Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Tuesday In House News

Shout Out!!!!

Hope your day is going on smoothly?I hope so!!!!

OLA COVERS IHN WITH SWEET RAPS

Good day Stellz; I just say make waka inside face of IHN today..
Thanks for adverts ooo.. Na you be the baba.
I raise blokos for you..
May your wetness know greatness..
Your sweetness taste like a mother's milk to her baby..
Love you loads...

*HIAN!!!!.......Ola i have started looking for wife for you...we have some single BVs in Abuja there wey go good make you check out...Abi you never ready marry?

............................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION 

So my "mighty" horse band has been a manipulative person, always wanting to have his way cos he is the head I am suppose, he doesn't stay at home at all, always in his phone and no house allowance or monthly income for expenses in the house. Always talk me down and make me feel low. he doesn't support my dream, He always says he doesn't have money but he is earning over 500k, no savings or property, na extravagant spending. I have talk tire, he doesn't listen.

Well I know he is cheating and he started having potbelly when we got married, I told him to reduce it, he didn't answer but always complaining about my stature was size small 8 before giving birth now close to size 10. So I think his girlfriend doesn't like potbelly, he started going to gum and broke injured his leg. Now for the past 2month he can't walk properly without assistant. He is now saying for better for worse, still carrying face up for me that I caused it, not knowing I know what caused it.

He is telling everyone that I have changed because his leg isn't functioning now, nobody knows what has been going on before, not the bills I am shouldering or the emotional torture, we have a 5yr d daughter and he said he wasn't ready for another one all this while, now he wants another child but i don't want again. He told his family and my family, they all keep calling that I am behaving cold because of the leg issues. I just dey look them.

By the time he gets back on his feet,he will change mouth again...Men are always more loving when they are down...LOL

..............................................................................................................

BRAND NEW MONITOR FOR SALE

Acer monitor for sale, it has never been used, I want to sell it, please it goes for 8k, please view attached picture for it... I can be reached with 08095992544

.............................................................................................................................................................

PLAIN AND PATTERN FABRICS FOR SALE

Order for your quality plain and pattern fabrics, we are DIFFERENT, we don't sell nylon or bedsheet materials.... we sell QUALITY.
Guess what???... we sell at wholesale price and you can start as low as 15k.

Call/whatsapp: 08032206366
Nationwide delivery | Serious buyers only 

...............................................................................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

I have these cabinets for sale .. I'm selling due to relocation since I can't move them along to where I'm going..

You can either buy all or any quantity you need. Prices are very moderate and the shelves are very new..used for less than 6months

You can call me on 07083072338. Location is Ejigbo Lagos.

Looks like you planned a super market or so?I like the arrangement of the shelves...

................................................................................................................................................................

Available for sale

Fridge/Freezers
Televisions
Split Air conditioners
Microwaves
*All fairly used products
Please contact:08188861083

..............................................................................................................................................................

Like what you see? Contact us for more.
For all your fabrics need and fix.
Instagram: Fikz_Haven

Facebook: Fikz Haven
WhatsApp: 08098224532
Call:0902 246 9992 ,0706 817 3529
Email: fikzhaven@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................................................................

Samsung Refrigerator 185L for sale.
It was bought brand new and in perfect condition. 
Price is 55k 
Location Ogudu-Ojota. Lagos. 
Contact - 07038016515

..........................................................................................................

Black soap for all skin type....2000 per cup
Coconut oil from 1000,2000,3000,6000
Carrot oil 1500 and 2500
Deliveries apply
Abuja
07059605320,call or whatsap

Olawealth Ankara Distribution

Ankara business has taken a new dimension
Make #50,000 in a Month.

We are still in April, make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

.............................................................................................................................................................

TEMITOPUP DATA (GIVEAWAY INCLUDED)

Get your CHEAP and AFFORDABLE data bundles from us today at unbeatable prices. No data zapping or hidden charges, you get your data instantly on payment(cash or bank transfer).

