Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Beautiful celeb quotes upandan

46 comments:

1. Empress Njammanwu etiri eti. 😮😮😮😮

1. Empress ur Ankara is so lovely.
      U look Good.
      @ Bimbo, I no understand this ur picture o

2. @MariaOkan u look like Posehbab(Ebube Nwagbo) in this pix.. I thought it was her

3. Linda Osifo doesn't wear her camel toe again, I thank God for her.
      Flavors 2nd Baby mama have followed him back on instagram😴
      They are all looking sweet.

2. Cubana chiefpriest, na man you be. God bless you for all your good deeds.sometimes I wish I was born an igbo but God has his plan. Born me as a southern from Kaduna (Kaduna south)

3. Iyabo, I love your tummy. All my work out yet mine is not firm is just like pap(so soft). Thou 4kids but I still work out. Just tired, wish I have the courage for tummy surgery.

1. Pls use that 'courage' in toning up your abdominal muscle, it wont happen in a day. Just be consistent and get your mind off it so it doesnt bother you. If your routine isn't working, try another one.

4. @ iyabo that's my favourite Bible quote "Who am I that you're so mindful of me."

5. Nice picture @empress.

@Dakota, which gym is open in Nigeria bikonu?
    @sdk I'm tired of their quotes too.

1. Adanne, did you read what Dakore wrote at all 🙄😏👹?

6. This flavour ehn, that's how he be busy deceiving women up and down with he's six mini parts.
    Am 💯 percent sure that he's prick will be very small and tinny.

1. *Tiny

If you want to abuse someone, at least learn to spell first 😒

2. Haba why d insult on Ijele nwannem? Lol

3. You are sure? as per say he don sample you before abi?

4. 😂🤣😂😂🤣😂 @17:35

5. Kimberly the thing is very huge o, I mean very very huge. Stop being deceived by those small-pricked big-chested boys that chase you about.

6. Anon17:35
      Na typo, no vex take am easy
      So person no fit make mistake again ni???
      Besides I didn't insult him

7. Mystery dearie a friend in Enugu dated in him back in the day and she confirms that it’s just Normal nothing out of the ordinary so Nnem it’s not VERY HUGE.

7. The body on Ijele..🔥

8. This Empress' style is not bad ooo🤔🤔🤔

9. This cubana caption Na wa. You that most of your followers are because of give away. Check your post on give away and the one without give away no engagement

10. Agbaya harrysong still doing pink lips

11. Flavour you neva tire to dey go shirtless all the time? Do something different, it's now boring. Empress looks gorgeous.

12. Empress lovely fabric
    Cubana 😅😅😅😅😅

13. Empress 😍😍😍

Long time no see Bimbo🥰

14. This Cubana Chiefpriest go like quarrel well well, the man is damn too petty

1. He petty because he is exposing lies? Wow.

15. Cubana nwannem nwokeoma... Jisie ike

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Harrysong applied his girlfriend's lipstick lol.
    Linda Osifo,I like your shape

18. Empress has this wealthy aura, even in her movies, she looks and sounds like a wealthy woman. Good for her

Cubana this table you are shaking, one of your legs is on it

Anita this your sewing machine is nice.Try again Jo..its not difficult.

19. I see you Nwunye rude boy,ain't easy being a tailor cun designer,respect

20. Empress is beautiful, love your fabric. Maria Okan looks so much like Ebube. All the pictures are beautiful.

21. Ashawo flavour keeping 2 women in bondage successfully.

22. Maria okan be looking like ebube
    Linda osifo,hot hot
    Dakore long time
    Dusin, thanks for the reminder
    Empress me love your ankara
    Cubana nwoke oma