u know it seniors you? You cant take half of what my vjay has done so therefore u are very stupid. I go fight you

7. Anon, for how long will you keep announcing this your garlic therapy? I will see a doctor if I were you.

8. Anon 8:49 you really are simple. Is it the vagina you are inserting??
      I meant the garlic and what ever else.
      Do the needful and stop lamenting on SDKs blog!!

22. I had the scariest nightmare! I left my hostel to spend the night with my course mate last night. I took drugs for catah and sneezing so I was expecting that I would sleep off. Well, it took me time to even close my eyes but when I finally did I woke of with a jerk and my eyes darted to where my course mate was laying on the floor and her head on the bed I screamed at the top of my voice and started shaking! I thought someone was inside my room with me! It took me time to realize that I wasn't actually in my own hostel and I was sleeping over at her hostel. In my whole life I haven't experience such fear before. she woke as she heard my scream and started calling out my name. It took me some seconds to recognize her voice and remember where I was. I guess I totally forgot that I had carried my bag and followed her to her hostel.

1. Meaning you sleep walked to her hostel or what? Or an angel carried you to her hostel?😲😱😳

Sweetie tell us more pls...this is scary. How did u get to her hostel na?😳

2. Hahahahhahaha
      GnM, read the last part again. She actually carried her bag and followed her friend to her hostel but forgot

3. Hahahahahahah. I always feel awkward on my first night in a new place. I'd suddenly wake up, confused esp if the bed position is different from the one I'm used to

4. Pele. It happens to me too,takes me time to recognise where I am when I sleep out. Sometimes even in my home once I don't sleep in my normal position, I open my eyes at night and I'm wondering where I am.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't know why I was laughing while reading dis, sorry about your catarrh

23. Hello bvs what's the highest level u have gotten in candy crush? I am addicted. I am in 80 now.

1. Anon98:20 you're a learner then. I'm in 980 now and one of my colleague don reach 1500 😁😁😁
      That game is addictive. If not on SDK ,you will see me playing candy crush😝😝. No time for any other thing again.

2. Mine is freecell. I can't get my fingers off it when I'm not busy.

3. Mine is WHOT. The guy behind that App is a crooked but I pass am. I'm addicted.

4. I don't know why I never liked that game.. Ladies and men around me like it so much. I think I know someone that has gotten to 1000 or so

5. Mine is cooking fever...i can play dat game for africa

6. Lol anonymous u have not reached anywhere naw,just 80, me that I've reached 2,500 nko, the game is really really addictive joor

7. I’m addicted to cooking fever

That game is bae

8. 3,479. Yes, I'm an addict

9. Yea so so addicted 3,998. My fav life saver is d color bombs!it gives me multiple orgasm when it appears🀣🀣🀣😎

Another fav game app is danger dash😍😍😍😍😍😍 i also learnt how to drive a car through that game 😎😎😎😎😎

some of these games helps in building ur IQ and if u have kids let them play often.

24. Good morning people. Happy good Friday to you all. May all our sorrow n pain be nail to the cross in jesus name.

25. No meat? Just fish? Errrrrmmmm Nah!πŸ˜€

Good morning guys.

26. Good morning people. Happy good Friday to you all. May all our sorrow n pain be nail to the cross in jesus name.

27. Good morning people. Happy good Friday to you all. May all our sorrow n pain be nail to the cross in jesus name.

28. JOHN 19:30 When JESUS therefore had received the vinegar, he said, IT IS FINISHED: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

As our Lord Jesus Christ say IT IS FINISHED today good Friday, every challenges in your life must FINISH today against all odds in the name of JESUS.

#SURELY I WILL HELP YOU SAITH THE LORD OF HOST.

