Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wumi Toriola Slams Those Advising Her To Hide Her Baby Bump...

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Actress Wumi Toriola Slams Those Advising Her To Hide Her Baby Bump...

Pregnant actress Wumi Toriola ienjoys flaunting her baby bump  photos all over her Instagram page but naysaysers went into her DM to advice her to stop it because it is dangerous but the actress has an answer for them...

She chooses not to hide......................

37 comments:

1. Really, what I've learnt is that everyone should be allowed to do whatever is OK by them.

If they want to hide their pregnancies, relationships, marriages etc, fine. And if they want to show it and flaunt it, it's fine too.

1. Talking about minding ones business, who is the baby daddy?

2. Anon she's married na. By the way I hope she's spirit filled and prayerful, aunty be very careful.

3. Anon 10:15 she's married

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 Anonymous 10:15, ori e ti gbale 😂😂😂😂

5. Anon 10:15, wumi toriola is married ma'am

6. Her husband is the baby daddy.

2. Na she sabi.

1. Superstition sha!

Those of you that hide pregnancy, you don't remember to hide it whe going to work or functins o. Abi is it only on internet that your village winches can see you?

Mourine Solomon too refused to hide hers and now she has her baby. Oyibos don't hide their abi the winches eat only black babies?

There we go again, majoring on minor and minoring on major.

3. Tara e lo n ba e so 😇

4. Witch way wan chop your pikin no need internet to access you. Only his grace keeps us,stop thinking you are smart.

5. Just heard of her now but i don’t really think it’s anyone’s business how people choose to carry their pregnancies. She is an adult and she can decide to flaunt or hide. Her her own cup of tea.

6. Crazyhornywife20 July 2019 at 08:57

Pls when will people start minding the business that pays them????
    Her bump, her pictures, her posting!!!
    Jeeez!!!!

7. Dem no dey telli person...

1. I dey tells u!!
      When I lost my previous pregnancy I know how miserable I was. I was so sad because we had just got married and we were so happy to be pregnant. Only for me to wake up to blood everywhere. No be person tell me....

2. I'm sorry anon 9:21, but the fact that you had a miscarriage isn't because you flaunted your pregnancy.
      If you say you're keeping the news because you don't want people asking you questions, then that's fine and legit, but hiding because you think someone wants to kill your baby? Iro ni o

8. Beautiful bump. Pregnancy suits her

9. Come to think of it,if people actually minded their business,completely focused on their own personal thing,for just one day....no liking of other's pictures,no compliments,no following,no viewing other's videos and posts....
    Imagine if this happened for a day,wouldn't some become depressed?

10. She's got a beautiful bump. Beautiful pregnant body. Slay mama.

11. And the same keyboard warriors keep asking Tboss to stop hiding hers. World pipul.

1. Real world people..... don’t know when people will learn to start minding the business that pays them.

2. who can please the world? You hide your pregnancy na wa, you flaunt it na problem. Anyways, pregnancy sure looks good on her.

12. All I see is how beautifully pregnant she is... me, my small hip n nash’ has vanished into tin air.

Every mallam wit im own kettle oo. It’s God that protects the baby both in the womb and d outside world.
    I’ll still not post on social media till I offload. If u see me anywhere with big belle no kwams but I won’t post Preggy pictures b4 I deliver and it’s not because of ‘village people’

13. Ive always said this!
    It's okay to be private, it's okay ti be shy. I personally may not sure my bump cos I'm both shy and private, however, saying you are hiding your pregnancy cos of evil friends or relation is hmmmmmmmmmm.
    Reason is, the devil doesnt sleep. His agents don't sleep. They don't need you to tell them you are pregnant before they figure it out. The spiritual walfare is deeper that physical and that's why we need to fight that spiritually

1. Thank you same girl. Same here, I will likely not post ONLY because I'm just social media shy not because I think someone will kill the baby by looking at my picture.

14. Do what works for you. People will never mind their business.

15. LOL@The wrestle is not against....

What is wrong with people telling strangers exactly how to live????? Allow her rock her pregnancy however she likes.
    And it sits really well on her. I love her frame.

16. Pregnancy looks so good on you girl... You look so beautiful... Safe delivery..

17. Do what makes you happy wunmi

18. wunmi is happily married please, she isn't a baby mama, I know the admin of baby mama association SDK chapter will not be happy with this comment

19. anything that makes people hapy allow them do it.

20. She is so beautiful on pregnancy

21. Madame Koinkoin20 July 2019 at 13:08

If you show problem,if you no show na kasala , why are you guys like that in Africa as a whole? Una go begin read period meter for every woman now to know when she carry belle or not gaskia!