Thursday, September 05, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

A must Read!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN LOVE TURNS INTO STUPIDITY PART TWO

Good Afternoon Stella,

Let me applaud and appreciate you for the exceptional job you are doing with your blog content.

My wife drew my attention to TUESDAY CHRONICLE , after reading I couldn't stop laughing. Not that I didn't feel the pain of the writer, but this our dearest bvs have a way of slaughtering men. But are there men like that? Yes they are.

The way they lambasted the man in question and insulted the writer especially is not fair. While it is easy to condemn both acts and more critically reprimand the man in that picture. I think the lady just lived one of the many definitions of love. Sometimes, true love indeed can be foolishly stupid and regrettably ignorant. If not Jack wouldn't have sacrificed his life for Rose. So also as it happened with Romeo and Juliet, or in the movie Acrimony. But even human still has not appreciated the love Christ sacrificed for us to be redeemed.

It is easy for all of us to sit in the comfort of our innocence and pass judgement. But I think if you have never experienced such similar or less foolish love. You have truly never fallen in love. It's painful, excruciatingly hurting and soul killing. I met Ify on your blog. Let me try summarize this. She was in 200L in one of the eastern colleges, from Anambra. 

She responded to my post in the S&M. We got connected emotionally and dating started. I am based in the UK. I visited and we met. I financially assisted with her education up to her master's in the UK. I had wanted us marry immediately after her Bsc but she implored me to allow her finish her master's first. Although I didn't see how getting married would have hampered her still doing that. But I agreed, it wasn't a problem for me. The idea was to marry eventually, the moment we connected and all other things goes to plan.

While she served in Lagos, she was staying in my main house, with one of my cousin who was in the BQ. She uses any of the cars in the garage as she seemed. I do come home regularly. And her gift bag is had always been a big box of clothes and shoes. Plus all the extras she requested for. In one of my holidaying in naija, at the beginning of her service year. I met her mother at my place, and got acquainted to her. Although we had agreed from the beginning to keep it private, without the unnecessary pressure from friends and family members. At least until we are sure that marriage is inevitable. 

After making my intention known to the mother, that how I added their family problems to one of my now many responsibilities to her - it just became inevitable not to. All this while I didn't know she was married, please bvs don't call me names o. I was blindly in love.

Let me not take your time, in all she visited the UK 7times excluding her stay during her Master's programme. All expenses on me. By the time I realised my stupidity, I had spent over 4M on her alone. Her family expenditure not included. I had even helped relocated her elder sibling to the UK. Was I that daft not to have read in between the lines? Yes. Was I stupid? Yes. But senselessly in love. So this type of foolishness or stomach purging stupidity is not gender dependent. Just as it happened to the woman, I also fell into that ditch trap.

But I am married now to Amara Chim. Another lady, I met also on S&M. She's from Mbaise - what do they say about people from that end of the east? But she has been nothing but a blessing to me. Such a good soul. She just joined me last month in the UK, and we are having our first child soon. Ify has been reaching out to me in the last two months. I have deliberately ignored her. 

But just this Sunday, my wife sat me down and said "D, I know this woman had hurt you. But I think God brought you into her life for a good reason.
So why don't you live out that purpose and when it's done. God will naturally close that door. If you know what she's asking you to do for her, as long as it doesn't affect us. I implore you to hear her out and help, if you can. But I know you can."

In trying to reach me, she got my wife online and they talked. I was touched and speechless. Her good character, humility and a good support system was why i married her after all. We have this same view about issues.

One thing I have come to understand is that, some people are outrightly terrible but if you are naturally a giver or an helper. Please don't let one stupidity define you. Or change your good heart. I can't count how many of my childhood friends I have helped relocated to the UK, since 2015. Yet some of them are ungrateful. Presently, I have a nice guy that I want to assist with relocating. The only clog in the wheel is what becomes of her young wife. Until she calls me and says they are good, I am not following through. 