VALID AND RELIABLE

MTN(Valid for 3 months)

1GB --->#600
2GB---> #1100
3GB ---> #1700
4GB---> #2200
5GB -->#2800

(higher bundles also available. Pls note that the prices are slashed and so temporary)

ETISALAT (valid for one month)
250mb-#300
500mb-#400
1gb-#750
1.5gb-#1200
2gb-#1400
(higher bundles also available)

I can be reached on 09038804646
Thanks for your patronage.

As stated in my email, I would be giving free MTN data to two bvs in the ongoing data giveaway who will be chosen by the blog PA, courtesy of TEMITOPUP DATA.

.....................................................................................................................................................

Red is a colour we are all in love with because of its significance, your bedroom can be made perfect with a quality bedsheet.
These beautiful bedsheets are available for you.. It's long lasting, fades not,nor does it shreds because it's made of 100% cotton. All are AMERICA..
Contact for your home, hotel, hostel etc
Nationwide delivery..
glad_thrifts_and_beds

..........................................................................................................................................................

Ankara mixed with dry lace.

Where are my Ankara and lace lovers?
Here is a special Ankara. Ankara + Dry lace.
Ankara 3yards, drylace 2yards. Making 5yards altogether.
This Ankara does not peel, it is Supreme product.
Drylace does not fade too!
Suitable for both men, women and children.
Hurry up and place your orders.

Call:09072300391

..........................................................................................................................................................

GRACIOUS_YOGHURT

Anything Yoghurt and Fruits is what we do.
We make and deliver
•Fresh Home Made Yoghurt
•Fruit dip/shred in Yoghurt
•Yoghurt based smoothies
•Yoghurt Parfait
•Greek Yoghurt
•Fruity Zobo drink

Our Yoghurt contains no preservatives, additives, flavoring or coloring, it’s all natural, nutritious with healthy active probiotics which the body needs.
We serve at Events, like
•Bridal Shower •Weddings •Birthdays •Corporate Events and more.
Instagram: @gracious_yoghurt
  /WhatsApp: 07067741104

The foot wears are made on orders.
Follow us today on Instagram and send a dm @thesoleniverse or WhatsApp 07059598479 to place your orders.
Check out and follow our Instagram page @thesoleniverse to see and keep up with our fantastic designs.

.............................................................................................................

148 comments:

1. Welcome IHN.....GTB be frustrating someone, mtcheeeewww.

1. Happy birthday ola...Best wishes.

Beautiful foot wears and Ankaras. Plenty sales comes your way.

My dear beloved blog PA I dey vex oooo, I have never applied for giveaway nor received any on this blog, more so I replied your mail in less than 24 hrs I got your message.
      I qualify for the giveaway except there is another yardstick used for selection.

2. Gracious Yoghurt no location. Please when sending in advert add your location. Thank you.

3. Will correct that. We are in Lagos Nigeria

4. Where in Lagos. Be serious about the yoghurt biz

5. I just believe some of you entrepreneurs are either lazy or just careless.
      I don't know how you will post advert without location.
      Afi I can deliver across the planet.
      So if I want to buy bedsheet of 3,500 naira I should now call you so that you will tell me to pay 1,500 for delivery from Kafanchan to Oyo state?
      Well done.
      Ain't nobody gat dat time.
      Your loss.

6. Hi Stella, You are really generous. Thank you so much for the Data Giveaway. God bless you real good. Thanks Beloved.

2. I am here to show my gratitude to you Stella for the data giveaway. You are a rare gem. Thanks for being so kindhearted. God will forever bless you.

1. Thank you once again to Stella and Beloved for the data giveaway. God bless you.

3. Na real wa.... Gaskia, There is nothing I will not see abi read from bvs.

Bv Princess Intelligentia, you blatantly lied on my head inside today's spontaneous. I won't take that from you at all.

You got data in the 5th batch data Giveaway, which I published on Friday 15th March Morning Spontaneous Post, and you still want me to pick you again in the 6th batch. Na only you waka come.

