Monday, December 02, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRYING AN ''ABROAD GUY''

I will like to get opinions :. 

I met a guy who has been separated for 5 years from his wife and not divorced. He asked me to marry him and I insisted only a proper divorce can make me get down with him to avoid problems. 

He didn’t pay bride place, not even introduction. No church wedding, he got married in court as they met abroad. Though, both visited Nigeria together but he wasn’t quite sure he wanted the marriage so he declined going to her family.

More so, the family advised against the marriage because they knew the girl and Her family are notorious. The guy thought it was one of the Nigerian thing of discouragement. But one thing for sure he needed was time to get to know her better but because he needed to move with the girl to Uk to stay together and start life he had to take her to court to give her stay hence the court wedding. 

He brought the girl from Italy where she resides- one may wonder how both met abroad and she still needed legal documents to stay in the UK.

*Maybe it is your guy that needed to Marry her for papers..All this Ndi Abroad,they never say the truth,if he does not show you proper divorce papers,don't marry him oh otherwise he will also have a story on you to tell.....

61 comments:

1. All this story you narrated, you were told by this man abi? And you believe everything right? Whether he paid bride price or not, he married her legally. All this talk is okoto meow meow skrrrr

He wanted to give her “stay” so he had to marry her even as he wasn’t “sure”, so many contradictions in your story but let’s agree that it’s what bobo has told you and you don’t know better. Don’t rush off and marry this guy else you’d be like his wife, who is “separated” and awaiting divorce without her knowledge. That’s how these married men act and live single. He’d knock you up and abandon you. Let him do the proper thing and get a divorce then do right by you if he is honest about his feelings else stop wasting your time because you may end up writing more chronicles that won’t be pleasing to the ears.

1. Shine your eyes well oo before you marry anybody o.

2. I am a guy ,but the way you ladies think or act is just too funny, even you Stella? Women are their worst enemies. How can you people be advising she push for the man to divorce is wife and come marry you? A fellow woman like you? You dint care of her Pains(wife) ur own be say you dine see live prick. Is that man the only man on earth?

3. Anon 16:19, you are a guy alright but also a guy who can’t read. Tragic!

4. And ur a dopp that can read but can't understand

2. This poster you are funny. So because he told you this story you think all the issue is with the woman. Right?..... congratulations you have found a faultless man, lol. Instead of you to focus your energy on knowing if this man is right for you, you are here talking about another woman you don't know. Please it's none of your business. If this man wants to settle down with you, he should do the proper thing.

3. You are telling us what he told u? How I wish you know d real story from his estranged wife...remember, some guys can lie, broad daylight lie.

4. ‘Moreso the family adviced against the marriage bcos the girl and her family are notorious’ . I laugh in chinese! All these he told you? And you believe him?
    I tell you if u dig deeper you may end up numb.
    You girls read these chronicles daily but never learn.

1. Dont mind her. A man that will bad mouth his ex is no man. She was so terrible but he still married her. Next, you'll tell us he was jazzed. Go and marry him na, you think you are better and finer abi?

5. Your abroad guy is married..for papers, yes but married nonetheless until he's fully divorced.

Lol at "separated". 🤣

1. I follow you laugh my sis at the "separated"
      DO NOT MARRY HIM! Yes i am shouting.
      Pls ladies if a guy who claims to be divorced or separated from his wife wants to marry you biko juo ase very well maka stories that touch. If possible contact his ex, that's how some women got married to these sort of men and they later reconciled with the supposed ex. Men can lie o

2. Once stories start having too much red flags, it's best to take a walk.

6. Hmmmmmm...... You already sound convinced and that's may have impaired your good judgment already.

So what specific wrongs did he say this girl did? Is her only crime the fact that she comes from. A 'notorious family'?

He didn't exactly want to marry her, yet he had a court wedding.

Shaaa be careful so that you don't jump into fire.

7. Hmmmmmm...... You already sound convinced and that's may have impaired your good judgment already.

So what specific wrongs did he say this girl did? Is her only crime the fact that she comes from. A 'notorious family'?

He didn't exactly want to marry her, yet he had a court wedding.

Shaaa be careful so that you don't jump into fire.

8. Pls investigate this guy and this matter very well before landing in a pot of soup o.
    Remember there is a first woman involved already,so find out the truth on your own before doing anything.

9. "All these ndi abroad, they never tell the truth..."😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Sdk, na Naija girls you dey yarn that one?
    You see as she cleverly painted the other sisi as the vilan..."ehhh, her people are known to be notorious.."
    Notorious for what?
    Okwa ajuju ooo 😊😊😊
    I perceive that this chronicle is a formality, just to gather some "marry him and sort things out later"
    chorus
    chanters in her already "abroad" bound orchestra.
    Onwa December erugo -December don reach,...any faked accent-chanting dude with cap faced backwards, they
    will open legs and trap him with belle
    immediately... and write chronicles
    first quarter of 2020.. Naija girls and abroad...
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😅😅😅😅😅🤣
      good advice chisom

2. Yimu! Keep replying your own chronicle

3. @Aproko
      Must you shoot your arrows -eh onye uta?? 😊😊😊
      When did I join your AHHA -"abroad husband hunters association?"
      Zaa my ajuju oo
      Biko if it is play make you continue am 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Chisom leave Naija girls and abroad people.
      Poster if you have a way of reaching to the woman he claims he is separated from, please do and find out the authentic story. Dont make any permanent decision based on what he said alone.

