Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Describes Reaction Of Man Who Met His Online Girlfriend For The 1st Time...

Monday, January 06, 2020

Lady Describes Reaction Of Man Who Met His Online Girlfriend For The 1st Time...

Oh No........................This is a must read.....
What do you think?

He actually switched off his phone and went to hide to observe her?LMAOOOOOOOOOOO
Will you blame him with all the photo editing going on?

90 comments:

1. She carry load like say she dey go for omugwo.

The guy just Wan chop if not he won't even let her know he's the one.

I pity her sha

1. As in ehn... The guy will chop her and all the things she brought from the village. He may not even give her Tfare to go back. I hope she came with vex money. Who goes to a guy's house for the first time with red oil, garri, plantain etc. That means she will take the full market when going to her husband's house

2. 🤣🤣 Swaggy you are so funny. So he took her home because of the food she came with? Oh lord

3. Eyah this seems humourous to most of you, yes I see the jest side of it too but I truly empathize with her...... very natural soul jam crooked nigga. If only poor babe had known.

4. One lady I know.the guy went back after accessing her and she never even saw him. She's still gisting us about it asking us if she's that ugly

5. Poster for collect her number to complete the gist later

2. Lmao 😂 truth is, I’d do same just to size up the person before I move forward. Who wan enter one chance?
    Some people are good with photoshopping. Imagine seeing beautiful pix of him, and then seeing him live....very different from what I saw in pictures, I’d be disappointed. I don’t blame the guy on that.
    He should have assisted her carrying the stuff she brought all the way from home. Not every chic is that thoughtful. I commend her for it.

1. Poor, poor, poor girl. Eiyah...

2. Madam that is why morning and night video calling important

3. No be Naija girls dey cheapen themselves for 3 for one naira get three free?
    😮😮😮
    Which kine nzuzu be this bikonu.
    That dude go carry fork (and knives) finish that sisi dump am for inside dumpster. 😢😢😢

1. At least she got to come Lagos wet everybody dey talk about. The fork, don't worry, she too will enjoy it cos Lagos fork will be on another level orgasm.
      She is climbing the hierarchy. She no de Okigwe level again.

4. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe6 January 2020 at 14:39

Like the one that called me after S and M last week with a baritone voice, she kept sending filtered pictures and I sent her my real pictures and asked for a video call. Oluwa o! Omo I blocked her and fled. These women are trying to trap guys

1. Hahahaha,u blocked her and fled

2. Agwoturumbe!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣 Oh what a name!

3. See as I dey laugh anyhow.. 😂

4. Considering your comment on yesterday's chronicle, she dodged a bullet bro.

5. Our resident blog Native doctor is back!!!! 😊

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Fake Agwoturumbe that was lie lie pant. What a mess

5. Kai! He will still lash her that night on top the body he just shamed.

1. that was why he decided to show himself and take her home. Her fatness will not be bad for lashing

2. Don't mind him. And after lashing her, he will still drink the garri and other things she brought

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 but, why leave your home to visit a total stranger? What if he is a kidnapper or ritualist?..

1. Everybody no be kidnapper or ritualist. Try and be positive for once.

7. met my husband online, then sm wasn't popular, we met on face of festac, while chatting, we got to know we are in same university, we exchanged number, no picture exchanged, though I have a school boyfriend then, but he's just a " keep and keep searching" guy, on the day I was to meet hubby, I already said in my mind to waka pass if he's not good looking, he told me he's on pink shirt , I went with a friend, who I already told i will dash her if he's not up to standard, but men, he's over up to standard sef, the rest is history, 15 years and still counting, to God be the glory

1. Wow, na this kind of news i want to dey hear. Me too i dey size up o, but i will still talk to you but it may not proceed further. Na so one guy wey i meet on IG say he be 6ft tall and me be sucker for tall guys. Omo when i see am dey approach the eatery wey i dey wait am, the guy no pass 5'6ft. i discourage but still sit down jist with am sha. after then i no even pick call again.

2. I live around your house and I regularly fuck your husband. He told me the story of how he met you, and how you comment on this blog. He's not all that, before you go around hyping stuff as he says you do. One push up and you will turn it to 100 push up story.

8. And he will sleep with her before sending back either belle or disease

9. When Garri, and other goods is involve, brother must change is mande

10. The guy has conscience...he initially thought of leaving her stranded but decided not to at the last minute...a lot of guys would have left after switching off the phone the first time

1. No he doesn't have conscience. I think he made that last minute decision so he can have sex with her plus the foodstuff she brought. If he had a conscience, he would have approached her immediately,take her somewhere to have lunch or dinner, then pay for a place for her to stay the night. That's after telling her she isn't what he expected or something. Its the noble thing to do.

2. Did she come all the way from okigwe to play chess with him? She came to spend the night n play wife, if she didnt wanna be screwed, she for stay house! Simple...the guy try.

