Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ninalowo Bolanle Celebrates 40th Birthday

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Actor Ninalowo Bolanle Celebrates 40th Birthday

Ninalowo Bolanle turns 40 years old today Thursday May 7th and says this is the first time in 10 years he would be celebrating with his wife and kids....

72 comments:

1. Happy birthday Nino.🎊🎊🎈 Family Is everything.
    May this not be the last time, Amen.

2. Happy birthday Nino aka Jobestina. God bless you.

Your wife is beautiful...

3. Happy blessed birthday Nino!
    God's blessings always,
    Love you and your lovely wife, together forever I wish you guys, Amen.

4. Happy 40th birthday actor Bolanle Ninolowo.. God bless you fine man

5. So good to know.

Happy birthday Lowo. Continue to live in good health and may you grow old with your wife.

6. Hbd bola,tank God u have stop opening ur shirt,may more blessing and maturity fall on u.

7. Hbd M A K A N A K I gbogbo adugbo

8. Happy birthday fellow Taurean♉

9. Happy birthday to him..my colleague's crush

10. Wow
    Happy Birthday Bolanle
    Happy for you, some people will never have the liberty to get it right like you have done.

11. Happy birthday but try dey keep your mouth in shape when acting. E don do

12. Happy birthday Nino.

Side chicks, have you seen they'll always go back to their wives?

Be guided oo

1. Abeg, stop giving women false hopes. Not all go back to wife and kids especially after divorce. It's reasonings like this that makes most women not move on with their lives. So a man who chose to treat his family badly should be rewarded with acceptance, right? It's really a man's world.

2. Many only go back when broke or sick. Or the side chick dumped them for a richer man. If she wasn’t so pretty and bold enough to also date others who were probably richer, who knows what would have happened. Even when men misbehave they are treated like prizes

3. Anons 10.09 and 10.39 👍

4. gbam! 10:39 When he left this womam did not wait around and cry for him to come back. She lived her life, dated a rich man that paid for her boob and butt job before he went to jail. She got sexy and that gave her the upperhand and that is why he came crawling back and treats her like royalty now. Don't cry over men. Date up! And level up

13. Happy birthday my mum's favourite. You are also an 'am' gang? Ah.

14. Happy birthday Nino B
    Handsome bobo
    Makanaki
    Mr macho
    ✌️✌️✌️

15. Hbd hunky handsome actor according to SDK. His wife is pretty.

16. I alway get confused on who is who between Kunle Remi, Fredrick Leonard & Ninalowo. They have a lot in common. Happy Birthday handsome.

1. The 3 people you mentioned are so different.

2. Mba.
      They don't have much in common.You're just crushing on all of them.

Shikena!

3. Biko Freddie is in his own league. He is a beautiful man. I don't know the rest.

17. Happy birthday Nino B aka jobestina 😂😂😂

18. haopy birrhday nina but your wife needs to ease up with the cream. and tummy tuck. i was shocked when she posted throw back photos!

1. A simple Happy Birthday will suffice..

Happy Birthday Ninalowo.

Lovelace.

2. Leave women to do what they want to do!
      Is it your cream?
      Is it your tummy tuck?

You're shocked,as per high tension.

3. cream i understand your point. but tummy tuck nope! if she wants to be a sexy mama for herself and her man, let her. That will keep him on his toes because she's hot! Many naija women get it wrong. you marry the guy and then let yourself go. NO! if you're with a man that hot you have to ensure you do all it takes to look better than him. any man for that matter

19. Awww they look good together 😍 HBD

20. Thank God he retraced his step else he would have lost a whole lot of gans.

21. Happy birthday Makanaki

22. Wow, 40yrs? nice one man, i wish you well.

23. The wife is too fine abeg😍😍

Happy birthday Nino, you look good for a 40yr old

24. Nawa o. So it’s only women that reduce their age, nobody is even saying Bolanle is older or younger than 40. But if it’s a woman you would all have castigated her. Happy birthday Ninalowo.🎂🎂🎂

1. Anon10:33, u are right , but it’s bcoz 99.9% of women must reduce their age.

2. @10.33,

The difference is that, he actually stated his age! The women you are referring to, just say "I am a year older or I am +1", whilst never revealing their true ages!

25. Happy birthday Nino. God bless you and your beautiful family 🎉🎂💖🌻🤗🌸🌼🌺🥂

26. Happy birthday Nino.

Your facial expression cracks me up in your movies.I don't know if it's the mouth or the eye😀😀

27. Happy 40th birthday Nino

28. Beautiful people.Happy Birthday Nino

29. Happy birthday NinoB....our very own Johnny Bravo😁😁

30. Happy birthday Nino B aka Jobestina, more blessings to you.

31. Happy birthday NIno
    Pls why are they calling him Jobe?
    Is it a movie he acted in? If yes, what is the title? I would love to see it. Thanks

1. Yes, it's a movie he acted in. It's on Iroko,at least that's where I watched it from.

2. Yes... I love the movie...

Watch picture perfect on ROK TV...

32. Happy 40th Birthday 🎂 🥂 Nino B

33. Happy birthday birthday mate

34. Happy birthday baba Jobestina.

35. Happy Burthday Nino, God bless your family.

36. Happy Birthday Nino..Godbless you and your beautiful family