5. Biko, how did you people know ANG's name is Chisom? I'm confused here.

6. @The web.
      Is there any name she hasn't been called?

10. Look at how you have successful absorbed your guy of any blame. You're not serious at all

1. The right word is absolved.
      Do not use big words you don't know.

2. Anon, 😭😭😭😭😭.

3. @Omeh, it’s lovely how you just replied with ‘oh thanks’

11. Abroad guys are somehow. Its best to just court someone that is in the same town with you. If he is from the abroad, he has to be genuine. A guy with many commas that is a red flag

12. He's not divorced = LEAVE HIM ALONE. Right now, all you are is a side chic trying to justify nonsense. Court/registry wedding is VERY EFFECTIVE abroad. You're very deceived if you assume that woman is inferior cos (according to you) no brideprice was paid. The statement about no introduction is as redundant as they come, cos intro is just that.

So, this thing you're a side chic to is what you want to carry to your family (as introduction and brideprice are very important to you) as husband? I refuse to call him a man cos he hasn't portrayed himself as such. A creature that can live with a woman, travel to where her family is, not see any of them with even a cup of palmwine (not that there's any threat to life or anything like that) is who you think will treat you well cos of this story that doesn't even make sense? Bay-bay, unless you have kayanmata in your blood and your vagina is gold-plated diamond, you have no reason to expect him to treat you honourably. Not with this track record. He's showing you his character and you're making excuses for him. Even if you're upset with your family, don't you pity yourself?

But it's like you've heard abroad and your brain has evaporated.

13. Poster, court marriage is legal and binding. Some Naija guys tell a lot of lies. Don't be naive.
    So so story. Have you heard his wife's side?

Tell yourself you deserve better than this second-hand husband.
    Please, move on.

14. Shioor and you believe him just like that. Even IF he shows you divorce papers, investigate thoroughly that he is indeed divorced. How do you even know that the family of the wife is notorious. The lies men tell, ehn, their family members even join them in telling lies, anyways, what do I know?
    I don't know why you cannot wait for your own man , something seem to be off about this man- maybe because he talks too much, most men that talk too much are LIARS.
    Keep improving your life in all aspects and hold unto God, your own man will surely locate you. LEAVE this one ALONE. Cheers!

15. Ask the wife,her own story go different...Be careful

16. Hmmm my sister's please be careful with all this guy's that come from overseas and start telling you stories of how they don't love her but they got married because of one thing or the other and it's you they want it's you they love. It's their season,period, time to useless , break hearts,disappoint ladies. All because they need permanent pussy for the Xmas or someone they will make Nigerian wife while they have abroad wife. Except you feel you can take the whole bullshit because of money which I know that's why most of you ladies clinge to this overseas/abroad guys. Dear poster no marry until you see paperwork that proves he is no longer married to the said wife and make sure you confirm those paperwork before you enter anything called marriage with the dude.

17. What was the point of this? You are a testament to the confusion of the times. Mtschhw

1. Bomb dey your head. The thunder wey go strike you dey finish with that your village person wey steal your sense before e come to you. Ewu

18. Ladies, please be careful. Don't let desperation for marriage make you fall into "one chance".

19. If you don't see divorce paper, do not marry him ,so as to avoid sending in another chronicle.

20. Sweetheart, you can tell a lot about a man by his character. You obviously have feelings for him, so what I'm about to state may ruffle your feathers but I pray you consider this with calmness and clarity of mind. That man lacks integrity and shares some characteristics with that of a sly fox. Be very observant about how a man treats or refers to his wife in whom he is displeased, a soon to be ex-wife or an ex-wife. Chances are you are getting a preview of how you will be treated when things go sour or when someone new and fresh comes along.

A man who has zero regards for the institution of marriage is a man you shouldn't be tethered to for a minute, let alone a lifetime. If for any reason, you aren't feeling a woman, why on earth would you marry her one way and claim it wasn't a proper marriage? Honey, saying he conducted only a court marriage without traditional nor church wedding doesn't make him less married. He is a MARRIED man for all intents and purposes. I find it ridiculous that you seem to have drank the cool aid and insinuating that he isn't "properly" married, yet you claim he should have a proper divorce first. Textbook case of the voice of Jacob and the skin of Esau. Sweetie, you earn no brownie points for that.

