Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TO BLOW THE WHISTLE OR NOT?

Stella I am in a confused state as to what to do now. So, I need to read from your red pen and bvs

Stella I have a cousin, she is 23 years old and fatherless. When she lost her father, was doing well so, I tried to help in a little way I could, I paid through her secondary school, in fact when she was to register WAEC and NECO, things has started going down with me and hubby but I still used my only remaining savings which was 30k and sent 28k to her mother for her exams.

Stella, this girl has a medical issue which really chopped a large chunk of my income as at the time.

Recently, things got so 'beautiful' with my family that we are homeless at moment, we have not been able to get a place to stay due to financial restraint.

It happened that this cousin of mine stays in the same city with me.
Recently, where I was squatting with my kids, the lady (the owner of the house ) was expecting visitors, so I thought it wise to give her space for some days and I called my cousin and pleaded with her to allow us visit her for the weekend, she said okay.

Stella, I excitedly prepared my kids and we left to her house on reaching to the junction where she would pick us, this girl switched off her phone, I was stranded with three small kids o at 9:30pm.we did not reach on time due to traffic and I was not having enough money to get hotel room. I stood like another 1 hour and I got a text from her, "Aunty please, I can't take you cos the person that pays for my house blatantly refused,my hands are tied"

That was how I started running up and down with my kids to see if there is a safe place to pass the night. We latter slept in a nearby church hall after so much begging to the security

My confusion now is, I confirmed my cousin having an affair with the husband of the woman that brought her to the city and got her job. In fact, the man was the one that pays her bills.

Up till now, over two weeks, she never called to ask how we managed that night.Stella, if I narrate in details how I have been involved in this girl's family when the going was good, bvs will call me boastful so I won't.

I still felt, I should do something for her, because, I am afraid of the life she is living but I don't know the best way to do it. Should I call her mom and inform her about the life she is living or should I call the poor woman whose good has turned to bad cos they are planning to send the woman to another city so that they can be free to continue with their evil.

I got all this information from another relative living with her...

*If you must blow the whistle do not appear directly involved oh...Please dont tell the mother anythng or you will become an enemy.....If you must alert the wife,do so anonymously please.....What your cousin is doing is wrong...I want to tell you to mind your business cos i know you want to do this cos she stood you up but the wfe needs to know what is going on,please let her know!!!

88 comments:

1. Team mind your business people will come out chanting ‘mind your business’! Till it happens to them! A woman helped you get into a city and the best way to repay her is to have an affair with her husband? How callous! Poster plz let the wife know anonymously. Do not reveal your identity but do let her know. The good she has done should not be rewarded with evil and being sent to another city! Her husband and your cousin are pure evil! Those two can plot and killl!

1. God bless you.
      Wickedness,that is why I don take gala for anybody .
      I trust no one,
      I help from a distance,
      Poster pls do so anonymously,
      People are the reasons people change.

2. I disagree. Let God work hi work in di case, Madam mind ur biz, most of u shouting here r married but fucking other pples husbands.
      You do not know if both husband and wife r in it together. Madam FACE FRONT o! He without a sin shd Cast d 1st stone.

2. If she is your cousin and younger, I think you should call her to order yourself. I don’t buy the idea of reporting her to her mother or whoever because it would come across as vindictive because of how she treated you. If it’s a correction out of love then by all means call and her and let her know how disappointed you are in her;

1. For treating you that way while you were stranded, she could have at least come over and helped with hotel money or something.

2. For living off a man while he abandons his home.

Just give her your piece of mind and let it go. If her mother finds out good or else mind your business because when she twists the story you’d be the bad person “jealous of her achievement” no one would care what you have done for her in the past.

1. Doppel, do you think it is logical to collect hotel money from a 23 year old who has no tangible source of income and still attempt to call her to order for sleeping with a married man?