I can't because I want to help and break up a family. Although, I am trying to convince her that it's best for them. Because the present Nigeria is an unbearable sad story. Made worse since 2015. Even those with good jobs are relocating, need we talk about those without a job? If we look more at those who had taken our good deeds for a ride, we'll abandon those whom God had lined up for us to be of assistance to. Life is a journey of lessons, when you find yourself in any of it class. Endeavour to appreciate the experience and learn from it. But don't let that change who you are.

Thank for reading through.

WOW....................I am just blown away by your story....Bottomline is that both men are women are love scammers.Thank God your story ended well for you.....I am glad to know that you are a singles mingles couple..Makes me proud.

Kisses to your wife.

92 comments:

1. Don't be deceived. This poster is a scammer. Na strategy o.

2. Thank you anon 15:21
      Only the smart ones will understand...

3. Anon 15.21,you are very smart. This poster is cooking a scam. Only the discerning mind will know this. You spent so much on her up to Master degree level in the UK and it totaled almost 4 million naira. Did she go to a night school in the UK for her postgraduate studies? Do you know the average tuition fees for Master's degree in the UK - even for the relatively low quality universities (even if you are a British citizen and it is subsidized?) Common, only un-exposed BVs on this platform will believe this tale by moonlight.

4. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 September 2019 at 17:01

Anonymous 15:21, am lost pls. How is he a scammer when he is married and expecting his first child? Or did i miss something? Let me go back and read.

5. God bless you dear Anonymous, I felt the same way too, he just kept singing about relocating people, aside that, the story no add up, you had taken somebody's wife to the UK for good 6times or so and yet you didn't find out, you were visiting regularly and you still didn't find out, this story has too many loopholes, and did not add up, the story looks too unreal abeg, looked more like advert, trying to tell people to contact you for relocation to the UK.... scam alert abeg

6. Lol format. Incomplete story.

7. Anon 15:21 you are really smart. Let me join and do hmmmmmmmm

8. I'm neither of the anon posters ...just getting settled s8ncw and having my daily SDK dose.
      I can confirm this poster na scam oooo...nnamdi them oooo

9. Big scammer, he wrote the narratives well from the beginning. Only the intelligent will understand the spunned web.

10. Exactly!! 4M is the cost of ticket to UK 7 times. Let's ignore the shopping and box of clothes, bit.

Masters in the cheapest school cant be less than £8k, then other relocstion expenses. If you do that for a lady and her sibling that should cost you nothing less than £20k - N9m. Let's not talk about living expenses. I smell a huge rat here. This calculation doesn't add up.

What wife will encourage you to move close to toa side chic who scammed you so badly? Please greet her for me.

11. GBAM. This entire narrative is a lie. The story is not cohesive at all

2. Kai...some people are terrible in this beautiful and sweet life.
    How can a married woman scam a single man who had good intentions towards her?
    To think her mum knew and kept quiet 🙆🏿‍♂️
    May God open our eyes to see boldly when things don’t seem right.
    We should all endeavor to do right.
    I read on IHN from an anonymous BV who said some married women on this blog begged him to date them.
    What a shame!!!!
    Were you forced to marry your husband?
    Some of you women go into marriages with the wrong reasons, when in few years you are no longer able to cope, you start to disgrace yourself and family.
    Women, have some DIGNITY 🥴

1. When it comes to people who do stupid things when they are in love, I dont judge them or tell them how stupid they have been in the relationship.
      Most people critizing the Tuesday poster will do worst when love hits them....that Love is a freaking crazy thing.

I had a friend then who always insults anyone who do stupid things in love and he is always forming player that he can never ever fall in love or do stupid things... When the thing hit am,my God,even myself couldn't believe he was the same person who use to insult us.
      He was hopelessly in love that I felt so bad for him.he did worst things than us his friends.

If you have never been in it just pray you find and meet someone who will appreciate every thing you do for love.

And don't forget love is a really beautiful thing when you meet the right person.