Have you wondered what is taking him so long to get a divorce? Who remains separated from his wife for 5 years without finalising the divorce, a wife you claim you don't like? Obviously, a man who is indecisive, not sure of what he wants. This sly fox of yours is asking you to marry him without first doing the needful. Is that how cheap he perceives you are? If you were the daughter of a president or a governor, will he dare ask for your hand in marriage while still being legally married to his wife? Sweetie, why would you want to be with such a character? Is it the prospect of relocating abroad that is dulling your intuition? This guy is bad news and has little regards for women. Please don't think you are the one he and his family will love and adore, that's just a ploy. Darling, please put some "respeck" on your womanhood and say "no" to unscrupulous men. You deserve better! Com' on honey, you CAN do better. Too many "appurtenances" attached here.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Thank you so much @Ronalda,your story sound so familiar with the Italy and UK you mentioned,my dear if they are still looking to conceive then you are on a long thing,they are not separated as the wife is the one who brought the husband into the UK from Italy and from naija.The husband doesn't have a penny to his name and if it is an inter tribal marriage then you are on a circus rope,let him keep on deceiving you sogbo😏

2. Mehn If I had money now na 1 million billion I for dash you..Wow poster listen to Ronalda..God bless you for giving out wisdom...

21. Poster, until u see d divorce papers for real,if not my dear RUN

22. Please enter toilet and don't come out with your heart because what you need in this very situation is your head to think and not your heart. Don't pocket all what he told you, simply because he might have a personal interest which might cause him to lie or exaggerate things.

Then, when you are through with your investigations and has decided to bear the worse, you can now enter any toilet to pick your heart which you will use to love him blindly.

23. I hate women that hate on their follow woman because of a man, my sis is like this any stupid guy that tell her anything about his wife she will just agree.... Foolish women.

24. Poster dog deep, the man only told you what he wants you to know. Dig deep dont rush into anything.

25. One chance man, run run run and keep running.

26. Poster, be very careful o, most of these abroad guys can decieve gullible ladies. So many lies coming from them. Be careful pls

27. Poster, be very careful o, most of these abroad guys can decieve gullible ladies. So many lies coming from them. Be careful pls

28. Thank you Stella for posting this. Dear blog family, I’m the poster. I read and assimilated all with an open heart. I thank you all for your contributions.
    I may have sounded biased in some part/entire story, I didn’t intend to and also wouldn’t intentionally label a person bad . This is regards to the ex wife. Apparently, I missed the point in my post.
    I needed your kind advice and contribution towards this; I met him separated from the wife, he’s in divorce process, I’m not marrying him till after divorce , just the society and what has been recognized and supposedly affirmed right and wrong. Tagging of “(divorced persons)”. I have talked to my parish priest and other priests in Nigeria thus not “paying bride price”... Asides from this, I’ve known him for a year and some months. I’ve done some investigation, he is not a man who will talk evil about someone despite the situation. I gathered the family background of the girl and the situations in the union from the guy’s family because I went into search Of truth. He is German citizen before relocating to Uk hence to marrying the lady. I schooled in the Uk and now work here in the Uk.
    I hope I was able to explain my momentary worries; being married before.
    Thank you all and I wish us happy Christmas.

1. They are advising you and you are still playing good cop, bad cop. Stellas commenters are too real.
      Anyway, good luck. We look forward to reading another Chronicle from you.

29. Abroad don land in ANG voice, you don swallow all the lies already, that's how my brother in law that just came back has been deceiving them one by one with claims of I will marry you, even ladies i didn't expect are rushing to open legs. You better shine your eyes.

30. See as this guy wash you and she believed hook, line and sinker. And you're even defending him...oya continue.
    Let me do the ANG way.
    My Naija girls no dey take ear hear abroad husband.

31. Insist n proper divorce papers to avoid the story that touch.

32. Poster, my husband can do this. I married a pathological liar. If he lies for you like this, when you find out the truth, it will be like car hit you but e dinnor kill you lol. Your head go knock. His stories are never true.
    If this your guy is my husband, please marry him, biko. Eyin married men lovers.
    I want to ex the werey so bad. I need a willing "sharp babe" to complete this horror movie. Please push him for a divorce and make sure you see proof o.
    That man has given me hell and extreme heartache, I dont know how I am still standing and people are advising me to get into gbese to go and see things for myself. See things ko, see finish ni.

33. Hmnnnn Nawa. When you see BVs unanimous on a Chronicle, you should know it is serious. Some people are saying wait till you see divorce papers, but even that is not a guarantee that he will make a loyal and honest spouse. Besides people forge documents. Give it more time is my advice to you and ask God to reveal His true will for you regarding this man. I promise you in two weeks you will see things. This person is tied up and unavailable. Don't go and tie yourself to him again. His situation is too messy abeg and no Rev. Fr. can sort it out for you. Be wise!

34. ABORT MISSION....i repeat ABORT MISSION. do your findings well and try get someone who knows him..