Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Explains Why Most Men Marry Immediately After A Break Up

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Explains Why Most Men Marry Immediately After A Break Up

Love Doctor, Joro Olumofin has weighed in on the rampant heartbreaks and betrayals ladies suffer at the hands of men and tells them what to do....

33 comments:

1. They were double dating and you were the side piece which was why they allowed the break up to happen. So having gotten you out of the way they settle down.

1. You've said it as it is, nothing more to say.

2. I am so in love with you now, you are so right. I did same, guy was acting funny before Xmas, I dumped him and got engaged to my dear, now wedding preparations, come Easter the bell day. No time for rubbish

1. Were you not scared you'll get caught, how can you look two men in the eye and say you love them, won't yiu make mistake and call them by another name.

Just saying... I want to learn, this one relationship at a time is not working for me.

2. Caught ke!practice make perfect @Chielo.
      Life itself is risky.

3. Does your wife have one on standby????
    Advice from the bottomless pit!!!

1. He says while dating not while married.

2. Ladies did you see where he mentioned no sex attached? This is to avoid double heartbreak and Inhouse Chronicles.

3. If your bf can do it, your husman can do better.

4. Can chick and hawk trade in the same market????????

4. Not everyone is emotionally sound/strong in juggling 2 intense relationship albeit one being platonic. Women aren’t wired like men. It’s a hard one.

1. I am wired like a man oooo. Sometimes my mum says I would have come as a man, because my heart is too strong ooooo. I no get time for rubbish or cry over spilled milk.

5. Stupid and patronising post. Idiot. Daft imbecile. You're advising them to follow your shameless path to cheat. All these worthless self-acclaimed relationship experts that drop hopeless posts in order to curry "likes" and "followers" from unwary women. It is not a gender thing. Women do the same. Is it because men cry in silence? Aturu.

6. This is the honest truth. Because the speed the guys get married while the one dumped is busy crying her hearts out and wondering how the new babe came about. Always have a plan b and string both carefully.

Afterall Sandra Ikeji married another guy who was not even the one we first saw engage her publicly.

Do not allow yourself be embarrassed by these guys this year oh.

1. Haba, why will you lie about Sandra like that?

2. Darling, you don’t know the story behind Sandra’s engagement and marital journey. Please don’t be quick to conclude that there’s a dumping there because there’s none. If wishes were horses! If traditions were not still playing lords! If only we can truly embrace Christianity and let go of certain traditions!
      Once again, if wishes were horses.

7. Maybe I was wired like a man...before u finish saying "l am tired of....", me I have reached kafanchan, way out of earshot.

8. Men get more heartbroken than women but they pretend to bear it and sleep it our by going home with prostitutes and hanging out with the boys but I am telling this writer that men are more heartbroken than women, women move on so easily, so easily and its shocking these days..my cousin broke up with the so called love of her life and when the guy came back after 3months for a reconciliation she Adamantly Refused and we were all wondering why because she was so pained when they broke up and was always looking depressed and now he was back , she said NO?? only for us to find out she was already dating a new guy she had met 2 months ago and even pregnant. Well they are married now and living in France because the guy works with foreign affairs and got posted. Leave women please.

1. For every story you tell to buttress your point,there are a thousand more stories in opposition.
      There are men and women who are hypersensitive and who hurt deeply.
      The men vs women thing is so tiring.

9. Men are also suffering sooo much heartbreak much more than women.. they just don't show it period. My big cousin was crushed after the love of his life he did everything for married someone else when she travelled for her masters.. leave all this talk about women being victims. Everyone wants to trend and they talk about only women suffering heartbreak, men are the worst hit.. find out. Sandra Ikeji left her first fiance shattered when she met this guy she feels is younger and more nice looking than the other man who had engaged her because he is an older man but lives in the US, she was still with him and met this guy she just married. Leave wome, if it was a man that did it, all Hell doors will break loose

1. You obviously don’t know Sandra’s story. You think if not for certain TRADITIONS, she wouldn’t have gone along to marry the 1st guy. Please you guys should stop assuming and saying things that suit you.

2. Continuation a la carte? Great!

3. Enchantress you sef talk the story since you know it na. Save yourself the stress of defending under every comment that mentions sandra .

10. Interesting comments. I actually married my back up guy a year after a terrible heartbreak. So I kind of understand what he's saying.

11. I also married my back up guy, 3years after I dumped my cheating main guy. We've been married for 12years now.

12. After many years I broke up with the cheating low life bastard, he still stalks me till date, after claiming "I'm too good for her", blablabla.

13. Queen is always saying it oo do not put ya head in one basket... Joro nah True you talk....