Okay, On march 15th, data was sent to your Etisalat line that ends in 99...And you claimed you haven't gotten before. Geez

Bv Eka Joy, you have been a benefactor of sdk data splash. You no follow me dey read my mails.

Which new bvs are you talking about? Or those wey create emergency IDs after 3 days that announced for giveaway. Na who no know bvs. Please leave my hand. I know what I'm doing.

I got over 100 mails for data request which I need just 50 bvs per batch. I painstakingly went over the mails one after the other.

Some have just gotten in the last data giveaway or in the other batches. Some others cannot screenshot. And Some others can't prove they are the owners of the ID. Over 20 were emergency IDs or plastic IDs.

And when I exhausted the new bvs entries and decided to fix in two bvs depending on their mail arrival, it becomes a problem? As if I am the one benefitting abi.

Anon 10:49, A na akogheri. Like ko, like ni. Ominiknowest. I don't know who offended you but it's not me. Please run along.

....Ehn What else. Ask Google. Bere lowo Google. Loooool

1. This data self,is that once you get,you're not entitled to apply again?
      I think it should be made clear.

2. Thanks a lot beloved. My name was on your list but I haven't received the data yet.

3. Kikikikiki.... Beloved Don para
      You are doing a great job👌👌👌

4. Beloved next badge remember me. We too much enjoy the goodness of Stella as she is God's instrument to helping mankind

5. Biko, pick me in the next data giveaway mbok

6. Wait, what did I say that was wrong? You were the one that said all that collected were all new recipients except two people, so what did I say that was wrong.

Biko, na question I bin ask u, I no kill person

7. Beloved you and Sdk are just doing as you like. I am an old bv and I have not received data before but your boss refused to pick me for reasons best known to her. OK na, make una continue with partiality

8. Beloved,pele o.Nigerians can frustrate someone even when the stuff they are fighting for is free.

9. Beloved, this is the first time i am applying for a giveaway on this blog. I also replied your mail the next day but I was surprised I was not selected cause I know I met the requirements.

10. Noted,please always check well before lodging any complaints,we the first batch recipient,when do we apply again😁

11. God bless you Stella. To gift 50 people data as frequent as 7 times is a big deal! May the Good Lord multiply you for being so generous. That sign out meme is for you and all the angels who selflessly touch lives. Amen.
      Well done Beloved.

12. Good afternoon fam.
      Stella thanks for the data.
      Beloved, thanks for choosing me.
      Exhausted my data on Sunday evening, just remembered the giveaway and decided to check data balance. Of course it was a pleasant surprise.
      Thanks Stella. God bless you big time. Beloved KU ISE. God bless you too.

13. I’ve been a bv for more than 5years... I kept sending u screenshots of my comments and u act like U don’t see it....
      My email is still prettymind***@gmail.com.
      If Stella can check her message history from me u will see for how long I’ve been messaging u... sometimes I send in memes for laughs sef.

When u don’t insult people here to be popular, they will say u got an ID bkos of data.
      What makes u think Uve not been giving people with multiple ID’s data upon data?

Even tho I know ur job isn’t an easy one, don’t always use popularity as a yardstick because the anonymous funny/entertaining posts u see every now and then might be coming from an ID u don’t know exists.

14. And I goggled the Friday 15 March sp post and beloved is right!
      Princess intelligentsia why did you hear such allegation on her?
      This is wickedness! SMH at you!

15. Nooooooooooo
      I no qualifier for the data giveaway
      Maybe next time I will be the one to giveaway data's

Grace personified

16. this is my 1st time of applying and i was not chosen... i came late🤔🤔

is ok.

good afternoon kings and queens.
      God bless the sellers and buyers.

17. Princess look at the reply to you. Olodo always lying and bitter.. sorry Beloved ignore her troubles.

Golden mummy your plastic ID disqualified you

18. Blog PA, please I am interested in the data give away please pick me.

19. which one is plastic ID???? Can someone enlighten pls.