29. Happy good Friday.
    May God come through for Lizzy/Oluchi and grant her the strength and grace needed to pull through this phase of her life. May God send her help from Zion. What a pretty young lady? I think the police should raid that Ipodo ghetto in Ikeja. A lot of girls are still being held hostage and used as sex slaves in exchange for some wraps of crack.
    I love how my Wendy is dealing mercilessly with her husband and his side chick. She had the side chick Ferrari towed away last week. Badass chick. No time to check time. That's how to deal with criminals, yes side chick are criminals bcos they wanna reap where they've not sown. 😁😁😁😁
    Let the damn drama begin ooooh.

30. If you were to choose between a gap tooth and dimples. Which would you pick? Good morning beautiful people.. Have a blessed Good Friday

1. I already have gap teeth and i absolutely loathe it, that thing is outdated but i'm not vain enough to have it closed.

2. Dimples oh
      I always admire anyone who has them

3. Please don’t loathe it, Perxie
      I actually love seeing gap toothed people smile and I know there are others who love seeing it on you too.
      It’s not a defect. It’s a beauty mark!

4. Thank you, Anon. People do love my gap and rave bout it, i think I have outgrown it.

31. Good morning,

I met spontaneous todayπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

32. Pls that person selling relocation item in Benin should post her number i lost it

1. Anon forget that man ooh
      He's a big time fraud. I called him for the polystar Ac 1PH the price he posted was 35k but when I called guy man changed his mouth that the price is longer 35k but 40k,can you imagine? Why taking SDK free advert for granted like that.
      Mr Kehinde from Benin you know yourself. Baro banza.

33. Please bvs,is it normal for me to be throwing up and spitting at 5 months pregantcy....i still can't keep anything down and even with the anti- vomiting pills and injection,nothing has changed.is there anything I can do or eat?am so thin and I wish I can eat all the food I want.thanks and be a blessed day everybody.

1. I stopped vomiting and spitting at three months. My friend vomitted until the day she delivered. It's not the same for every woman. So yes, it's normal.

2. What did your doctor say?

3. In my 29th week and I've never committed even for a day... Pregnancy is different in all women.Please complain to your doctor cos you need to eat for you and your cutie@Lami

4. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q19 April 2019 at 09:38

Please I beg you in the name of God to stop taking anything except your routine drugs and antimalarial. Try eating something pepperish and wake up early, bath, brush before you eat. Mine was chronic but when someone told me about this routine, it subsided.

5. My dear we are in d same lane,vomited yesterday even this morning self mouth dy do one kind

34. Good morning kings and queens.

i miss you all😁

35. Free free free indeed.
    happy good Friday to y'all

36. My Ibadan people
    It's not "Adisa sam akolade"
    It's " I deserve some accolades"
    Let me run b4 they pour me pepper
    Happy good Friday

37. Thank you Jesus for paying the price for us.

38. Anonymous18 April 2019 at 12:11
    I don't know what to do in this life any longer, its like am merely existing and not living. I am somebody that everyone looks up to as a shining star but its as if the star has been dimmed. Finished university since 2014, no job, got married 2017 thinking my life will at least take a new turn but no... Husband treating me like thrash, I am lacking even in the midst of plenty, people see me and envy me thinking am enjoying, I laugh... If only they knew. I am broke to the extent that I can't afford 200naira, tried doing business and it boomed only for a little while and whoof, it goes off like a candle, applied for various jobs but for where? I've prayed, I've wept, I've hoped, I've cried again...yet no changes. I just needed somewhere to pour my heart to as friends can't be trusted and I opened today's sp was scrolling through when I saw a comment of someone who sees herself in secondary school, I do that a lot, even see my self in our former compound when I was a kid that we have long moved out from and whenever I dream such dreams i pray against backwardness and stagnation. Could it be what is affecting me? If yes what do I do, as I have prayed countless times and I don't want to visit any prayer houses because of fake prophets. Please I need help!!!!

1. You don't need to visit prayer house as you people called it. Don't you have a pastor to help in guiding you. Abi you all attend big church where it is hard to speak to your pastor. Keep suffering and also your self praying has not helped either because you need a man with authority to help and defeat what you are passing through.