2. Ajebo Confidential, now that you mentioned it no but at that time poster was in a fix and didn’t have anywhere else to go because her cousin who had agreed to let her put up with her for some days left her stranded. The logical thing “Aunty cousin” should have done after “her payer” said no to letting poster stay was to help her with another option at least for the night for the sake of the kids who haven’t done anything wrong.

Also, let’s be honest poster doesn’t really care that her cousin is doing whatever she’s doing but the fact that she didn’t help her after all she has done for her is the bone of contention here. That’s why I have asked her to speak to her cousin directly instead of “reporting her” because doing otherwise just reeks of delayed anger. A 23 year old is not a baby and honestly what she has chosen to do with her life is her business.

3. Nah Doppel, you think this type of person will listen??

I wonder how people date their sponsors spouse!

There this girl i knew in unilag, dated her sister's husband through out her stay in school, she lives in vgc now, that man really changed her life... bought her a car and every good thing you can imagine!! your own sister's husband!!! na wa!!

4. Oh Also Ajebo confidential, poster’s cousin has a job. That’s why poster said she is upset she is sleeping with the husband of the woman who helped her secure a place and job.

Anon 16:11, some people do not care for morals. They’d do any and everything to survive.

5. It is only natural for poster to feel bad. Because what that lady did was a kind of betrayal. A woman and her two kids at night stranded, a woman who was her benefactor when times were good. She should have let her down outright than do what she did, for poster to make other arrangements. What she did was wicked. I have been left stranded like this in a strange place by a friend who invited me over. Thank God I had vex money.

As to her cheating, I think poster can call her and advise her as doppel said. But it depends on the kind of person the cousin is. Because some persons are best left alone to karma since they are like flies that stubbornly follow a corpse into the grave. Such people will try to make life difficult for and bring down the person trying to advise them for the better. If she is the type that listens talk to her as an elder sister. My guess is she is enjoying what she considers her largess and will not stop. Maybe if she has a little shame, she might try to go undercover with her nefarious acts.

3. Side chicks will never make heaven unless you repent. Heartless ladies mschwww

1. All married men who so much as glance at any single lady with intent will not make heaven.They really should all have their eyes taped shut.
      🙄

2. You people have time to curse and fight these girls o

Leave them alone

God always has a way of dealing with your stupid husband and the side chic

Leave the 2 alone to continue just always make sure you have a stash of cash and plan B

4. If she had accommodated you and your kids, would you still contemplate telling her business?

All the time you sat on this gist, it didn't occur to you to tell on her til she left you and your kids stranded. Hmmm

See yeah? Being malicious even to someone that you feel deserves it is not a good look. She will get her punishment, the universe will give her what she's got coming. The energy you put out, you will get back.

1. Granted what your cousin did or is doing with a married man of a lady who helped her isn't kosher. On the other hand, the bigger blame is on the "horseband" who has a contract with his wife. Plus, it seems the young lady resisted his advances for as long as she could bcos everyone has a threshold, especially when its tied to job and money. Why can't Naija men just help a woman get a job without demanding sex /affairs in return? Why??????

2. How would you feel if same was done to you?

3. Perxian,Do you think everyone is rotten? If I have entered her house and noticed that, I would have beaten her. For crying out loud, don't you know the extent of her wickedness? Sleeping with the husband of the woman that picked her up from the village and got her job? She even fed her to some extent. Pleeeeease!
      I would rather sleep in the bush than to support such wickedness.
      It is not about her helping me, my dear. It is even shameful to ask for such help from a baby like her.
      Even if she is not sleeping around i would still find it difficult to be a burden to fatherless 23 years old girl.
      I only went there to spend Saturday and Sunday night.
      And mind you, it will be evil on my side not be concerned about how she lives her life.
      If you must know, when God visits me and changes my story, I will still treat her well no matter what.
      I was also a fatherless, mine, i never knew my father, and that was why I rendered my little help. I never knew a time would come when I would need any help her so I was not just hurt because i helped her in the past. I was hurt because of her reason for not helping me.

