Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Hand Made Face Masks...

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Funny Hand Made Face Masks...

Do you have a local face mask?What did you use and how did you go about making it?
I use my neck scarves as face mask when i go out to shop............

40 comments:

1. 😁😏😁😁😁😁😁
    Sometimes, I wonder if these people are trying hard to be funny or outrightly stupid 😷

1. They are trying to be funny i guest

2. Nigerians r MAD pple πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Funny people everywhere...

That pant mask is damn funny.

4. The one mask na real die. So now those that have that pant smelling fetish can do it openly with corona as an excuse πŸ€£πŸ‘

1. What is all this radarada Tori oloun🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Pad dey for that pant oooooo

3. Lmao na wa!

The first one is damn funny. Isn't that a pant?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, Na wah for all these face masks oh.
    I use these common face mask

4. Is that sanitary lad in the panties? Damn

5. The 1dt one is pant biko

6. The first pix look more of a pant mask than a face mask.

The last pix is what I practice most times.

7. I bought face mask for 2500 just bfre it became scarce and very expensive , now it's about to finish. I will start using that which I use to cover my eyes at night once the face mask is finished. Please does anyone know where in Anambra the confirmed case is?

1. The Anambra case ran away from the hospital. As it is now, nobody knows where he is.

2. He is now at general hospital onitsha.

3. QueenAmy, say what?! Na my area oh.

4. He's at the General hospital Onitsha.

8. That 1st one na pant?

9. No be pant the first man used as face mask?

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don’t blame them o! Face masks are so expensive now and you don’t even see them to buy

11. Lmao.what kind of thing is this?

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Coro you see wetin you cause???🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. costomized face mask Nigerians will always turn everything to fun

15. naija my country with very funny people,they joke with everything,that was how two guys one claim he was Ebola,another said he was corona,the Ebola ask corona where he was going to corona replied " Nigeria, Ebola told him not to go there that they will ridicule him just as they did to him.

16. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†it is well with my country people

17. Nigerians play too much😁😁

1. I knew someone will use this copy copy line

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

20. ,😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. The one that used plastic bag to suffocate herself, and then covered all her head, except the nose that should actually be covered....is this stupidity or what?

23. Lol the first one na pant and he has extra he's selling.....ochiatogbuolam