Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Breaks Up With Boyfriend After He Sent Her 12 Rules On What Not To Do...

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Lady Breaks Up With Boyfriend After He Sent Her 12 Rules On What Not To Do...

Zoe Scholofield from England, has revealed she split with a boyfriend who demanded she follows 12 shocking strict rules .....

She was reportedly away at a music festival with her friends when he sent the instructions via text, which came in response to a question about which musical acts he would like her to photograph.

The unnamed beau surprised Scholefield with detailed guidelines, which began with orders for the woman not to “dance like a slag” during the festivities.

Even when he is asleep she should send messages...hehehehhhhhhhehehe

36 comments:

1. Insecurity just got a new definition.

Haha😱

Just boyfriend o. What would this kinda husband do?

Thank God she japa. What nonsense. Shuo.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars14 August 2019 at 09:32

Gbam. Kai, insecurity at its peak. He is sick.

2. If you are marrying this one, get a private hbp expert because you will definitely get blood pressure problems.
      It's better to be lonely than being in some relationships jo.

3. If he wasn't joking he deserved the sack.

4. Domestic abuse! Some pattern of a controlling  abuser.

5. I thought it is adorable.

2. Lol, those days, I use to have one boyfriend like that with rules

1. Tell toasters you are married
    2.Give me details of your activities
    3. I must not miss his call
    4.Get ready to party everyfriday
    5.you should always look classy and slay always
    6.I must read my books always except Friday's for clubbing

Lol, @ H where are thou?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Na im be sey they will sack me when he gets to your number 3. I suck at answering calls on time.
      No. 4 he is so on his own. Every Friday ke.

3. Hahahahahahha, I can miss calls for Africa.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Some of the rules are not that bad while some are quite outrageous.

You guys would be flummoxed when you see and read the rules some elite men and women lay out for their supposed partners.
    My former boss is one of those with very strict rules for his partner and you guys have no slightest ideas how excessive his rules are.

Some people are very possessive and sick at the same time.

1. Ms. A, l beg, what are some of his rules?

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars14 August 2019 at 09:34

Miss A, that is a control freak. A very sick man at that. Common next thing we will hear is don't breath until you are told to. Haba! Rules for an adult...?/

3. My dear anonymous 09:04, one of them rules is, she does not talk when he's talking and she must not air her views when men are having conversation.

She was always looking empty.
      I'm Talking about a 2metre beautiful Caucasian woman

4. @ Ms.A!this is clearly Domestic abuse which is controlling,then leading to coercive or threatening behaviours, if she did not follow the above orders, violence is added to it. 

5. Ms A, that your boss is a control freak.
      If he can tell his spouse things like that, he would have even put her in purdah if he was in Africa.

6. Please what are the rules?

7. Men have been giving us rules and we give them rules as well for a longtime. It is just that the one above is a mix of adorability and downright excessiveness.
      Certainly when you are in a healthy relationship and you are good friends you will be naturally gisting each other via text what is going on.
      Most married women I know what I am talking about when your Bae tells you he wants your nails to always look on point and hairs done nicely. They say it with a smile and some encouragement and some would even just give you the money and you can even you ask for jars for shopping for the body and they bless you some more. My man prefers my bra and pant are always the same color or a set. So he gives me VIctoria secret (I don’t necessarily have to go to VS)allowance monthly. Ehn ehn, yes ke? Say wetin? Please you want me to be fleek you’ve gotta to flick out that cash. The behavioral part - well is the part of the contract you sign on for when you marry. I am free to say whatever when I am with his friends. But I just don’t disrespect him and why would I anyway, he is my man? He stays a bit when my friends come(like my 2 min “hello” rule) and he disappears until they are gone. Telle nko? Unless we are doing couples couples then his hands must be on my thighs through out and I get the occasional cheek or forehead kisses. If he strays I kick him under the table. He knows.. so it all depends on your relationship.
      Some couples map out their whole fleekness together even how they want their kids to look. Sharp and preppy etc etc where the family gathers in case of emergency, secret code between couples when in danger, whose house to gather or run too if being pursued - in our case a family friend’s house with mopols that know us very well and they are in on the code too, they know to m just open the gate if we are horning nonstop. whose number you must always have in memory Incase you lose you phone(someone that always answers their phone and also has an answering service eg grandpop) so everyone in the family knows that number including nanny and driver too.
      Bottom line, you design your life and family reasonably as it suits you both. That is what a partnership is.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣that number 10, got me😂😂😂😂 what kind of relationship is this one bikonu???

Thank goodness she left such relationship, can't deal mbok 😂😂😂😂

6. It’s a good thing the lady dumped him like hot potato.
    If he could do this as a boyfriend, he will be extremely possessive as a husband. I guess she couldn’t wait to say, bye Felicia.!!

7. This one is not ready yet. Control freak!

8. You mean oyinbo men can be like dis?

Me that was thinking of marrying oyinbo bcos of their mushi mushi, romance and all.

What a wawu

1. Some of them are not that nice.
      Don’t be deceived by what you see on TV.

9. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣,this one na situationship

10. no one should date a person like this.