2. My dear,my love has torch light.maybe due to my up bringing but I can never over do for a man I am dating.
      My hubby will say because I did not see true love whilst dating.

3. Wow woww. God bless you poster. Your wife is an amazing woman. God bless your home and grant your wife safe delivery in Jesus name Amen.

4. Some truly have heads but no caps. While some have caps but no head.

5. oga you made my day with your write up. Your story has changed my mentality at this point in time, thank you very much for sharing.

Love is sweet if only you find the right person, i also belive that true love and finding the right person is luck, i wait till the day my luck will shine but before then anything you tell me is out of it.

6. in life just know when to draw the line or set limits

7. Beautiful story that gladdens the heart. Keep it up sir, giving is a gift from God, it comes with grace. You can't fake it. God bless your marriage.

8. LMAO at me trying to figure out which ify font finessed the hell out of this man. 😣😣😣😣

9. God bless you n your wife.....

10. Is this a nollywood script i just read or a true life story?
    If it's true,oga you are the real G.O.A.T.
    Well-done.

11. Thank you poster. God bless your kind heart. Your story reminds me of a particular lady from Imo state , based in the United states. She's from Ezerioha family. She marries a guy, chops his money and moves over to the next victim. A guy i know was her victim, he loved her foolishly and spent money paying her nursing school Fees in the states. They even got married here in Nigeria. She has scammed over 7 men. Her name is Chinonso..in case she's still active in her scamming. Very ungrateful and greedy human being!

12. Awesome read! Love makes people do silly things.

13. 419 girl, 419 mother and 419 husband. This world is wicked

14. More than ever
    Discernment is needed as charlatans and opportunists try to take advantage of kind hearted people

Holy Spirit help us

15. I am encouraged!
    God bless your home.

16. Why is it suddenly difficult to meet these types of men on snm these days??? Only scammers... Chai e dey pain me and I don't even intend trying and wasting my time

1. You have just read from another one. Be on the queue for the next traveling/relocation to UK proposal scam on this blog.

2. I think this one too is a scammer. Careful what you wish for!!

17. Enter your comment...inshort .women are crazy.i will do them shege .

1. Look at this one. Sidon there. Women will do you shege too.

18. So Ify's mother knew her daughter was lying to you but didn't tell you anything when you told her about your intentions to marry her daughter?

That family did you bad but one thing is sure, they will be rewarded accordingly by God for hurting and scamming you..

1. Really? I thought you were busy endorsing a married man to go ahead and have as many children as he wants outside in yesterday’s chronicle na, so why should a married woman enjoying other benefits be punished? Did you pray that the philandering husband yesterday should be rewarded for hurting his wife abi no be blood she get for body.

Can you see how vile and shortsighted you are?

2. Don keep talking from both side of your mouth. i only pity any woman that will marry you. Stupid don

3. And this step daddy doing original daddy duties is out again... It will do you like film when life is done humbling you! Wicked boy that sees women as objects. Anuofia!

4. True. Such a terrible mother. Unfortunately, there are a lot of them. They push their daughters to commit atrocities. The smart girls know better.

19. When is the next SnM abeg? I can't wait..

20. Eyaaaaaah. You're the definition of destiny helper. Come and help me too to relocate to UK😀😀😀😀
    Thank you and God bless you😀😀😀

1. This scam of a guy has stoked the gullibility of most BVs here. He is going to swindle you guys and show you ladies shege in the next SnM. Watch out! How can you believe this fake set up story. Can't you guys read between the lines?

2. How can you both not note the sarcasm in this comment?

21. I love this poster, he's a juice maker, see as he painted his lemons like sweet orange and presented us with chilled lemonade.

22. As soon as I saw that Ify's mother was aware, you were training her and they said you should keep it "private", I knew you were being scammed. Oga, don't you read news or watch movies?