4. Enter your reply...same question I was about to ask

5. Poster, I just said it as it is.

There's def raised eyebrow about your intent and clearly, i ain't the only one. It does seem like retribution but i could be wrong.

You are concern about her lifestyle, why not have a talk with her first? You are the big sis, you earned that right.

I pray your situation gets better.

6. Thank you perxy. Madam is on a revenge mission where as,dint she know her cousin lives on the man's bills?

Poster mind your business and allow nature to take its course.

5. Poster I know you feel terribly hurt by your cousin's attitude towards you and your kids. I am sorry about that.
    I believe you wanting to blow the whistle on your cousin is as a result of pay back for what your cousin she did to you.
    Please DO NOT do that.
    She is an adult and must be held responsible for her actions how ever it turns out later on.
    If you tell her mum, she will definitely open up to her daughter how she got the info. Are you sure her mum isn't already aware of her life style and supports it? Are you ready to be their enemy?
    If you tell the man's wife, it won't end well. What if the man's wife hurts your cousin badly? Would you be able to deal with the guilt knowing you were involved in it?
    Madam, don't ever be responsible for another's downfall.....mostly when it involves family.
    I know you have sacrificed a lot for your cousin, God is the only one who can repay you abundantly.
    He will lift you up from your present situation, trust him.

1. Come chop kiss, ur head dey complete. Besides madam poster, what happened that u guys lost everything to that bad extent and u had no plenty friends to help or squat u? Bad judgement? Not blaming u oo, but also check urself.

2. Wonderful advice Slutty.

3. Chai Slutty, you dey my mind? 👏👏👏

4. Sulty 💪💪💪💪🙏God bless

6. Madam you sef... This story is not complete. Which work is a secondary cert. holder doing that she can afford to rent an apartment? You didn't consider that one before you tried to go and squat with her o. It was after she refused to let you in that you now knew that it was a married man who rented the house for her.
    Granted that what she did was harsh but if you read the chronicles here within the last week, you would know that this squatting issue is one that needs wisdom.
    I wish you the best with you and your children. If you like, go and do amebo, if you like, don't. God will judge you and her according to your intentions.

1. God bless.we can be so objective is passing our narrative.
      Shouldn't you have questioned your cousin in the first place on phone about her source of income vis a vis getting the apartment.
      We usually become ignorant suddenly in so far it's not directly affecting us.
      Until it affects us we become suddenly concerned.

Mind your business.
      Let God be God.
      Hold your peace and let God take charge.
      All you can do is pray for your younger come to her senses and also call her attention to this.

7. Your cousin is a terrible person but do you want to blow this whistle because she hurt you and you want to retaliate or because you want your cousin to mend her ways?

Meanwhile,there is nothing beautiful about being homeless with three little kids.It is a very unfortunate situation but there is light at the end of the tunnel.You will triumph and one day,this phase will be a tiny bleep in the journey of your life, a totally inconsequential bump because you have huge things ahead of you.

I don't know who tells you people that faith is lying to yourself. How do you tell a non-existent mountain to move?As if life doesn't come with ups and downs.

1. Like I don’t get it too...

2. That hyper faith rhetoric grinds on my nerves. I generally do not like to do business of any kind with people who speak like that. They will start by pumping you up with false exaggerated positivity and start dodging after they disappoint you.

3. It's a generic thing..the type that will emphatically tell you "I'm not the last in Jesus name" at the atm stand.

4. You’re over thinking it. It’s just a way of speaking
      You get her point so be gracious

5. you are not born again so you would not understand...no true christian will be confused about how faith works. faith is walking it, speaking it and acting it...so perxian and co, get with the word of God and you will definitely look stupid to others

8. You are a good woman
    I for done tell since

9. Poster why not put all this energy into your life and make sure that you have an accommodation so that running helter skelter for a place pass the night doesn't happen again.
    This girl you want to blow the whistle on is a full grown adult as it is.
    You're focusing on the wrong thing in my opinion.
    Focus on making your life better madam.
    Thank you!

