Do you have a local face mask?What did you use and how did you go about making it?
I use my neck scarves as face mask when i go out to shop............
Saturday, April 11, 2020
40 comments:
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteSometimes, I wonder if these people are trying hard to be funny or outrightly stupid π·
They are trying to be funny i guest
DeleteHahaha
Delete**** i Guess.
DeleteNigerians r MAD pple π€£ππ€£π
DeleteFunny people everywhere...
DeleteThat pant mask is damn funny.
The one mask na real die. So now those that have that pant smelling fetish can do it openly with corona as an excuse π€£π
DeleteWetin be all dis one? π
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this radarada Tori olounπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePad dey for that pant oooooo
DeleteLmao na wa!
DeleteThe first one is damn funny. Isn't that a pant?
πππππ€£, Na wah for all these face masks oh.
ReplyDeleteI use these common face mask
Is that sanitary lad in the panties? Damn
ReplyDeleteThe 1dt one is pant biko
ReplyDeleteThe first na coloured pants
DeleteThe first pix look more of a pant mask than a face mask.
ReplyDeleteThe last pix is what I practice most times.
I bought face mask for 2500 just bfre it became scarce and very expensive , now it's about to finish. I will start using that which I use to cover my eyes at night once the face mask is finished. Please does anyone know where in Anambra the confirmed case is?
ReplyDeleteThe Anambra case ran away from the hospital. As it is now, nobody knows where he is.
DeleteHe is now at general hospital onitsha.
DeleteQueenAmy, say what?! Na my area oh.
DeleteHe's at the General hospital Onitsha.
DeleteThat 1st one na pant?
ReplyDeleteNo be pant the first man used as face mask?
ReplyDeleteπππ I don’t blame them o! Face masks are so expensive now and you don’t even see them to buy
ReplyDeleteLmao.what kind of thing is this?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis people are very funny.
ReplyDeleteCoro you see wetin you cause???π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletecostomized face mask Nigerians will always turn everything to fun
ReplyDeletenaija my country with very funny people,they joke with everything,that was how two guys one claim he was Ebola,another said he was corona,the Ebola ask corona where he was going to corona replied " Nigeria, Ebola told him not to go there that they will ridicule him just as they did to him.
ReplyDeleteπππ ππit is well with my country people
ReplyDeleteNigerians play too muchππ
ReplyDeleteI knew someone will use this copy copy line
Deleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDelete,πππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe one that used plastic bag to suffocate herself, and then covered all her head, except the nose that should actually be covered....is this stupidity or what?
ReplyDeleteCoro baba don surfer
ReplyDeleteLol the first one na pant and he has extra he's selling.....ochiatogbuolam