3. Yes he’s a good guy. He has conscience and I don’t think it’s about food or sex.

4. blackberry not all women easily off pant like you...she is just a good girl with a good heart. they have been talking so they might have even discussed her bringing those stuff for him cos they are cheaper there. imagine him already harrasing her about size. if am that girl na last visit be that. then you cant even help her with the load. rubbish. i pray he wont just treat that babe anyhow. girls dey try sha. i wont visit any man out of town like that, and i hope she informed someone at least of his name n all

11. The man no try, why switched off his phone in the first place?
    So if she's not beautiful enough, he would have abandoned her at the park? That's nothing but wickedness.

He couldn't even help her with the luggage? Na wah o.
    I no blame the lady for anything here.

1. I have done this thing before oo But it was not my fault.We met on yahoo messenger, i think this was 2007, so no picture exchange. We agreed to meet at Mr Biggs at 7/8 by airport road. When i entered i just went and sat down in one corner and called her, looking round gor who will pick. Low and behold one very obeese girl with 1burger and 1 hotdog ad drink, eating away like no tomorrow, it was a sight to un behold. Infact nfact if my memory serves me right, there was meatpie too. I just casually walked out and didnt pick her call again. This one for chop me join the buffet wey dey her front.
      We still met again on Yahoo mesdenger again like 2 years later. I couldnt bring myself to sleep with her, even though, if they left her, she would have raped me. She even gave me one girl from her school, one for the team. She's married now.

12. The guy is quite mannerless!

13. It's 2020. Put value on yourself. As you keep your market, naim den go price am

14. That’s how they miss their destiny helpers and wife material because of looks and size she’ll make a good wife she even bought food stuff smh for some guys na mammy water fit dem

15. My cousin , travelled from East to see her lover whom she has been chatting with, getting to ijebu ode,the told her to stop that his father is involved in an accident, foolish of her she stopped there,was calling the guy he did not answer his call from 3pm to 8pm, later he pick his call,by that time it was late ,they met at the park,the guy welcomed her , collected her bags,tell her to enter different bike,she obeyed, guy man ran away with her belongings ,including her phones ,it was the okada man's house she slept that night,do not vist a man you don't know ,if he loves you he will come for you.

1. Oh, that man is wicked and he’ll pay for what he did to your cousin.

2. This story broke my heart. I thank God she is alive to tell the story cos some were not so lucky

3. she must have been stranded thank God it was only bag and phone he went away with she wasn't killed

4. Chai!!! See risk o. God really loves your coz. Some guys would do worse. Thank God she wasn't raped, killed or kidnapped. I hope she learnt her leaaons

5. Very wicked man who will meet or has met his waterloo sef. What guys are doing to ladies ehn..Our office driver with his belly like a five month pregnant woman will be dribbling ladies. One night he said one came all the way from Oyo to Abuja and she was at the park as at 8pm. I said to go pick her and he replied he didn't think she would follow through so he wasn't going anywhere. I wonder how that one coped that night.

6. Jesu 🙉 what kind of a man is that. Thank God for your sister, he would have been a ritualistic , you know. Women, we get mind shaa. Tufia.

7. Some years ago, I traveled to see my own babe on her birthday with enough surprise gifts just to show she's number 1. It was raining cats and dogs, I caught her red handed fucking a nigger at night when I busted them. I slept inside the rain in a caravan with enough pity and shame to my name. I jejely traveled back to my base the next morning. Such things don't necessarily change who we are, they are experiences that shapens us. Nb what pained me the most was that the guys anaconda was thicker and longer than mine. Today I'm married with kids and she's divorced, no pun or malice intended. What goes around comes around - give it time.

16. I would do the same, it's ok to be cautious...if the person is looking totally off in real life due to over editing of pictures n filter, I would just manage u n bail.

1. Humanity first b4 aesthetics. This person came all the way at your invitation to see you. Haba! Even if n.a. cripple, won't you offer shelter for the night first? We're you both supposed to walk from the park to the alter straight? Na wah o.

17. Ladies stop being two face... Photoshopping does more harms than good.

Men stop inviting ladies to come visit you. You should be the ones doing the visiting first.

1. Thank you. If you tell them, they'll say you're not "woke". Ladies, if he likes you enough, he'll seek you out!
      It's basic instinct.

2. In the uk, you better go see the man in this house. If you invite him over the first time, they'll chop you steady and clean mouth, while their babe is at home. Chopped a few sweet pussy. The best was a girl from Reunion island off Madagascar, called Bonheur. My god, see ass and hips. Her pussy was wet for Africa. I used to go see her in her house, till she started bugging to come to mine. Was taking her serious as my lady then wasn't behaving. Just as this one clicked well and servicing was on another level, the woman now apologised for months of her wrong behaviour. She used to spend money like say tomorrow no dey. That pussy was fat in a good way.