And I don't think you're looking out for the girl like you claimed up there, you just want to revenge her not allowing you pass the night in her house.

1. I think the poster has been hurt. I see nothing wrong in her trying to vent here, and I think she is fighting with her conscience and maybe a little need for revenge. But basically I believe she wants to do what is right, that is why she is asking for our opinion on the issue.

10. Typical Naija girl's yarns! 😯😯🐤🐤🐤🐥🐥🐥
    I see ya concern is how to blow trumpet🎺🎺🎺 okwa ya?
    Ngwanu, carry am put for mouth and phewwwwwwwwwww!
    Finally, they will use you for suya. You think that the wife of
    this man will believe you?
    And if the mother is the kind that send her daughters to use hands collect sheet
    and gives them water to wash hands, you will not succeed ma ncha -at all.
    Who to face is your cousin. If you have been good to her like you said and have
    been morally sound before her, call her and tell her not to indulge in breaking what
    God joined together else she will be fighting with God and she isn't going to win.
    Ngwa make I show you Scripture:

Proverbs 17:13 If you repay good with evil, evil will never leave your house.

Ngwa find other Scriptures using the google in the phone you used to type this inugo?
    Ndi 🏹🏹 I salute o

1. ANG, you are right. Poster, do you have any evidence to present to the wife of the man?, talk to your Cousin instead. I also want you to concentrate on getting out of your present predicament.

2. ANG is such a bloody irritant...

11. This is why I like my space. She accommodated your jobless and stupid ass. The next thing you do is try to poke nose in her business. If she didn’t help you, will you know about her personal business? She’s old enough to do whatever she wants with her life. Mind your God damn business fool and put your energy into getting a job.

I am not even supporting what the girl is doing but this is the reason why people don’t bring others into their home. They get so comfortable and start snooping, hating and gossiping. You are just jealous that she was able to rise above her situation and you are in this mess. You want to find a way to bring her back down.

This is the very reason why you went to snoop or discover the source of her comfort. I pray she sees you for who you are and throws you on the street. Mind you that your friend you left her house will not take you back. The excuse of having visitors was to get rid of you. Mugu.

1. Hmmmm..are u sure u read the chronicle, ngwa calm down and read again but this time carefully

2. Na wa ooo. Did you read this chronicle?

3. My dear, do you have comprehension problem, or you can't read and this was read for you?

Pls tell another person who knows how to read very well, to read it for you and explain in your dialect.

This person gave you a wrong info.

4. Iti...did you read the chronicle at all? Or you were in a hurry to comment?

5. Anon 1540, u ve made my day,see as I dey laff here. Na ur type dey know book but fail exams bc u no dey read and tink fine. Contunu...

6. Anon 17:13, please take a deep breath and read the chronicles again....slowly.
      Some of you don’t take time to read and understand before bashing.

7. Slutty who is bashing? It is obvious 15:40 didn't get it.
      Ok now you want to bash the bashers?

8. Pls ma go back and read again and when doing so, hold you phone up right cos I think you read the post upside down.

12. Your cousin is wicked. She did not only betrayed you, she also betrayed the woman that brought her into a city, gave her job and made her have a easy life.

There's nothing like drink water and mind your business in this issue... Only married women who cheats and single women who are side chics to married men, that will advise you to mind your business while sipping your water.
    Don't say anything to her mother please.
    Please, find a way to alert that woman anonymously, give her all the gist and dust your arse like nothing has happened.
    Women supporting women.... But, women will always choose the women that they want to support. It's your choice now.

Your cousin is an ingrate and I dislike ingrate. I pray that God Almighty will visit you and your family soon with helpers.

1. Then it's petty snitching and she will be just as bad as the cousin cos her intent wasn't for good.

2. Imagine minding your business till someone dies?
      What if her cousin even killed the woman,it will be a story of had I known.

3. Tenth, intent is the bone of contention here.

I know Sidechics are like dementors to y'all but poster ain't exactly an angel herself.