20. Beloved P. A...sorry No vex. Keep up your good work

21. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q9 April 2019 at 16:17

Stella thank you for yesterdays advert, you are too much.God bless you immensely.

Bvs please patronise me, slay for less. God bless all my customers and intending ones, your pocket will never run dry.

Olawealth I'm coming to Kaura market, I need that beautiful Ankara there.

Beloved you deserve major accolades, God bless you.

More customers fall on all the sellers.

That yoghurt be tempting me but Lagos to Abuja is far ooo, kai.

22. Where have I been nau..
      I'm not a new BV but I'm interested in the data splash o.. OK thank you

23. Bv chilly your number was sent data yesterday morning at 10:36am and the number you provided is an MTN number that ends with (1209) so kindly check with (*461*2*3*2#) thanks and get back to me

24. Hmmmm......prettymind even me have been on this blog for 3-4years now..i didn't know how to reply or get blog ID before I got a new Samsung phone but they way things are it's like generally we got the ID because of give away,this is just like being at the right place in a wrong time ....God bless the givers ...God in month years to come make me a giver ,bless me to give....Blog PA you did a good job,God bless you but please not all the new ID are because of giveaway ..thank you

25. Golden mummy your plastic ID is fake. I can swear you have real ID, go and use it to apply... leave this young girl alone.
      You want to tell us all efforts by Martins Aboy on how to create ID is a waste? Respect yourself please.

26. Thank you for the DATA GIVE-AWAY. It is very much appreciated! Long live SDK

27. @ Beloved
      Me i know i have never been lucky with giveaway

But i mailed u for data yesterday no reply from you

God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

28. Anon 16.47 pls!pls, pls what are you talking about. you can swear at your own risk.
      I have never applied for any giveaway on this blog maybe that is the reason I never knew my ID formality is wrong. I comment without any difficulties with this ID over 2 or more years. I see,read my comments as well as the replies.

please I respect and stay on my lane but I won't tolerate this call out at all.

29. Stella all this IDs fighting on top data are mostly new comers that have not stayed on this blog up to two months sef. Why dont u make it a rule that if you must apply for data you mist be up to 6months on this blog. Any time there's giveaway there's always fights and quarrel mostly from new ids. Even those with plastic ids are fighting for giveaway too. Pls decorum on this blog...this is not a market place.

30. I also have been a bv for like five years now,though I don't always comment but I never created any emergency ID cuz of data give away. Pls am still waiting for my data,thanks in advance.

31. Today na today. Where I wan start to dey reply.

Okay.

Bv First Lady Blessing, Yes you can apply again. But approval depends on when last you got data giveaway. Like in this case of Intelligentia Princess.

Chilly please check your balance.

Olori 💋💋

Yori Yori , you na big madam nau 😂

Jumai 🙋

Eka Joy, Okay I have answered you.

Anon 14: 44 how you wan take collect data under anonymous. Leave my Boss hand, I'm the one doing the selection. Sho ti gbo? Partiality ko parity ni.

Black Girl, Na their way. 💋

GOLDEN MUMMY. YOUR ID IS PLASTIC eh. Meaning it's an URL kiniko. E no get delete button if you screenshot it. Check the colour. It's black instead of grey.

Wealthy Methuselah you can try your luck in the next one sha.

Castle nwa OMA. 💋💋💋

Pretty minds, check again. I don't use popularity as a yardstick.

Mummy Amanda... Hapu ya. Awoof dey run belle.

Favour Megan. You that won't reply your mail on time. Now I'm still Waiting for your reply which is already late. I have given bv Temitopup the numbers.

A lot of your mails came in late.

Lilysimple I saw your mail, it came in late.

Rosemary please apply next time.

NNE please check your balance eeeeee.

Engraced thanks 💋

Yee, my hand 🤐

Oya everybody maintain Decorum on this blog osiso. If not I will call Blog police for the noise makers.

