Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Regina Williams Stuns In New Photos + Set For Soup-A-Stars Finale.

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Regina Williams Stuns In New Photos + Set For Soup-A-Stars Finale.

US based Nurse and Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Regina Askia-Williams posted these lovely photos from Lagos where she presently is to organise the finale of her project soup-a-stars
(pronounced super stars)

Soup-a-stars will hold tomorrow Friday December 6th......Check flyer for details....

11 comments:

1. Such a beautiful woman.
    Congratulations on your project.

2. Beautiful Woman..Regina is d real ageless beauty! Not d other person wey dey shout upandan for IG

3. Each time i hear that name i always remember that movie High way to the grave. Congratulations

4. Some people are born to have it all. Regina has it all

5. Wow, see emulsion paint at work

6. She looks like Monalisa Chinda here.
    Beautiful.

7. She's damn gorgeous and beautiful! Seems she never aged a day( those eyes) since #MostWanted. Her character in films are always particular but loveable.
    Yesterday, I saw an interview where she talked about how sassy she was back then, reminded me that maturity takes away somethings from us, now she's in a position to advice others too.

Keep it up gorgeous lady, will still address her as a "lady" because she hasn't lose it at all, aging gracefully ❤️🤩.

8. Beautiful Regina, she hasn't aged a day

9. Very pretty, but not a good actress.