Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Policeman Ends Life Of Young Man Osita Duru Over Fracas At Cash Point Queue

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Policeman Ends Life Of Young Man Osita Duru Over Fracas At Cash Point Queue

This story will break your heart!!!

OSITA DURU

''Dear Stella, please kindly help us share our story on your blog as Umuaka/Owerri police are making frantic move to cover the murder of our dear brother....... 

On the 1st of December 2019,mr Osita Duru (26year old) in the company of his younger two younger brothers had gone to withdraw money at the UBA cash point beside Umuakah police station. There was an altercation between Osita (deceased) and another customer on queue who was trying to bully one of his younger brothers, this warranted the bank security to invite police officers from the station. Upon their arrival, the other guy ran away and one of the officer held Osita, hitting him repeatedly with the stock of his riffle while dragging him towards the station. 

Every plea and explanation made by Osita during this process fell on deaf ear as the officer was determined to make arrest without knowing or asking what had happened. When he succeed to drag him outside the gate, he pointed his rifle towards Osita's head and said "I go shoot you and nothing go happen", Eventually he lost grip of Osita who ran back into the bank and the police officer ( inspector Kelechi Chikwe from uguta) fired two shots at him from behind. The other two brothers were harassed, battered and handcuff until the community youth intervened while Osita was taken to federal medical center owerri were he gave up the ghost...

His mum and you younger brother were at the police station today but the inspector handling the matter asked them to bring 100,000 naira for investigation. Stella our hearts are broken, this woman lost her older son on the 7th of April this year, now this one happened again.....''

This is sooooo sad .....

24 comments:

1. Poster If you are reading this, please locate segalink on twitter and copy this message to him. Go to twitter and write this with name of the policeman who shot your brother.

It's going to go viral and you will be amazed how soon the high and mighty will intervene on your case.

How can an inspector be asking for money? If you can get the name of the inspector,perfect! Write his as the inspector requesting for 100k from a woman whose unarmed son was murdered in cold blood by his men! Nonsense! !!

They don't know the power of social media! They think they are hiding in a village and can cover up murder.

Twitter is the fastest way to expose this and get good and fast intervention. Don't waste any more time!!! Expose those murderers fast!!

I'm boiling with rage! Jesus!!!
    I'm heartbroken!!!
    So sorry for your loss!

2. Rip to the dead, may God console the family.

1. I haven't been online for a while but be sure to always come back to another rubbish news.

This country is stupid... Someone will give birth, raise a child, send him to the atm and they will tell the person, he/she doesn't have a child anymore.
      Hungry police men. Rip my dear

3. This Country is finished. This is the result of what this affidavit government caused. Policemen, Soldiers flexing muscles every where.

4. The rate of pains devil causes, it is well. May God console this family. Don't really know what to say.

May we never become victims of circumstances Amen

5. Living in Nigeria is so scary,what's it with all this unlawful killing? may his soul rest in peace. This is so sad.

6. Nigerian police are beasts. They're the worst in the world. They're only good in killing citizens and nothing more. The guy shouldn't have ran away. Knowing how callous and reckless they're, he should have jejely follow them to station. His family should pay guys to track down that police officer and burn him alive. If they're waiting for justice from this jungle of a nation they Wont get it soon. They should take the law into their own hands.

1. Please I'm supporting u on this bv black diamond, my heart is so broken. Tcheew

2. I'm telling you. When they see that people start revenging everybody's head will be correct. Imagine wasting a young man like this. Bastards

7. Enter your comment...This is spiritual and it requires spiritual solution

1. @ delvicson, Spiritual, really??? 🙄🙄🙄🙄 Would have been a lot better if you didn't comment. Rip to the young man.

8. Biafra indeed
    look at what an igbo man did to his fellow igbo man
    may God save us from bad biafran eggs.
    may his soul rest in peace

1. Ehn ehn! hold it there! Is this about Biafra? What about the Johnson guy that was killed at Cement/Mangoro. Was it an O'dua item. You people just like to whip up emotions/sentiments. Mtcheeeew

2. RIP dear Francis. May God console and comfort your Family (especially ur mum) on every side. May your killed never find peace all the days of his life. Amen

3. So it would have been okay if it was from a biafran to a non biafrans?.
      Shame on you tribal bigots.

9. If this is truth they should go to Twitter and tag @segalink. God help us in this country

10. This is sad,so sad.Rip young man

11. This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace

12. Definitely, we all know that Nigeria is a lawless country. Anything goes. Our prayer is that God will not allow them to take our lives. Was is right for DSS, to enter and make arrest when court is in session, was it right for police to point gun to a defenceless driver because of bribe, was is right for police to raid boys because they use expensive phones and laptops. Make everybody pray so God can relocate them to a new place. Where there is fear of God

13. Jeezzz!!!! What did I just read? You mean they are still demanding for 100k to investigate the case? The case that will still be swept under the carpet at the end of the day. These people are scammers cos i know they just wanna dupe the poor lady and it shall not be well with them especially the inspector that shot him. RIP Osita.

14. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😳😳😳😳😳..OMGGGGGGG!!!..
    R.I.P Osita

15. Enter your comment...it is head for head ,period

16. Chai,he is from my place,at umuakah in IMO state