You know there are different levels of wickedness and spiritual wickedness. A pastor that has anointing and grace which you know have levels will help.

Look for your pastor with grace and anointing

2. Dear poster
      Re-dedicate your life to Christ and pray against the spirit of stagnation and backwardness
      Shalom

39. Good morning.. happy good Friday and happy Easter in advance

40. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

41. Happy good Friday people.

42. Good morning and a blessed Good Friday to us all, may the reason for the Season come through for us all.

43. So I posted this in yesterday'sπŸ‘† after I cried and prayed and thought about my life. Yesterday my husband came and made peace with me, apologised for his treatment of me and we prayed together and reconciled in za oza room too. Only for me to dream horrendous dreams of me falling into a deep pit but my mum helped me out, after that series of running in circles, running away from the thing pursuing me and so many things I cannot remember and I woke up. The surprising thing is that I discovered my pyjamas top was not on me and no I didn't take it off, the same thing happened yesterday, I wore a polo to sleep cos I was feeling cold, I woke up only to find out I was naked, today's own confirmed that I wasn't the one who took off my top. The worse is that am pregnant and I fear for my baby but I've commenced deliverance prayers today with Psalm 35,you can also share some other books for me to read. Now I know its not a physical thing but a spiritual battle, this life is indeed spiritual!

1. Waoh what is pursuing you is bigger than what you can imagine

44. So I posted this in yesterday'sπŸ‘† after I cried and prayed and thought about my life. Yesterday my husband came and made peace with me, apologised for his treatment of me and we prayed together and reconciled in za oza room too. Only for me to dream horrendous dreams of me falling into a deep pit but my mum helped me out, after that series of running in circles, running away from the thing pursuing me and so many things I cannot remember and I woke up. The surprising thing is that I discovered my pyjamas top was not on me and no I didn't take it off, the same thing happened yesterday, I wore a polo to sleep cos I was feeling cold, I woke up only to find out I was naked, today's own confirmed that I wasn't the one who took off my top. The worse is that am pregnant and I fear for my baby but I've commenced deliverance prayers today with Psalm 35,you can also share some other books for me to read. Now I know its not a physical thing but a spiritual battle, this life is indeed spiritual!

1. You can't fight this alone. You need to involve your pastor that will give you the guide on how to go about it.

This is way beyond you. You can add numbers 23:23, exodus 22: 18. Psalm 91. It is well. Like I said it is bigger than you

45. It wasn't easy but it was worth it.Thank you for loving me despite all my shortcomings.
    Top of the morning to you.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

46. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    My daughter has a play date today and I'm so happy. It's her first. Ice changed my mind thrice now about what she'll wear. O ga-adikwa kpookpoo.

1. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ to Baby Windsor.

2. Niceeeee! Play dates are every kiddies best past time. Lol, I can imagine how much you are fidgeting..🀣. Make her very comfy, it's play they are all going to play.

3. Lots of 😍 from us Madam Estateowner.
      Perxian thanks 😍. I pray it goes well.

47. I just made chicken and pasta with lettuce sauce, Stella. I'm not eating Jesus just chicken. πŸ˜“

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Enjoy my friend
      Dont mind all these Catholic people

3. Lol
      Me too just warmed my stew after boiling rice early this morning. My kids are eating it already and it's meat that I used to cook it.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ asin enh

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

48. I slept like a baby.Happy Good Friday to us all.

49. I did midnight prayer and was chased in d dream by 2 hefty men but they didn't catch me. what does this mean?

1. Continue praying at midnight
      The dream means that your prayer affected the evil people on your case that was why they angrily chased you around