Oya, young men, gather here and thank me later. A woman that is serious about marrying you CANNOT keep you a secret from those who will collect her brideprice. So, until you have met them, nobody knows you. In short, you don't exist. Her mother's opinion doesn't count - unless you want to say her mother is the person that will collect her brideprice. Just think of any money you're spending on her, her mother and her dog in the meantime as charity. If you like, train her from JAMBITE status to Master's Degree level. Even her father collecting anything from you is no guarantee cos he can't collect brideprice alone, so he/his wife/his daughter can plan to scam you. An entire kindred will not normally scam you like that cos you won't be alone. Woman that doesn't want you to know her village issa scam - she might be a ghost, already married or something else is wrong.

Yes, I'm a woman. Yes, I'm married. I dated two guys and a third proposed before I got married to my husband. One of the guys I dated met my mother and was a regular visitor to our house. I knew from the onset that he wasn't the one (which is part of why I didn't touch his money). My hubby is the only one that reached my village; I don't even think of any of the others as serious. Cos thinking you love someone is not the same as agreeing or wanting to spend the rest of your life with them. See eh, until your family abi village elders have reached the village of the woman you're interested in and have been told yes, even if you hire Davido to come and sing Assurance + bring diamond ring that blinds enemies to do Insta-glam proposal, just know that nobody has agreed to marry you oh.

And your wife never talk wetin dey her mind concerning a married woman who is still calling you. When e shele, Ify will regret coming near you.

1. My dear you’ve not jammed craze. Some guys wear aso evil with you to family events as part of the scam. Taking you to family is no assurance.

2. I'm not talking of the guy now. It's the woman I'm talking about. There are ways for a man to know whether a woman is serious about him - "go and meet my people" is one of those ways. A woman doesn't normally want too many men to meet people wey go collect brideprice cos they go dey count the men. And no matter how much a man loves you, alarm bells will ring if he hears you've done intro with many different men before. Even a woman will be concerned if she hears a man has given another woman ring before, not to talk of going to the village. Fact is, when you hear someone has been married or engaged before, you always wonder what the person did wrong. Not to talk of when it's more than once before you met them. And he will hear cos village people are not social media people that want to hide stuff. Which is why anyone who is serious about marriage had better find the village of your intended before you sit in town or the abroad and accidentally marry or breed with a ghost, someone's spouse or even a secret sibling that your parents hid from you.

There is meeting a man's family and meeting his family. I didn't meet my husband's mother or siblings till after we had married. Hubby was like 1) I've noted how you treated your ex-es after their family members misbehaved. If not that you won't lie, you would have denied their existence sef cos the way you love is the way you hate - fully. So, I already know you will leave me if they try anything, I am the one who will suffer & I don't want that; 2) My mother, brothers, etc are not the ones whose consent matters. And truly my MIL didn't physically know of my existence till nearly a year after we had already married. At the time when she and her daughters were thinking they had seen a stupid desperate girl that will go to their houses to cook, clean, bend over backwards to please them, I was already married. They assumed certain things cos I was calm. My MIL nearly died of shock when she learned that at the time she was making mouth about how she can never accept me and allow me marry her son, that son and I were already on Year 2 of marriage and I was the one being begged to tolerate and accept her! Someone who wasn't consulted or informed by her own village people when delegates were traveling up and down to my place, is who believes she has power to accept or reject. Lol!

Someone can only display the power you give them or make them think they have. That I'm not shouting back doesn't mean I don't have power; I might just think you're not worth engaging with cos you don't really have power. It's like me offing cloth to argue with a crazy gateman when the CEO who actually hired me is on speed dial; is that not madness? The CEO sef will be so disappointed. In a similar way, if you go and follow a man's mother, sisters, etc - thinking you're meeting family you must impress, they will use you. You're giving them power they're not supposed to have.

23. God bless you Mr poster....Kai some people can be wucked ooo,how can a married woman be this eucked bikonu.....as for your wife, sweety u are a blessing plz keep it up...ify ify ify hmmm make I no talk wetin dry my mind but you are very wucked.
    D.. God bless you.
    Biko achokwam ibia UK too oooo.
    Some one should direct me to the SnM mk I find my boo plz.