4. Perxian been angelic is not the issue here,
      Do you know her cousin's intent towards her sponsor???
      Do u know if it will cost a life becos her sponsor will not see her coming?
      What if they have kids what will be the aftermath?
      Have u heard of a word called greed and what it can do to a human's soul???

5. Or she could be a young girl forced into the lifestyle out of desperation..
      What about the man, Tenth?
      Is he blameless cos I don't see you mentioning him at all. 🙄

We don't have all the answers.

6. The intent of the cousin is way more dangerous if we are comparing intents here. That cousin is a serial betrayer and can't ve trusted. And yeah, sometimes we need help from even people we can't trust.

7. Silence in the face of evil is tacit support.
      People only cry wolf when they are victims.
      But karma is funny. You keeping quiet today could be a victim tommorrow.
      Sidon look, sidon look, sidon look....... Smh 🐕

8. Perxian we all have a choice to make ok,
      Desperation for your benefactors hubby right?
      Where have we buried our conscience,saying things to smooth talk our ways.
      If the poster wants to tell the wife,is it not the hubby she would say the girl is sleeping with or with a wood?

9. God bless you tenth and ms a. We enable bad things in this country that’s why we have buhari as president

13. i think you should talk to your cousin first and see if she will amend her ways, threaten her that you will tell his wife if she still continue her eveil ways.

14. Tell the wife. You sef, you knew of her affair with her benefactor's husband but kept quiet till she offended you. Tell the wife anonymously, tell her not to relocate too. At least you will be saving her from future trauma.

15. The wife deserves to know what's going on.

16. ungrateful people everywhere.
    poster do what makes you happy.

Don't go out of your way to help people, give them what you don't need only.

1. Leave them alone. If there is a price to pay, they will surely pay. When you get involved your karma gets tied up with theirs.

17. Poster dont even bother speaking to that ur ingrate cousin because i het u 101% she wont listen to u, she is an adult so she knows what she is doing is evil. Such girls have thrown morals to the wind.
    Dont tell her mum anything, nahhhh dont try it coz she will tell her evil daughter who gave her d info.
    What you shd do is "follow Stella's advice"
    Find a way to annonymously tell the wife of the man, give her all d informations she needs to catch them red handed.
    That girl might plan and kill that innocent woman so she can hv d mumu man all to herself.
    At this juncture i will say
    "BLOW THE DAMN TRUMPET

18. What some of you don't understand is that it doesn't matter why she's doing it or what people will think about why she's doing it, as long as the woman who is about to be transferred, knows what's coming from her husband and the useless girl she helped. When we pray for God to deliver us from evil, do we care whether the person who is doing us is grassed up by their relation, or if they run mad and confess in the market? No.

Poster, do as Stella said - tell the woman but anonymously. Your cousin's mother knows what her daughter is doing, so don't tell that one anything.

19. Poster do not mind your business, You have to help that woman out, speak to her on phone anonymously, and expose the ungrateful girl, so many double standard people on this blog, everyone one is saying drink water and mind ur business. I bet most of u would go to a herbalist to kill the girl. Y'all forming goody two shoes on a faceless blog. Mtcheeewww
    Oh yes I'm shouting and blowing trumpet join.

1. God bless you sansa, hypocrites everywhere

20. All i see is a broke woman who was denied helped and decides to revenge by spreading rumours. you did not do your so call fbi work since ,na as she regret you.