32. Beloved o
      When next na nwayioma

4. We all go through unfair situations and things we don’t understand. If that were going to keep you from your destiny, God would never have allowed it. Don’t use it as an excuse to settle. Stir up what God put on the inside and you’ll go places that you've never dreamed.@JoelOsteen

5. Ihn is here, yabaleft escapee n Co I saw the crap you guys wrote in Sp post in the morning , be mindful of what you write, I never posted my health issues for you people to start laughing like it not funny anymore, use your sixth sense OK... I have a known I'd, I intentionally didn't use it just because of trolls like you, I wrote what am going through so women who has passed through that stage can advise me on what to do, and I wrote it from a heart full of sadness, don't start picking stupid jokes out of people's predicament, when life hits you hard you will know wassup, so be warned, Stella please post.

1. Yaba left escapee9 April 2019 at 14:20

I'm sorry...
      I'd never laugh at anyones plight or predicaments...
      It was the redirection pattern to your enemies i laughed at.
      Get well soon.

2. It's well dear. Just relax.

Some people are unfeeling like that.

If you were their 'friend' here, they would have feigned concern.

Just move on from it. You don't need additional tension.

Take care of yourself and get better soonest.

3. My dear please don't mind those idiots. It was painful when I saw their write ups. May God give you beauty for ashes and may your tears turned to joy Amen.

Please don't look at how you are laughed at but look at God Almighty

4. Nne, its okay!
      Be comforted please dont take whatever they said to heart.
      God will visit you and like Sarah you will laugh..
      Impossibility specialist God please take over this case.
      Hugssssss!!

5. Sis please let it go ♥♥♥♥
      I understand your pain perfectly well
      We will overcome and testify soon
      Can you call or chat me up,lets talk

6. Hian! Are we still on this matter? Sorry madam, but seriously you need to take a chill pill. YLE has explained it all. No one was laughing at your predicament.

7. Don't pay attention to them,God is on the throne and your testimony is coming sooner than you think.
      World people, be mindful of the things you write under people's comments and stop making fun of their predicament.

6. Hello good afternoon everyone

This is to notify those who were shortlisted for the recent data giveaway courtesy of our lovely SDK to BVs who are saying they are yet to receive theirs

Pls kindly check for the data balance with this code for various networks

MTN
    (*461*2*3*2#)

AIRTEL
    (*141#)

9MOBILE
    (*229*9#)

If you are among the recipients for the recent data giveaway and you are yet to receive yours and after checking with these various codes,you still do not see your data then please feel free to contact me or our lovely blog P.A so it will be addressed and rectified immediately thanks 😊

Once more thanks to SDK for always gifting our lovely BVs data,on behalf of everyone I say may God continue to bless you immensely for all of us AMEN

1. @ ISAACBABA: AIRTEL BALANCE CHECK IS *140#. AM ONE AMONG OF THEM LISTED BUT I HAVE NOT GOTTEN IT. HAVE CHECKED MY DATA BALANCE SEVERELY AND NOTHING YET.

THANKS

7. *Members of the public are strongly advised to take note of the following:*

1. For your own good, whenever law enforcement agents ( whether in uniform or not) stop a vehicle you boarded, stay calm, avoid hissing and grumbling. Whether you are a man or a woman,
    respect them.

2. Please take the receipts of your electronic equipment, laptop or other bulk gadgets (original or photocopy), anywhere you go if you must carry them.

3. If you don't have means of identification from your school or workplace, get at least a national ID card or driver's licence. It is crucial.

4. Delete all your bank alerts, and transfer sensitive information into a flash drive or memory card. Keep your financial transactions away from your phone.

5. Carrying more than one ATM card may bring serious problem for you in our present-day Nigeria : be warned !!!

6. If you must move at night no matter how close to your house, take your ID card and let someone go with you.

7. Dress responsibly - it will save you. Looking rugged and wild may earn you serious trouble.

8. If you are given a vehicle to go for an errand, make sure all documents are complete and up- to- date. Also, your driver's licence must be compliant before you hit the road.

9. When your car is being searched, don't just look away in anger ; they are doing their job. Just
    pay close attention to what's going on, to avoid "had I known".