18. This Stella set...😂@ "will you blame him with all the photo editing going on?". You are a case. That guy is mean, why can't he check Auntie into a hotel if she doesn't look what he expected and send her on her way once day break? Why switch off his phone.

19. The guy is wicked, for him to switch off his phone tells d type of man he is! Still body sham her untop? God deliver me from evil men like this

20. Enter your comment...all the from okigwe, but some girls get mind shaa.despite the news we hear everyday about rituals and the rest,you gals are still traveling up and down risking your life's and your destiny.i raise ✋ for una.

1. Be positive for once. Everybody is not a ritualist or kidnapper.

21. imagine! He couldn't even wait to get home before complaining about anything someone that traveled all the way to Lagos i wish she will be sensible enough to cut him off

22. I have a nasty experience. I have been chatting with someone I had not met online. We liked ourselves. He is based in UK. Claimed to be a lawyer. On my visit to UK I called him up to meet me at Heathrow Airport.
    Menn what i saw was not what i expected though facially Ok, he was limping. As he was about to pay for our pass, his ID dropped and i "helped" pick it up. He is a security man not lawyer. I comported myself but was not comfortable throughout the train-ride.
    Luckily it's the same tube I would have taken so i told him i knew where i was going though he wanted me to follow him to his place. I said no and that ended the chat. I did not give him my UK contact
    Another was one I met on Sdk SnM. He looked dashing in the pick he sent to mebout when i saw him in person he looked like a bus conductor and quite old. Trekking quite a distance and couldnt afford to buy a drink. See me speeding off.

Not my kind of man.

1. Let’s hope you don’t find your kind of man when you’re 55+ oo some beautiful packages are not well wrapped o till you open it

2. Anon 15.46 you sound quite superficial

3. This woman gives herpes near the Camberwell area, I know her very well. @ anonymous 15:46

23. Parents should stop pushing their girls into marriage. See how desperate she appeared. Travelling all the form Okigwe to Lagos

24. I do same to. I will put My phone on silence and watch out for you. If i am not satisfied with what i am seeing. I will say sorry i am held up in traffic or I have urgent something to attend to. I will then leave.
    I hadly show up unless I see the guy. I will ask him to describe what he is wearing. Many use other people's pictures as theirs so one needs to be cautious.
    And the ladies too, over editing will kill joy. For me, I know when the man sees me, he will surely fall. So i do the picking biko

1. As if you’re every mans spec

2. That is why you are still single

3. Nice reply, you may be good looking but not everyman's spec. Na so one guy dey chyke me one time, i come ask am if na every girl he see him fit date, he said no. Na so i tell am say me no fit every guy too. Equation balance

25. The girl haff enter one chance. What kinda desperation is that? I pity her sha,

26. In da 1st place, why is it dat ladies do d visiting first particularly when it involves distance. Y r we ladies so desperate, Y cant d guy come visiting us. Ladies/ women/ girls be wise ooo. If he is trully what he has claimed on your online chats; he shld visit you FIRST. Shikena..

1. Either I visit first or you do, what will happen will still happen, get who visit first, e no amount to anything

2. @ Jock true, it is better to meet somewhere in the middle.
      That way they are even.

27. Me sef don travel go see man o, make i no lie. Paid my flight ticket myself, so no be say i dey hungry. Just wanted to see how he looks like. He make sense but he no like me reach.

28. Levels dey to these things you know.
    My cousin met her black american lover online in 2018,they started Chatting, video calls and all, last year he invited her to US, she went, they had a private wedding, no regrets they both got what they bargained for... This kinda thing happen when you are true to each other,he sees her on makeup,on her natural face,no pretence..
    Most guys in naija only do online stuff just to fuck. If you want something meaningful you will know steps to take during your friendship stage before getting to meet & finally doing something meaningful.
    Just like people are saying here,ladies maintain yourself,be wise,don't sell cheap,be yourself,stop photoshoping rubbish.

29. Let it be 2099 sef, all man must travel their path,
    on their own feet, "life is a lesson" is simply defined as your personal life experiences, when we are living our part, we always forget to take cues from others, because it's your role.
    So if you like open her brain and implant sense, she no go still hear you, soon you become an "even" person in her eyes

30. Ehyaa, I just hope she's fine.

Back then I met wonderful friends online and I'm still friends with some. This is a friendship of about 10 years plus when yahoo messenger was still in vogue.
    This days, I don't feel comfortable making online friends, I know we have nice people online but then...
    Well, never say never.

31. excellence original6 January 2020 at 23:23

I have travelled to delta from lagos coz of a babe I met online 3 years ago...

32. Online dating. Nope! This is 2020. If SM is the only way to meet a wife, I'd rather remain single. Filter and photoshop have killed that noble intention.

33. Online dating has its pros and cons.

34. After all the online chats and early morning epistles, Made a trip from uyo to calabar to see her, na she and her family members come receive me from park....... Nowhere to run