1. Spreading rumours ke?
      Na wa ooo. It is a crime to be broke in Nigeria.

2. It's a sin to be broke my dear anony. Imagine saying she's spreading rumours, kai human beings o

21. Your cousin is wicked. Wash your hands of her and live your life. Don't even bother to play whistleblower, just block her number and go

1. Definitely someone to cut off. That babe can kill.

22. Instead of you to go and look for work or hustle to do in the market to get yourself out of poverty that you entering, you are using the time to look for what another girl is doing with her life, why didn't any of your friends or your husband's friends help you?. who knows sef maybe you are even a trouble maker. There is a reason why that GI didn't help you. I don't blame her we ve read stories of people who helped and the ended up making them regret on this blog. in fact 98% of blog visitors that day were against housing anyone. You are doing all these because she didn't house you. Same way that "slutty chick brother's " friend would have gone around saying shits about him if he had decided not to house them ,abi the poster of chronicles of dew days ago that housed her friend with kids and is regretting now. who knows maybe you brought this lie up for not helping you. J guess you are one of those women who are so quick to label girls husband snatche,housing you means your husband will visit her and tomorrow you will accuse her of fucking your husband. Go and look for how to make money and assist your husband jor. Who knows sef maybe the babe is living with her young boyfriend who pays for the house.

23. Dear poster, in case you don't know, she must have I formed her mother who gave her the support to carry on and she will be sending her little stuff. It may even be her mum that advised her not to take you in so you won't find out what's up. As for the relative that gave you details, don't discuss your intention with her.find a way to let the man's wife know not because she stood u up but because you know it is wrong to bite the finger that feeds one

24. You don't need to rat her out. Her deeds will catch up with her. Focus your energy and time in changing your situation.

And if you must talk, call her to meet u up (not phone talk), and talk sense into her.
    Don't report to her mom or anyone.

25. Poster, l understand where you are coming from. But, just stay away from that girl. Do not tell the wife anything. Just pray and work on your present situation to change. Stay far away from that girl. Make sure you don’t accept a dime from her because you know where the money is coming from. Let her and lover boy continue to plot against the wife. Whatever they plan for her will backfire because that woman’s hands are clean. Just make sure you don’t benefit from that union. When that woman swears for that your cousin, it will affect her.

1. Abeg, these your advice no pure. We live in a wicked world where the innocent are killed by the wicked so all these "plan will backfire" thing may not happen. Karma may not happen. The girl may succeed in breaking the woman's marriage and having the man to herself. E dey happen.

26. All of you telling the woman to mind her business, may someone you help repay you by sleeping with your husbands and collecting the money meant for you and your children.

27. Just leave her to God and pray for her to do the right thing. If she has a conscience she will feel like shyt for the rest of her life for what she did to you and your children. But look at God, you and your children did not eat from the proceeds of sin by staying in a home procured through the means of adultery. Thank God you did not partake of sin instead of being bitter for what she did. You want to punish her because of what she did to you and that is your motivation for wanting to talk, but you are not her judge, jury, nor executioner. Leave judgements to God and focus on your own family needs which are great and all consuming at this time. It is better to simply pray for her than to do as any of the things that you want to do. You cannot expect God to bless you and your family while you plot to bring someone low. The laws of the universe does not work like that, it pays you back not according to your actions alone, but the motivation that causes the action. Focus on your family and pray for your cousin to seek God and Godliness. Focus on your life and pray for deliverance from your present calamity, keep far from gossip because this gossip about your cousin is only causing you to lose focus on what is truly important, improving the lives of you and your family.

28. Poster, please find a way to let the woman know anonymously and keep it to yourself. Don't let anyone (including the relative who told you) know you are the one. Don't even tell the mother. Some mothers are even the ones who push their daughters to seduce these men. Some even take their daughters to herbalist sef for charms.

The cousin is wicked though. That's why women are scared of helping their fellow women. They can betray you even to the point of destroying your home. Most men wouldn't come near their friend's wife not to talk of their benefactors but more women will seduce their friends' boyfriends or husbands.

The man too is a useless man. I'm sure the cousin is not the only woman he's dating or has dated since he married his wife.

29. Poster inform the woman albeit anonymously.

30. Abegi, how come the two men in these r/ships are "innocent"? First, the poster's husband: where is he in this picture? How come he can't help the poster find suitable accommodations for his wife and 3 kids? Now, to the community preeq, running around with a small girl, what about his role in all of these? All those women running their mouths,yet, will not help another woman nor hire another woman even when they can, make una rethink o