10. If you are not sure of what someone is carrying in a bag, pack, or sack, please ask politely before accepting to give the person a ride. You may be arrested for what you know nothing about.

11. After any stranger you decide to give a help comes down, move forward a little, park and search your vehicle very well before you continue so as to avoid harbouring any incriminating objects left behind.

#Copied#

1. Nigerians are living in hell. No freedom whatsoever.

2. Just saw mine now. Thanks a lot. I'm really grateful. Stella God bless you richly.

3. Tnks for dis cutest Pat...noted

4. Nigerians are not safe really.

8. Thanks Bv TemitopUp . God bless

I will check my inbox and get back to you.

1. Amen.
      I will be expecting your message.

9. May God bless ur hustle Ola

10. Replies
    1. It is well with you. Just hold on to God and you'll survive the storm, amen.

11. I don ready ooo stellz..😁😁😁😁😁
    Just below 26 years.
    Good job
    Tall or short
    Light or Genevieve
    Moderately curvy.
    Green/blue/red passport
    Any tribe
    Any religion
    Ready to settle.

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💕💕💕💕💕

1. Happy birthday Olawealth
      May your days be long and fruitful

2. 😂😂😂😂If you are ready why laugh.

3. Happy birthday ola. Bigger you by this time next year.Amen

4. Hello Princess, I'm taken. Thanks.

5. Castle ke, 🙄🙄🙄 @blessed Witchcraft shey u dey alright like this..🤔🤔🤔

6. God bless your hustle Ola.
      You will not marry an enemy in Jesus Name. Amen

7. Well, I only came here to check out your blokos as the blokos minister on this blog. ....
      How heavy is your blokos that you were raising😕😕😕 please don't raise it that high if its light like a broomstick or short like toothpick o before it falls down and break, I don't want any broken blokos here.

Happy birthday by the way, bigger blokos I pray thee.

12. People who are always running late tend to end up living a longer and healthier life, according to Harvard researchers.

1. Yinmu, You're back disappearing, we know why you're here😎😎😎🤓

13. Replies
    1. Good day everyone.
      Plz if u are not ready to pick ur calls, don't bother placing any adverts here jare, d bv dat advertised her items here under relocation sales here yesterday, won't pick calls,reply text messages or emails,pls don't give us stress if u are not ready to do business. Thank u.

14. IHN! I am always late to IHN these days. Those shelves are clean, wish you great selling.

15. Good day bvs
    Pls is it advisable to drink Aju mbaise during menstruation? I'm ttc

16. that first fridge seller didn't add his or her location

1. Somewhere in planet earth o.
      Dey want you to use their spiritual powers to find out.
      It is well.

17. Those shelf looks enticing

18. I got the data giveaway. Stella,may your pocket never run dry,may smiles never leave your face,may all that your heart desires be met in Jesus name. Thanks Beloved for picking me, God bless you both.

19. I attended a church at my new area for the first time on sunday n i made up my mind not to go back there ever again cos of one lady's testimony....she said she had been having series of terrifying dreams about herself and her sons n she prayed that the arrow should go back to the sender...last week they told her that her mother-in-law died in the u.s. What baffled and annoyed me was that she concluded and totally believed that it was her back to sender prayer that killed the woman. why are women like this? what's with women and their husbands' mothers?

1. Hahahaha. It is very deep ooo. This might just be a coincidence. Don't go back but others are strengthen by her testimony

2. Bro, longest time. Welcome o jare.

3. Hnmmm and she is a mother too.

4. It might be you never can tell, nothing is impossible in this world

20. What can be used to clear stretch marks caused by harsh cream?

1. Original ori and original honey. Mixed together and apply on the affected area day and night.

Thank me later.

Hi IHN.

