Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians React To Exclusion Of Former Gov Ambode's Name From Ministerial List

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Nigerians React To Exclusion Of Former Gov Ambode's Name From Ministerial List

Nigerians play too much!!!

Today President Buhari released a list of Ministerial Nominees and Former Gov Ambode's name was not on the list and fellow Nigerians are on twitter with several  hilarious memes....

16 comments:

1. No condition is permanent. Life goes on.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂lmao
    Nigerians play too much , smh

3. Funny set of people. Well minister list isn't the end of the world. Ambode must have stolen enough to last him and his generation so he should not cry.

1. Money no Dey ever Dey too much or enough .
      Ask jagaban

4. Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm. Mrs Ambode I have u have learnt a big lesson 🖤

1. Na real touch not Tinubu's abandonedor ejected one. Honor the anointed of Godt Las las

2. * abandoned. *rejected

3. Kai! If only Ambode's wife foreknew what impact disrespecting a Man of God would cause, she for just comport.

4. Anon 03:59, this has nothing to do with that statement; it's pure politics.

5. 😂😂😂... Chai, Ambode don suffer

6. They no give am 2nd term na minister they go come give am??

7. Political orphan?
    We play too much.

8. This is not good at all
    Ambode deserve this.
    Tinubu handwork.

9. I just saw the names and some people DO NOT deserve to be on that list.

10. My dear, sooooooo many of them doesn't deserve to be on the list. The only person I can vouch for is Mr. Ogah from Abia State, he is a successful business man.
    Others?😵😵😵😵😵