1. Which kind Eze goes to School English be this?
      Don’t blame autocorrect oo!!

24. may GOD continue to Bless Every Good person out there.....AMEN

25. Thank God that He blessed you with a woman who is meant to wipe away the pains caused by another.
    Some are not so fortunate and they go through life been used left, right and centre by people simply because they have a good heart.
    Yours is a story that has a beautiful ending so you can sit back and be encouraged, others are still speaking from a place of pain and shame...don't judge them too badly.
    My regards to your wifey; she's such a gem.

26. Scammers everywhere.
    Love is sweet when you are with the right one, God bless your home poster

27. may GOD continue to Bless Every Good person out there.....AMEN

28. Words can't expressed how elated I feel right now for you and your family
    God continue to bless your good heart and your beautiful wife
    Congratulations in advance to your platter of tiny feet
    It thrills me to know that despite all the wrongs done to you,you still choose to be good and do good.
    I'm inspired.
    Thank you

29. Oga poster! I have no word for you than to say may God continue to bless u in abundance... Pls if you must listen to ur wife make sure u keep that she devil at an arm lenght dont let her get close to you and ur family enough because such person can do more than undo. Forgive her from distance.....should i add VOLUME? If You Know You Know...

30. Dear poster God will continue to bless your good heart and replenish your pocket. Please while relocating others please and please put me among them as your future nanny biko ezi ogom. Stella if I find my comment, my relocation is on you. Anonymous MIL

1. See format. Lol 🤦‍♀️

2. Mil ke,he said he has a wife.

3. You want to be his MIL without your daughter being married to him? Dude already had one MIL.
      You guys should take it easy.

4. Nooooo, not at all. I use that to code my comment incase the poster decides to help before una go steal my comment. MIL is not mother in-law. make una leave me and my comment if you ate the poster. Poster please don't mind them. Na nanny I want not mother in-law look biko ezi ogom.

31. God bless u and ur wify! To those who continue to scam others whether u are a man or woman all in the name of love ur end is coming soon!

32. Oga why did you cut the story? How did you find out she is married? All the while she was visiting, where did she tell her husband she was going? Even her mother? Mogbe🙆🙆🙆🙆 People get mind oo

33. I think you should stay away from the bad lady. Just stay away
    She will poison your wife’s mind slowly

Or did she intend to leave her husband for you. Hmmm

34. The poster is just like me,i do good for the good of it,i don't need any payback or gratitude,just receive and do likewise to others also,i can't date someone and not share my goodies with them,even if i am dating ten ladies at the same time,i will still share to all,goodness and niceness is are my second names.

35. Poster and his wife desist from assisting or even having any contact with this woman. Your marriage is the target now. If una like keep behaving like zee world people, na una go suffer am.

1. My thoughts exactly. Though I kind of doubt stories like this, as in how do people fall in love that way? Maybe it's my natural disposition or upbringing wey no dey let me see myself being completely unguarded around people.
      Nevertheless, if this is true, you and your wife should stay far away from that evil woman. It happened so you could meet your wife. You both seem good-hearted, but don't be naive. Forgiveness is not stupidity. When God helps you up, don't entertain what knocked you down. You and your wife should face your home, before she comes to complete what she started. Don't be like that farmer that pitied the snake in the snow.

36. I think that generally we always assume that once we start to spend money on those we care about, we begin to feel that because we've spent money on them they're obligated to marry us. See what I know is this, loving someone unconditionally is expressed by giving without expecting anything in return. I mean if in the end it leads to marriage then that's fine but if it doesn't we should consider that we were destiny helpers to those people. I personally pray for a destiny helper and if he comes as a man and if he decides to help me that's just okay but it doesn't mean I must marry him.
    I've been with guys who felt they were my boyfriends and who thought I was the best thing that happened to mankind after Jesus and the only reason they felt that way was my act of giving which fortunately is my love language that I speak well too. You can imagine their surprise when I let them know that I couldn't date them.
    Please, let's learn our love language and speak it to those around us. We necessarily don't have to be in a relationship with someone before we express love unconditionally.
    These are just my thoughts.

