Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Wordless Post...

Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii

39 comments:

1. He wants to be preferentially treated as if it is not the same crime he committed with those who have been handcuffed before.

2. Let Orji Uzo Kalu go and enjoy his prison the way he enjoyed Abia State funds

1. I am telling you. That man rendered Abia useless. He shoukd go rot in jail.

3. This is just the beginning.

4. Dariye of plateau is also in prison so more are still going there.

5. I guess his mother's spiritual powers couldn't do anything this time. Let him go and do the time.

1. The same man always forming angel critizing obj as the biggest fraud. So he isn't clean after all.

2. Heard the witch of a mother died in April so her evil powers died with her

6. Stella, you didn't add the first part na.

Kalu: "Where are you taking us to now?

Man was really 'shook'

7. Where is " Her Mother Excellency????

8. So he's really going to prison? Wow. I pray ALL corrupt officials also face the same music.

9. My question remains;
    why is it only pdp past governors that are being jailed,
    the APC governors did not embezzle state funds?
    Why is no past governor in the ruling party being prosecuted
    not even called for questioning -Tinubu, Oshomole, Amaechi, Sylvia, Fasheun, and so on?

1. Let us start somewhere biko. Half bread is better than none.

2. You see that you don’t have sense.Was Amaechi APC?theres nothing this administration does that you Igbos appreciate.When Joshua Dariye was convicted you didn’t complain but because this one is igbo you want to cry.1 down more to go abeg.somebody stole money and he’s going to jail,I don’t care where he’s from.

10. Hmmm..how the mighty has fallen

11. When you disappoint and betray your very own people, in times like this, no one will stand up for you. Let this be a lesson to those who think they can get away with their unholy acts.

1. His betrayal did not start with joining APC, the betrayal started ten years ago when he stole what belonged to his people. Everything is not about politics. He is a common thief and should be treated as such.

12. I am sure he was in that prison van that I saw on Awolowo road today conveying the prisoners back to their cells.

13. The evil men do, lives with them.

14. So his advocacy for APC didn't do anything for him 😂😂😂😂😂

15. Is this real?? Like am I dreaming?? Is he in jail right now??
    Is Nigeria really getting better?? Will the $$ be returned to Abia State??
    Will the money be used to build roads, hospitals, pipe borne water, factories??
    Will the money give back the future to young ones who are out of school?
    Will others be convicted?? Where is his mother?? Is this true??

16. Yes, he is corrupt and guilty. But this might just be to reduce the number of Presidential candidates from the east come 2023. Who knows? I don't trust Nigeria or its government anymore. Let's just watch and see as the drama unfolds.

1. If he is the only easterner qualified to run for the presidency in 2023, he should rot in jail then. This man and all the other men that have ruled Abia state are wicked. They have done nothing good for Abia. And to think that he was young and already made when he became governor yet he still stole Abia blind. Wicked people.

17. Any one that serve the Fulani master will come back disgrace prophesy fulfilled

1. He was warned but unfortunately, he didn't heed to the voice of good reasoning...

18. I hope it's not audio conviction. Why is he getting just 12years?

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

20. Lord, please let this continue until Nigeria is great again. Wicked and heartless lots!

21. The next ones to follow.....

Rochas Okorocha
    Ameachi
    Oshiomole
    Igbhinedion

1. Saraki should be on the list.

22. The great M.K.O was handcuffed and put in a Black Maria. May his wonderful soul Rest In Peace. Amen. These rouges deserve much worse.

23. When the Gandujes or is it Gandollars of Northern Nigeria start going to prison for fraud/corruption/embezzlement of public funds, then one will become a believer. Until then, nah sidon luk.

24. Nigeria, I believe will get better with time.