2. Repeat the prayer points you prayed. And do them again at midnight.

3. So far u didn't steal from them, they won't catch u.

50. Good morning and Happy Good Friday to all

51. No be only Jesus flesh na Jesus bone. Mtsheeew

I'm eating mama put rice, roundabout, shaki, pomo and bokoto on my street now, come and beat me.
    I'm a Christian and no where in the Bible is it written that we should not eat meat on good Friday. Wait, Good Friday? There is nothing like good Friday in the Bible sef. We just flow with these celebrations to ease stress but telling us not to eat meat on certain days is not acceptable. That was what you people said on Ash Wednesday too, a day that you Catholic fix from Rome. Una own don too much. If you like don't eat meat and chicken throughout the year, don't tell us to follow you

52. Happy good Friday everyone
    Jesus died for our sins so we would be free.
    May we all be free indeed!

53. Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Voting ends tomorrow, she is leading already, Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

54. Please beautiful bvs, advise me on an easter gift I can get for a very special older male mentor/colleague.

This person has a lot of taste, so I'm careful about what I will present.

Money for the gift is also not an issue by His Grace.

It's so difficult knowing what to buy as gifts for men o!

Please advise me.

55. Good morning people.
    Have a splendid weekend and holiday

56. Thanks for your suggestions yesterday on fun places to visit in Ibadan with my child

57. Good morning. Pls does anyone here run a day care center/preparatory class in Lagos? I intend to open up one and I went to ministry of Education but I was directed to ministry of Youth and Social Development and was given a very long list of requirement. Pls can anyone offer advice on how to proceed? because d list I have is very discouraging.

58. Please who sells bedsheets here in Abuja?
    As in you have right now, not 'my container is coming ' or you are in Ekwulobia and you want to waybill one bedsheet.

59. Happy good friday.

It is good to be alive in the land of the living

60. Happy Good Friday all,for those who don't eat meat on Good Friday because they don't want to eat the flesh of Jesus Christ please I'm available send it to me or.i need to eat all the flesh of Jesus that I can have even Jesus said in John 6:53 that except we eat his flesh and drink his blood we have no part with him. I need more of his flesh so waybill the meat

61. Happy Good Friday lovelies.
    Lagos is hot. Damn!
    DH has taken off with the boys and I'm left with the girls plus our housekeeper. Too many ceremonies to attend but I've been asked to stay back and rest wella. I for like attend 2 traditional marriage ceremonies. I await pictures. Kikiki.

Changing location at 11am to a bestie's place in the island, got to beat traffic mehhnn. The security man will remain to be doing off and on for NEPA. Hahahahaha. Just power the right things jare as they rotate their intermittent supply.

Castle Windsor, Ola Wealth and many others who celebrated this week. Belated birthday wishes to y'all. More of God's blessings.
    Everybody's born in April abi kilo nsele? Shiooor!

So? Pastor Tony Rapu entered The Columbia of Lagos, I picked one girl for reformation and Nigerians are talking what again? Just one o. Dem boku na. Too many Lagos damaged Lagos rich kids.
    Mscheeww!
    When there are over 200 ajebutter and 200 ajepako pikins languishing in the mini brothels in that neighbourhood. A place shaking desperate druggies trade their jeeps and good rides for little money just to have a drag at crack or heroine? Yeye dey smell.

The Drug Law Enforcement agencies know all of them, know their stories and know how they lavish their street drug earnings.

Shame to all of them.
    Failed parents.
    Failed guardians.
    Failed functionaries.
    (Except those who have been looking for their missing wards).

Let me finish packing our kaya for the Easter groove bo.
    Anam abia.

1. I wept after watching that video last night. I didn't know things like that existed in real life, in Nigeria kwa! Ha! Drugs no good o.
      Thanks XP momma. Enjoy your holidays and bear hugs to your girls.

2. XP good to have you here today.

Tony Rapu has been doing it for years. This is just the one that announced him. God will help them,they can't reach out to all at once. It's is a gradual process..

Groove remain for us

I have 2 weddings(Saturday and monday). What to wear is my problem. I've stopped buying asoebi.

62. Good morning beautiful people

Jesus is the reason for the season