1. How true. You've got a wealthy mindset. Many Naijas even the billionaires are possessed by a poverty-mindset. Otherwise, how is it, when one is merely asking for referral/support for a job, not even asking for their money, many of these "touts", are hellbent on exacting their pound of flesh off of a woman?

37. Poster better block that lady, she's the devil itself. She may even try contacting your wife to tell her lies. Be careful. You have done enuf in her life, sponsoring her education, what more again can you do for someone.

38. When someone loves u and they see you go over the moon for them,they try every means to reciprocate and notjust one person always receiving.
    I am sure all this while she did not try help u pursue ur dreams

39. I don't believe this chronicle

1. There's something fishy about it.
      At face value, it seems like a nice story but several things don't add up.

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂

Lemme just 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

3. Too good to be true and it’s not true. The part he said she lived in his house and drive different cars lol poster you can lie oh lol

40. God bless you poster and i like your wife. She is a good woman. Please you and your wife should stay away from that Ify. Such a woman can use Jazz and scatter your marriage.

41. Oh my goodness. A married woman did all these?

Oga, you are an angel and indeed, your heart is like Christ.

But I will advice you to cut that woman off. And warn your wife to stay clear of her.
    Don't you realised she is a criminal? If all thetheoney you invested on her so far didnt yield anything, giving her all your income and properties wouldn't.
    Why? Because she Is a criminal. They are insatiable and greedy.
    Whatever story she is telling is a lie. The aim is to milk you for life.

Pls wise up.

42. Lemme go anon on this.
    I met my bf online,a particular dating site,he lives in the abroad. Immediately we got talking I didn't hide anything from him,i was simple as always!
    He started taking care of me,sending me monthly pocket money,loading up my phone credit,sending me stuffs tru courier. He got admission & paid for schooling for my sis & I, sponsored us to the abroad,he did all these without even seeing me not for once. He helped my bro buy stuffs worth millions from the abroad sent it to naija free of charge, my brother pleaded severally to pay back but he wouldn't let him,if my bro had his account details he would have paid without his knowledge. I will never give him up for anything/anybody.
    Now he didn't do all these with the mind that he will marry me finally or even gbensh me,infact he tells me ,I just want to see you do well in life,the reason he included my sis in the schooling is so I won't be lonely in a foreign land,he just want anything that will make me happy & successful. Some people are just like that,they are called destiny helpers.
    So my advice to some ladies/men is this when you decide to help people don't attach a reward for yourself to it,don't get too emotional. Do it for the reward of seeing the person make it in life,again always use your head,know where to draw the line. Don't get to the point where you are messed up big time.

43. Oga I need your kind of help
    How do you help them relocate?
    Shey na still visiting visa level or another level dey.
    Drop ur email like its hot pls.

44. Stella oo!! I have been reading your blogs for years now but shame!! I literally can’t go a day without SDK, but Nne my shame has no shame now. When you are doing your singles mingles Abeg lemme try my luck , my husband might be here , I am only 23 + I am an Immigration Consultant.. No vex for the age . We finish 2 degrees early enough..lol

45. OMg!! Please somebody should remind me when single mingle will be up, but some mothers that can corporate with rubbish ... my mother will tell him the truth and even add I’ontop! Meanwhile! I have meeting sons of pharaoh!! Moses where are you ?

46. Why I just dey feel like say person carry Bobo juice put me for mouth make I suck?

47. This story up there is correct fake.You are this rich and you come to single and mingle to find love. Abeg make i speak pigin When plenty fine ladies with good character dey street dey find love.Most men that come to single and mingles are either broke ass,divorced or married men.No rich single guy go come this blog to come find babe.