2. Thanks guys. Where can I get and how can I know original honey? I saw lots of them on jumia

21. Listen,I need you to get this...
    Everybody ain't your friend,just because they're standing next to you, doesn't mean they want the best for you.Just because they smile in your face doesn't mean they're loyal behind your back.
    Understand,real situations expose fake people,so when it gets real,you gonna see who's real.
    When you get down on life,you gonna see who's down for you straight up.
    I just gonna be real, everybody in your circle might not be in your corner.
    Everybody you call a friend, might not be your friend.People pretend well.Sometimes it's the one riding with you,they ain't really riding for you, sometimes it's the one closest to you that's silently competing with you.Just because they're your best friend, doesn't mean they always want the best for you.
    Listen to me, don't confuse the length of the friendship for the strength of the friendship.Don't let history keep you in misery,just because they grew up with you, doesn't mean they wanna see you grow.
    I mean, what's the point of having people around you that ain't for you, what's the point of having people stand by your side that don't really got your back? Because you're real? Because you're loyal? That's not loyalty,that's stupidity.Don't let your loyalty become your slavery.Be loyal to yourself first,be loyal to someone who brings your life peace not problems.Be loyal to someone who brings your life dreams not drama,goals not gossip.

Be loyal to someone who's gonna stand up for you when you ain't there to even stand up for yourself.Stop being loyalto the wrong people, you cannot control someone's loyalty,no matter how good you are to them doesn't mean they're gonna treat you the same.No matter how much they mean to you doesn't mean they're gonna value you the same.

Sometimes,it's the people that you love the most, turn out to be the people you can trust the least.Fake people will always give you real reasons to cut them off.

I think it's time you do some surgery and cut these people out your life.

Listen to me,if the people around you don't want to see you win,if the people around you don't want to see the best you,if they don't inspire you or motivate you,I hate to tell you this but it's true,you ain't got a circle,you got a cage and sometimes,the best way to add to your life is not to add to it but to subtract from it.

COPIED!!!!

1. Hmm,the things in life are much

2. U said it all.....when she hit me U’ll think I lost a husband.I cried so much because I loved her like my sister.life goes on now I am a one man mopol.
      Hey cousin if u still visit SDK I hope 🤞 U are happy 😊 because you will surely reap what you sowed!!

3. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q9 April 2019 at 16:25

Apt!!!

22. Thank you so much Stella for the data giveaway, I got mine. May the good Lord continue to bless you.

Thank you so much our beautiful P.A Beloved, God bless you😘

23. Madam with the horseband don't mind him. Start collecting money from him for all the help you rendered to him because once he is OK, side chicken will take your home

24. God bless you Aunty Stella. Reading this blog alone everyday is taking me away from depression. Sometimes, I feel like ending it all, however, when I come here and read other peoples comment I am encouraged to live.

1. Whatever you are passing through d Good Lord will make you overcome in Jesus mighty name amen. God loves you, I love ur username BV love. You'll tesify soon beautiful princess. Cya

25. Pls what is the best make of dvd player to buy and the amount. thanks

26. IHN is here. Ola you are a case study. Better leave stella alone and pack your blokos one side biko

27. Believed.you still no choose me abi.be carefull .i am warning you o

28. I thank the blog P. A for the data giveaway. I am really looking on to God for a boo.Now am getting entries from guys front and back in my school location but am presently at home. Baba God choose for me oh. I don't want a horseband but I want a husband. I don't want a polygamous dick. I can't cope with a polygamous marriage. I give kudos to people entagled in a polygamous marriage. How una dey do am.

1. Be patient babe and don't rush into anything

2. To be honest, is it not better to be with one who is a known polygamist than with one claiming monogamy, that is fucking anything that has hole????

29. Teejay good afternoon. Longest time? @Platters hope you good

30. Thank you Stella for the advert.
    This wedding be making my inside churn.

Come and patronise us for your Easter and everyday wear.

31. Which kind breast be this. Over 40yrs .e still stand like this.some women are blessed.village woman.how are i wish.las las na surgery i go do

32. I saw princess pictures.lol.the doctor no try abeg.she for do legs too now.

33. Hot afternoon.. Sick leave is Bae. Just enjoying myself

34. Hello bvs
    How y'all doing?
    Happy birthday Olawealth

35. If you have not voted for our beloved SDK pls do now. Voting ends on 20th of this month. Use this link. Copy and paste it on your browser.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

36. I asked yesterday but Stella didnt post. I said is it possible for someone to cum without making any noise like screaming or moaning?

