Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Wordless Post

BOS please note!

31 comments:

1. These days I dread going out.
    When I think about it, I have a migraine.
    I so wish I can just 'appear and disappear' at will.
    One trip on Lagos roads and you will have malaria.
    Two trips equals malaria and typhoid.
    Several trips beyond two, na God get you.
    Lagos Roads are bad.

1. Lol Lagos traffic is just terrible

2. This is so sad,how can we as a country have such a dilapidated road at the port?
      Governor BOS should do something.

2. This is Apapa..A complete bedlam...Wickedness in the high places...

3. Welcome to Lagos! Welcome to Naija where our hearts are in our mouths. Thank God for keeping us safe amidst all these.

On my way from work few days ago, a truck driver carrying a container was close to the car I boarded, it entered a pot-hole and it was as if it will fall on the car I was in. See fear na, I just begged the driver to move faster. na wa o. Lord save your people. The leaders we have just don't care about us. These trucks and containers have killed so many in Lasgidi.

4. God pls help us esp my parents that live @ Olodi Apapa, Wilmer precisely.. Tankers abi container now park in d streets.. Urinating and defecating everywhere. My pple don't sleep at night because of so much noise. Pls d gov should look into this

5. that is Apapa the place has been like that for Ages.

6. That's Trinity/westminister bustop along oshodi apapa expressway

7. Nigeria is a lame country. Why use one port to receive all the goods coming into the country? Why? We keep complaining while the leaders are short sighted!

8. I dont really know how we get to this situation, it's really getting out of hands. Going out so early, come back late, wake up early again, and Fashola was saying the other day that the roads are not that bad the way Lagosians are posting pictures online

9. God will help us in this Lagos

10. Thank God for the emergence of Gokada. Helping people combat traffic. The road are bad and these trucks are the ones causing all these traffic. There is traffic everywhere in lagos

11. So, as terrible as your country is...why do Nigerians always brag about being the "Giant of Africa"?!! Nigerians are quick to insult and/or label other countries, "ordinary"...yet those nations are light years ahead! It's safe to say that the only thing you're a giant in, is population size! 🧐☕

1. Werey lo n damu opolo e. Why are you on Nigerian blog? Omo ale jatijati

12. Give other regions ports, they won't listen. Let Lagos surfer it alone after all,they enjoy the revenue alone

1. My thoughts exactly!
      Let them enjoy their revenue alone, shebi Lagos is the 'only' state with 'River'?
      Odi egwu!

2. Its really pathetic. and the Federal govt is seeing this and doing nothing about it.

13. I wonder why all goods coming in to this country must pass tru Lagos while we have 6 regions in this county,last time I checked Lagos is not more riverine than Rivers, bayelsa, delta,akwaibom,anambra,imo,cross river even benue they should open ports in those areas to dicongest this Lagos traffic & madness

1. Aaaaaaaaaah, are you minding the jokers?
      So you want other regions to 'thrive'?
      Hell Noo!
      Lagos all the way!

Ndi ara😏

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but that’s true. Tinubu is actually behind this. He wants to make sure that the revenue generated in Lagos remains by crippling other states.

3. No be every river giant ship fit pass nwanne.

14. Nigerian roads are not very bad according to Fashola...they are Baddar, Baddest he meant to say

15. Black people are monkeys!

16. Wordless nation, the simplest of things road lasan lasan, they can't still fix.