37. Argh! You need to see how excited I am. God bless you abundantly aunty Stella for the advert post (gracious Yoghurt) I am immensely grateful. Biko make una patronize me oh. We can deliver to you at home or at work. God bless you so so much SDK. You are amazing ��

1. Where in Lagos are you located? You keep missing this detail.

I saved your number since 18th March, but haven't called you. This is because I'm afraid of ordering #1000 yoghurt and using #1000 to get it delivered.

38. Pleasant surprise this afternoon.
    God bless all the givers.
    God bless everyone's hustle.

39. Hello everyone,
    I rearly comment because i so much enjoy reading the comments, but lately i decided it doesn't actually hurt to comment, so once in a while, I'll just pop in a few comment, I don't feel ready to have an ID yet, abeg lets start with Anonymus biko.

Stellz, i'm a huge fan since 20-gbogboro....
    Meanwhile, I'm living with fibroid and managing it well, someone mentioned that there's this "rain pure wellness" product that has a huge testimony trailing it. If anyone knows about it pls share.
    By the way, shrinking fibroids needs devotion to a total lifestyle change, I'm on that journey already. I plan to share my journey and testimony soon. Cos i can feel the difference already. Eat healthy, less cooked food, eat green vegetables, avoid all form of stress, green tea,a lot of water, fasting............

PS: Ignore my typos abeg

40. Good afternoon BVs. Please how do I get to download if loving you is wrong. YouTube is not helping matters

41. Good afternoon everyone. Na begging get me today. I want to beg for laptop, I need it badly. Even if it's television that I will need to buy battery, or 'aloku' I will appreciate.
    Thanks a lot.

42. That plain and pattern for make sense well o, but no location.
    I no get strength to dey talk Turanci for phone.
    Anyone in Abuja who sells biko?

43. Please how can one send pictures of goods to Stella? Thanks.

44. Good afternoon bvs,Mothers pls when did you start trying for your second baby plus how long did it take you to concieve.answer pls.thanks

45. Rubylicious is BACK9 April 2019 at 16:20

Lucile coconut oil, I need some please. I hope its original biko.

46. Good afternoon BV's
    There are so many stories about bad marriages but the truth is that Good marriages still exist....It is very possible to have a Good marriage....remember what's good for MRS A may not be Good for MRS B
    Know what you want.
    There are sacrifices to be made....If you marry a partner who's as determined as you to see The marriage succeed...it will succeed.
    The success of every union starts in Courtship. Have a Courtship of Discussion...Agree on alot of things and write them Down *it helps*
    There will be up's and down's....I learn my husband every day. I try not to repeat a mistake more than thrice😁 but our watch word has always been:

And a threefold cord is not quickly broken.
    Ecclesiastes 4:12 KJV

We believe this scripture with all my heart and God is the binding force for US.

Before you say YES or you Pop the question Be sure you people are on the same lane....Shalom!

47. Hmmm..
    All this conspiracies going on..
    Let me not find ANG comments oo...
    Don't know when harmless fun became a crime..

1. Yimu. aNG keep commenting and appreciating yourself. Man claiming to be a woman.tueh

2. Which harmless? So you must repeat the same thing everyday like an unstable person? Abeg,disappear.

3. Look at this retard of an Anonymous..
      This is a blog. Variety is its Spice.. ion even care bout the gender of that BV.. please don't stop commenting and no.. imbecile.. it ain't ANG..and like you I have an ID but decided to go anonymous..
      Dipshit.

48. Hello everyone especially Stella my sweetheart

49. SDK Beloved ,you are really doing a nice Job,make una self understand and appreciate it is not easy and it's not possible to satisfy all

50. please which one be plastic ID biko , someone please confirm mine.